[Resolved]  Nokia N73 — i lost my mobile pls trace the call and find my phone please

i have lost my mobile nokia n73 and its I.E.M.I no. is [protected] please trace call and address if any other person find it... trace his detail and tell me please my mobile no. is [protected] please contect me on this no this is my gifted mobile that is given my brother me from uk

how can i get the subscription codes of f secure antivirus and full screen caller..
plz help me ..

Nokia — not replacing my mobile

i am deepak mittal from sri ganganagar rajasthan
and my complaint is i had purchased nokia 7610 mobile from the dealer
and its not well working from the first day and i had given to check the service center
but its not well
i have given 10 times to service center but its not well
now the company said that there is a out of warrenty after one year and six months
between the guaranty period they kept the mobile for 10 months . i am very disturbed with nokia care

Nokia-N73 — theft of mobile

Someone have theft my Nokia-N73, please help me in tracing my phone.
plz suggest me how shold I try to search it.

Nokia N73 — Theft of mobile

This is to bring to your notice that i lost my Nokia N73 phone. It's IMEI No. is [protected] so i request to block the handset bearing this IMEI [protected] if the handset is used by any subscriber. Also, request you to kindly give me the address of the user of the handset...
or contact me on my mob.No-[protected] or [protected](Neeraj Kumar Pandey)
This is to bring to your notice that i lost my Nokia N72 phone. It's IMEI No. is [protected] so i request to block the handset bearing this IMEI [protected] if the handset is used by any subscriber. Also, request you to kindly give me the address of the user of the handset
or contact me on my mob.No-[protected] or [protected](Neeraj Kumar Pandey)
yah.its just but fair to block further usage of lost cellphones. to giv justice to the agony of the rightful and lawful owner who spent so much for the acquisition of said unit, only to lost it to unscropolous thievs. i share the sentiment of the sender coz i myself lost my N73 music black phone just in front of my office. i already reported the matter to our local NTC office at iloilo city, philippines last july 15, 2009, and i am on a quandary if how soon cud i be notified if my lost N73 unit under IMEI No. [protected] has already been blocked.
i need one help
My phone don't starts at whole after update :O

Please help ?
I lost my mobile phone in Adity Birla Financial Services Group Off. At India bulls Elephistan on 16 floor from the desk. on Dt. 18/07/2009 at At India bulls Elephistan on 16 floor from the desk & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia N73 and Mobile IMEI No [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact no is given below :
Krishna Bowlekar
A/8 Sangli Vaibhav C.H.S.,
Natwar Nagar Rd. NO. 5,
Jogeshwri east,
Mumbai 400060
E.Mail : krishna.[protected]@wipro.com
Krishna Bowlekar

Nokia N73 — nokia care center

good evening sir,
i have bought a nokia n73 from patiala local dealer in december 2008, after 3 months the cell phone starts giving some problems. then i go to the customer care, they repair the same and return to me, then i was satisfied, but after some months the set starts giving the same problem again, then i go to the customer center again, they told me to collect the set next day when i submit the cell there. when i go to thm they said that i get set after one week, but till now i dont get my cell phone. they are making different types of excuses for that, sir i am a businessman, its very dificult to go there daily so please find a favorable solution for me. the particulars of the cell are as under.
NAME:- JATIN KHURANA
JOBSHEET NO:- [protected]
EMEI NO:[protected]
DATE OFSUBMITTING THE SET:- 6-07-09
PLACE:- NOKIA CARE CENTER PATIALA
CONTACT NO:-[protected]
MODEL NO:- NOKIA N73

Nokia N73 — Non fulfillment of commitments & lack of service

Dear,

I had again submitted my nokia N73 in nokia care lucknow near lekhraj market on 8th aug 2009 with a problem of key pad & memory card which already they had sorted two days before and the same problem occured again.

They commited me to return it back on 10th Aug 2009 but they failed and again promised for two days later but again failed. now, they are not in a position to tell anything and they are charging mony for the same problem again for which i had already paid to them and problem was not solved.

Can some body make me understand what type of care they talk about?

Piyush Chauhan
hi my name is tahir saeed ahmed shaikh leaving in mumbai wadala i have lost my nokia n73 mobile phone imei no is [protected] & i have buy a new sim of aircel that not have been activated and have lost with my mobile haveing no [protected] it was lost in hotel on 17/8/09 i have file a fir can u help me please that mobile is very important 4 me
hi my name is tahir saeed ahmed shaikh leaving in mumbai wadala i have lost my nokia n73 mobile phone imei no is [protected] & i have buy a new sim of aircel that not have been activated and have lost with my mobile haveing no [protected] it was lost in hotel on 17/8/09 i have file a fir can u help me please that mobile is very important 4 me i[censored] have any information u can contact me [protected]@yahoo.com mobile no [protected]

Nokia N73 — Lost cell phone Nokia N 73

Lost my Nokia N 73 on Nagpanchami in Shirale, Maharastra. IMEI no. [protected]. Please help.

Dr Bhumkar

Nokia N73 — Too much of charge Nokia Service Centre is asking

I have a N73 music mobile and when it could not boot or switched on I took the phone to the Nokia
Service Centre and they ask Rs 3000 to correct the mistake.
My complaint is
(1) Whether these socalled Nokia Service Centre (or some franchises) charge the Nokia customers
basing on the work they do or the value of the mobile phone????

(2) Nokia sells in thousands of crores in India.But until recently they did not have a contact number for registering complaints.Even now when we talked to 30303838 they are not ready to register any complaint but simply give answer only.
Why such big MNC freely operating in India is allowed to operate in a careless manner???
They dont have a toll free number when they are making hundreds of crores as proft.

(3) When we approached a private shop to correct the problem they ask only Rs 100-Rs 125 and the
Nokia service centre is asking us Rs 3000

(4) For several other models which have been stopped by Nokia batteries are not available and they
simply say buy in a second hand market and noother way if they are not available in the grey market.

Nokia makes Indians to spend a lot of money on their mobiles but they dont care about the
their service

Nokia N 73 — STOLEN / LOST

dear sir/madam.
My name is edison my mobile nokia n 73 has been stolen and one had been lost .please can you track them and let me because my important data there.
my mobile no [protected]. land line no 28690707

hope you will do the needful
edison
My N73 set has been theft by a shopkeeper when i purchased things in his shop. but he did not agree with. I don't know my IMEI No. How can i trace my phone. i blocked my sim. please help me.

Nokia N73-1 — lost of mobile phone Nokia N73-1

I lost my mobile phone in zakir nagar,new friends colony ,okhla around 11.00 a.m. on Dt. 17/08/2009 at new delhi, & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia N73-1 and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
khurshid alam khan
407,zakir nagar(west),new delhi-110025.
jamia nagar.
Contact No :[protected]
E.Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
khurshid alam khan
Drear Sir,
i lost my mobile phone on 05/09/2009 in kolkata at 9.00 pm and my phone no is [protected]. my mobile model is N73 music and IMEI no is [protected].Please take immediate action about this.

Sujit Dhar

jagacha(nr uttar jagacha primary school)
po: g.i.p. colony,
howrah,
pin- 711112

cont no: [protected]
email: [protected]@hotmail.com

i lost my mobile on[protected],can u trace or block it IMEI no is([protected])

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information