Nokia — Nokia LUMIA 800 getting hanged and restarting

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I am having serious issues with my nokia Lumia 800, about 1 month old and i have had it's software updated on[protected].
and still I am facing serious problems like after ending the call it take about 4-5 min to disconnect the call and often times the phone will restart again causing me serious inconvenience...
as i have spent rs. 28,500 on a hand phone its the responsibility of NOKIA firm to attend to my complaints ASAP but i contacted local NOKIA CARE and all they could reply was that you will have to wait for 1 month for the issue to be solved...

Sir, all i want is an answer that what should I do for a month cause my "new mobile" is causing me inconvenience ..

thank you,
Avi Sharma

Bakwas hai lumia 800, aur usse bakwas hai Nokia Care wale, i used lumia 800 only 4 days then deposited it from a monthe ago nokia care two times for battery backup problem. But they cant solved it. But very interesting thing they used exermint it. how open lumia 800 and how can scratched over poly carbonet body nokia changed only unscratched display but not changed body and not solved battery backup problem
Dont buy nokia products
Now nokia is third class compony now
Nokia dont want to give service

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information