[Resolved]  Nokia Mobile — Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one

Date: 11.06.2008

(Sub: Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one.)

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 5610d-1, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], PRODUCT CODE – 552318, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSN) on 02.02.2008 from Paragon Shop, Udaipur, Rajasthan.

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of sudden switching off. This handset has been sent more than three times to Nokia service centre (Rama telecom) at Udaipur, Rajasthan, but the problem still persists. Here I would like to mention that this service centre is around 15 kms from the place where I stay. It’s really problematic and very tiring for me to go to the shop after the regular office work. For my official work I have to travel a lot in different parts of India, where mobile is an absolute necessity to keep a track with the clients and also with office. For this problem with my mobile my work is also getting affected.

Due to repetition of this problem, I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new one for your customer satisfaction.

I hope this letter will be addressed promptly and my problem will be resolved within 7 days of time span.
In case it is not resolved within a week’s time, please mention whom shall I contact next for getting an early solution.

Arpita Malo

Production Planning Engineer
Sterlite Industries India Ltd,
Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact No- [protected]Kolkata Residence)
Present Mobile No -[protected]

Address for Correspondance:-

Adhir Chandra Malo
C/15, Brahmapur More
P.O. Brahmapur Battala
Kolkata-700096

Nokia — cellphone

purchase mobile phone on[protected] model no.c-201,for 3850 .set have signal problemafter one month come and go to dealer.after that nokia care they change the internal system of set but my problen does not solve ,now what can i do for this .i have to much loss because signal fail means call fails. so plz solve my problem soon.my cell no is-[protected].
I bought my phone on 2nd april 2012. Within 3days it started giving me troubles.The phone kept hanging all the time.I went to the shop from where I bought it and they just reset it through factory re-set option.
The frequency reduced but the problem of my phone getting hanged persists. Sometimes it does not respond to touch on the scree.

Since day before yesterday (22nd may 2012) night my phone started switching on and off all the time on its own because of which the battery goes dead. Since yesterday (23rd may 2012) the phone does not even get charged.

Its been less than two months and my phone is as good as a dead box.
I bought my phone from The MobileStore Limited, Opp. Ramaiah hospital, Bangalore

I hope a quick and positive response as soon as possible.
i was purchased Nokia Asha 200 on 19.03.2012 from a auth.dealer in Atta market saector -27 noida U.P After one month .the handset having the problem of Hang

I visited nokia care, they told me that i have to submit my set ( in Four TIME).but it will create a great problem for me because my patient contact me always for advice.
Now tell me what i do?i m requesting .kindly if possible than please replace this handset with a new one because within 1 month of its purchasing it require repairing then what will happen in future?
my phone no is...
Sangita
I purchased nokia piece model no: C2-03 ON MAY 7TH 2012, ON JULY 25 2012 THERE IS PROBLE WITH DISPLAY I WENT TO NOKIA CUSTMER CAE AT AMERPET, HYD and told them that on display am not able to see anything and they are saying that you pressed hardly
I am saying that it touch screen when it will not move up and down we want to press little bit hard, when we use other mobile like Samsung we can use it any way even it will fall down it will work nice that means nokia manufacturing is defect they don’t know who to make touch screen product
Nokia care employees are simply saying that don’t keep in pocket don’t press that means they are saying keep in locker and they charge me 1200 rupees even those it is in warranty period
1200 is nothing to me I will escalate to public, media, new paper, friend and also go consumer court.
Venugopal
Cell no: [protected]
147 plot no
Dharaninaga, kukatpally
hyderabad
Date: 27/8/12

(Sub: Replace my nokia model no. c-200

Ihave purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - C2-00 d .grey, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], IMEI2 [protected]ITEM – 002W307, INSTRUMENT TYPE- MOBILE PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSN) on 28/5/12from Samarth lifestyle retailing pvt ltd ( NOKIA Priority partner) jaipur Rajasthan.

I purchased Nokiac2-00 d.grey from your authorized shop at Jaipur named as samarth lifestyle retailing pvt ltd, jayanti bazar M.I . ROAD Jaipur.

The handset having the problems i.e. during use of phone shows connection error and disconnect the phone, further during use of the phone some time the voice not heared and low battery backup. Regarding these complaints I went to Nokia Care (Unnati Sales), Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre, Jaipur many time and my phone retain by the
Nokia Care. During this period I face many problems without phone without phone my professional work is suffer.
kamal parwal
present mobile no. [protected]
b-11 subash nagar shopping center jaipur

Nokia Mobile — Fraud

I had submitted my nokia 2730 classic mobile in the Shri Shakti Mobiles shop for repair as it was not getting swithched on.
They gave me a bill and told to contact after 2 or 3 hours.
I called them to check the status but they told that they have not done anything and told to call after sometime.
I again called after 3 hours then they said that it cannot be repaired so i can collect it.
I went to the shop and collected that and they took the bill and I returned to my room.
Then i tried opening the cell as disassembling its all parts. Then i came to know that they had changed my original display and had put some duplicate one as before giving to them earlier i had also disassembled my mobile.

