[Resolved]  Nokia Care — Nokia service

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N 73 Music Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point Jayanagar,Bangalore
Job sheet No[protected]/071226/23
([protected]@nokiacareindia.com ) on 26 December 2007 reporting minor joystic problem and keypad. Since then i am following up on them giveing numerous call every alerternate day but what answer i get is that your handset has gone for the backend service repair and they give me this number[protected]. But when i call on this number to my surprise they say that they have no information please call us tomorrow or sometimes your phone has been sent back to nokia care Jayanagar !!!!!!

I am really frustrated to hear these answers from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is buy a new cell phone NOT of NOKIA BRAND definetly this time and will sell of the Nokia N 73 M if some day i get it back.I am unable to tell you what problem i am facing without the cell phone.

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
Nimesh Sultania
nimesh.[protected]@gmail.com

nokia/3110 c — lcd crack

i am puting my cell on charging after 15 minuts i saw the screen of the cell has been breked
dear customer care executive,

i lost my mobile before 4 days from thane city.i want to trace or block my mobile as early as possible.is there any facility to do this?

please guide for the same.

Nilesh

i dont agree with u all.i am also a customer of nokia.i dont have any problem with my mobile n70.more over i had received a new handset from care centre with in 15 days.
I also submitted my mobile N 72 in nokia care on 20 january 2008 and they promised that they will give back it to me within 15 or 20 days. IT HAD A DISPLAY PROBLEM. I dont know what they are doing. In 2007 also i submitted it and they took 1.5 month to repair it, and it was a minor problem in it. Nokia management should listen to the problems and grievances of the customers. Sorry to say but NOKIA serivces are worst & careless...... seriously!!!!!!!!! They dont care about their brand.
Nokia Care Management

This is regarding a comlaint on behalf of EMEI No. [protected], Job sheet #[protected]/080304/31
The Phone (Nokia 3110c) was submitted to Sheetla Wll Services centre (Gurgaon) on the 04th of March for repair of FM Audio (Target Delivery Date: 04 th March..)
On the 08th of March, the executives over there told me that My phone has been sent to the Nokia Office and I'll get a replacement.....
I kept my cool.. 03 days later, they repeat the same thing and say " we have no updates"
This is very pathetic on Nokia's Behalf...
Kindly update me asap..

Abhishek
i want to go on for a nokia care in delhi?i would like to get conected with nokia group. can u pls help me with it that how can i get it?
To: Chief Executive Complaints
Nokia Group Finland

Subject: Complaint Regarding Nokia Set Model 2626

1. Let me bring into your kind notice that I am holding a very important post in Pakistan. My position warrants vast scale exchange of thoughts and decision making communications both with inland and overseas business icons. Exchange of frequent decisions and inquiries invariably have substantial impact on revenue generation.

2. It pains me to inform that I have recently purchased a mobile set Model: 2626, Type RM-291, Code 0544681, IMEI 356264/01/376037/8 which failed functioning within 10 days. Unhesitatingly I would say that I am a die hard user of Nokia sets and so is my entire staff numbering 450 who are using Nokia sets ever since its introduction in Pakistan. But suffice to say that malfunctioning of above mentioned set within a short span of time has not only tarnished the brand image but also spoiled the well earned reputation and credibility of NOKIA. Kindly send some representative to my office to whom I can present this set with thanks.

Brigadier ® Ghulam Akbar Khan Niazi
Sitara-e-Imtiaz (Military)
Pride of Performance (Twice)
Member of Management (Pakistan)
Director Ports, Shipping & Terminals
Camp Office Niaz Baig Lahore
Telephone No:[protected]
Cell Number:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
4 May 2008
To:Chief Executive Complaints
Nokia Group Finland

Subject: Complaint Regarding Nokia Set Model 2626

1. Let me bring into your kind notice that I am holding a very important post in Pakistan. My position warrants vast scale exchange of thoughts and decision making communications both with inland and overseas business icons. Exchange of frequent decisions and inquiries invariably have substantial impact on revenue generation.

2. It pains me to inform that I have recently purchased a mobile set Model: 2626, Type RM-291, Code 0544681, IMEI 356264/01/376037/8 which failed functioning within 10 days. Unhesitatingly I would say that I am a die hard user of Nokia sets and so is my entire staff numbering 450 who are using Nokia sets ever since its introduction in Pakistan. But suffice to say that malfunctioning of above mentioned set within a short span of time has not only tarnished the brand image but also spoiled the well earned reputation and credibility of NOKIA. Kindly send some representative to my office to whom I can present this set with thanks.

Brigadier ® Ghulam Akbar Khan Niazi
Sitara-e-Imtiaz (Military)
Pride of Performance (Twice)
Member of Management (Pakistan)
Director Ports, Shipping & Terminals
Camp Office Niaz Baig Lahore
Telephone No:[protected]
Cell Number:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
to
the care manager
i had bought a n73 two months ago. and being not able to use the set for even half a month also bcoz it is in nokia care only and this was the fouth time i have submitted my handset for the same problem and they are not taking care of this.
and in this way you are spoiling your own reputation in the market. hope you are going to take action as soon as possible.

Nokia — Faulty Mobile Phone - Nokia-N70M

I have bought Nokia N70-M ( IMEI No. [protected] ) on 14/07/2007from M/s. Tulsi Electronics, 352 Bankey Lal Market, Main Chowk, Badarpur, Opp. Red Light, New Delhi-110044 and facing problems in my set since Feb' 2008

Main Problems are : Auto Reboot, Auto Re-start, Switch off, No outgoing Audio, Display Blank, Automatically Dialing,
Battery Backup Low, Phone Heat up while charging etc.

I have sent my hand set several times to Nokia care Center - HCL, A-78, Sector-2, Noida, U.P.-201301, India
vide Job Sheet No.:-

[protected] dated 04/03/2008
[protected] dated 07/03/2008
[protected] dated 28/03/2008
[protected] dated 14/05/2008
[protected] dated 23/05/2008
and my Mobile phone is still lying in HCL service center since 23/05/2008

I have sent email to HCl regarding this issue and received below reply from HCL on 27/05/2008 :-

Quote :

Thanks for writing to HCL Nokia Care.

During technical verifications found that its beyond repairs, hence its pending for the replacement. We shall be arrange the same on priority basis and update you accordingly.

Jyoti Mohindru

After receiving this email I have contacted daily to HCL but they are not able to provide me Mobile phone.

Sir, My phone are lying with Nokia care since march and I am unable to use my phone. Each and every time Mr. Nishu, Told me that this phone is not repairable and it will be changed but my phone is neither repaired nor changed till date.

I am unable to understand, what's the use of having mobile phone which is regularly lying in service center.

You are requested to kindly look into the matter seriously and take proper action against this type of service provider and manufacturer who are unable to fulfil the commitment to their customer.

Hope you will understand my problems.

Babu Nand Singh
I submitted my nokia 1325 cdma phone at Micro services, E-3, Lower Ground Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi on April 07, 2008 for a screen visibility problem & network issue (job sheet no.[protected]/080407/9). The phone was submitted by Mr. Anup.
The phone was returned to me on 19/05/08 after multiple visits. But, as usual with the same problem persisting. The estimated time given now was 27/05/08 at the max.
Yesterday, June 2nd, when I visited the place, the engineer came out with some vague excuses and stupid answers of customer's faulty sim card. When I showed the same sim working in the different phone but same model, the phone was again taken back from me neither promising me that wud dat be replaced or assuring me that the handset would be given to me in order, extending the delivery time till 05/06/08. The set was bought hardly 5 months back, out of which 3+ months its troubling. Moreover, