[Resolved]  Nokia N70 — TRACKING MY LOST MOBILE WITH IMEI Number.

Dear sir/mam, i have lost my Nokia N70 mobile from basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore on 22/12/08.I have registered a complaint in Basaveshwaranagar police station, i have given my invoice dated 02/10/07 from S.G.TELESYSTEMS, Bangalore.My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts or losses in mobile will be A mimicker y to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
prasad.B.S
RESEARCH SCIENTIST

I lost my mobile on yesterday night at kodihalli bus stop on 8 pm. from the bus no 335 Bangalore. Kindly do the needful. The followings are my details:

Name: Binay
Address:
Kodihalli, Bangalore
Pin: 560008
Phone model: Nokia N73-1 Music Black
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
Last Dial No: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Missed date: 29 April 2009
IMEI No.: [protected]

Binay

I lost my mobile on yesterday night at kodihalli bus stop on 8 pm. from the bus no 335 Bangalore. Kindly do the needful. The followings are my details:

Address: Bangalore

Binay

Address: Bangalore

Binay

Address:
Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay

Address:
Kodihalli, Bangalore

Binay
NOKIA N70 MUSIC BLACK
IMEI NUMBER - [protected]
I LOST MY MOBILE FROM BANGLORE ON 26/04/09 AT 10:00 PM .
Dear sir/mam, i have lost my sony ericssion mobile from Nagpar, on 22/12/08.I have registered a complaint in Nagpur police station, My mobile IMEI N0:[protected], please do track my mobile
Vijay V. Gatade
Name: Kishan Kumar
Mobile:- N70 Music
Cell No:- [protected] (now this no. is blocked)
IMEI No:-[protected]
Dt of Purchase :[protected]
Fir registered in Bindapur Police Station (Uttam nagar)

Lost on 20/5/2008

My cell phone no.: [protected]
Dear Senior Officials,
BSNL, AIRTEL, VODAFONE, IDEA, Reliance GSM, Aircel,
I want to take this matter to your knowledge that I lost my Nokia N70 Mobile IMEI No. [protected] on 20/05/2008 at Jankapuri, new Delhi.

I have already registered the complaint with Police,

In case of any information contact on my Airtel No. [protected]
Please do the same for me, I will be greatl thankful to you.

Kishan Kumar
respected sirmam i hve lost my nokia n72-m.it's IMEI no. is [protected].so please help i[censored] could
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

My name's Shashank Anand, a resident of Hyderabad but presently studying in Kodaikanal. I lost my Nokia N73 music edition mobile phone here (Madurai) on Saturday 8.5.09. The phone was purchased in Dubai and i've been using it since the end of 2007. I use a BSNL service provider with the number [protected]. The IMEI number is [protected]. the item code is: 0022 603.
Please try to track my phone.

I have lost my NOKIA N-70 mobile on 09/05/2009 in New Delhi Jhandewalan-55.
My Mobile no is [protected].Plz find detail.I have done FIR In paharganj plice station New Delhi(NCR NO-1413/2009).Plz help to recover mobile.

Name: Avinash Singh
Mobile:- N 70 Music Edition
Cell No:-[protected] (Idea Prepaid brought by my name Avinash Singh)
IMEI No:-[protected]
My contact no-[protected]

I am lost my new nokia 5800 express music, it was a new phone worth 20, 000
I have lost it in Mumbai (Andheri), I Have also made a police complain very next day.
I request you to please trace my phone.

Mobile Details

Model Number: 5800 Express Music
Company : Nokia
IMEI Number : [protected]
Service Provider: Vodafhone

sir you can contact me at [protected] / [protected] for any information with regards to above mentian problem.

Hope to hear from you soon

Seema Gusain
Mumbai..
please i lost my mobile phine n70 please it will be with me imei number
why is there no way to track a mobile phone usingh its imei no?? this way all the anti social elements will be using it to compromise on national security..i am frm assam n there have been so many cases like this..recently i lost my nokia phone n filed an fir..but the police had no clue as to how to block it..may be i wil get to know when some terririst uses my phone to blow down some area in assam?? is this how india reacts to security threats??
boss this is mir zahed.my cell N70M loss last[protected] in edi bazzar hyderabad 23 my mobile IMEI NO-[protected]
so pla any mobile information sand me my e-mail id.

mir zahed
mob.-[protected]
sir pleace do this as soon as posibble concat me in my num has i provide up
thanking you sir
mir zahed

Nokia — lost mobile phone please help me to get it

Lost of Cell Phone Nokia N73 Series

Four days back, My Father have lost his cell phone during journey. that day, I have blocked my number (BSNLSim).

Now I want the cell phone set also gets blocked so that the theif should not ultize my cell phone under any circumstances.

Here is IMEI Number : [protected]
Salutations:Mr.
FirstName:Dixit
LastName:Garg
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
Country Code:91
Language:English
Mobile Number:[protected]
Model:Nokia_N81
Imei:[protected]

MATTER:-
My Phone is Lost. After four years of savings at last i was able to buy a smartphone which is lost on 16th may 2009, i tried searching for my mobile everywhere but i didnt found my mobile device, now i m not in condition to buy another phone. please trace out where the mobile is. My device IMEI No. is [protected]. Please look into the matter and reply me as early as possible. Hoping you will look into the matter and solve my problem. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. you can contact me on [protected] or My E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi I lose my mobile with below details

Name : MurugaDosss S
Address : No 252, Dr R P Road
Laxmi Bai Chawl, Siddarth nagar,
Mulund West, Mumbai - 80.
Phone model : Nokia 5800 XPress Music
Make : Nokia
E-mail for communication: murugha.[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date : 18/04/2008
IMEI No. : [protected]
respected one

i have lost my nokia 2626 having imie no.[protected] purchasde in punjab

pls. try to recover that mobile

thanx
vikas

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information