I went to them and said that probably you had changed my display but they started shouting that we don't do these kind of activities.
I even told them that i will file a complaint in consumer forum then they said do whatever u want.
Then i asked for my original bill but they said that we don't provide bill once we return the device.
Somehow i took a snap of the duplicate bill which was present in their bill book.
Now i am not understanding what i should do.
I had bought a Nokia Asha 305 .Just one month back and it is already experiencing technical difficulties.Any type of video is not supported in the phone.
I am able to play all the some video's on my Nokia 2700 Classic, Nokia 2690 and also my computer.
Kindly reply and guide me through the process.
My IMEI No 1 [protected]
IMEI No 2 [protected]
Nokia 305
V03.60
RM 766
(C) Nokia
Variant :238.01
Virtual variant
No virtual variant
Language :
V03.60
RM 766
(C) Nokia
MH

Dinesh Kumar
Mob No [protected]
I had purchased Nokia Handset from MOBILE ZONE (TIN[protected] Opposit LMS.Boys Higher Secondary School, Main Road Marthandam. Phone No.[protected] as per bill No.766 dated 6/4/2013
DETAILS OF BILL
Bill No. 766 Dated 6/4/2013
Product - NOKIA
Model NO. 100 pre black
IMEI No. [protected]
Battery No. Vo[protected]
Charger No. 17851067

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of sudden switching off. This handset has been sent to Nokia service centre MOBILE ZONE (TIN[protected] Opposit LMS.Boys Higher Secondary School, Main Road Marthandam. Phone No.[protected] for about two months back.But the problem still persists. Here I would like to mention that this service centre is around 15 kms from the place where I stay. It’s really problematic and very tiring for me to go to the shop after the regular office work. For my official work I have to travel a lot in different parts of India, where mobile is an absolute necessity to keep a track with the clients and also with office. For this problem with my mobile my work is also getting affected.

Due to repetition of this problem, I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new one for your customer satisfaction.

I hope this letter will be addressed promptly and my problem will be resolved within 7 days of time span.
In case it is not resolved within a week’s time, please mention whom shall I contact next for getting an early solution.

Kala,
Neduvilai, Nalloor,
Marthandam Post,
Kanyakumari dist.
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No.[protected]
i meghna mehta, purchased nokia x2 series on[protected] imei/serial/[protected] but before one year over my set is totally dead . i visit borivali (mumbai) customer care service, but they wont respond. i complained nokia company at chennai, they tell our expert team will call u in 24 hrs, but it is very sorry to say not even single call i got . pls give me service at free of cost, because i complained in warranty peroid as soon as possible. my mob no. is [protected]
Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
Manager - Customer Care.

NOKIA 108 BLACK

NOKIA - 108 BLACK IMEI1 : [protected] IMEI2 : [protected] BATTERY NO. 612748:0670704 CHARGER NO: 206775:0675690 IS STOLEN Please block our phone and block miss use virendra vishwakarma

Mobile lost

Hey I have lost my Nokia lumia 530 dual sim phone today the IMEI 1 is[protected] And IMEI 2 is [protected] pls block the phone immediately

POOREST SERVICE AT BATHINDA NOKIA CARE

I HAVE GIVEN MY LUMIA 630 TO SERVICE CENTRE FOR REPAIR DATED 5/01/15. TILL DATE PHONE IS LAYING AT SERVICE CENTRE AS IT IS. MOREOVER MOST OF STAFF MEMBERS ARE ABSENT FROM DUTY EVERY TIME HAVING VERY CARELESS ATTITUDE

I have lost my Nokia 225 dual sim

Model Name-Nokia 225 IMEI No.1-[protected] IMEI No.2-[protected]

Nokia manificher

Nokia manifichering totaly failure sir i buy a new mobile phone nokia lumia 520, it's work 2days only after it's not working sir plase take seroies action sir, save the pepole save the county

I lost my Mobile

I lost my mobile handset, model No.106, with IMEI [protected], at Kota, Rajasthan, having a no.[protected].I request you to please lock the phone. Thank You. J.P.Singh Korba Chhattisgarh

Pattern lock

Introduce the pattrn lock on lumia phones its to be safe to windows phones, these feature will be not there in windows phones introduce pattern lock.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information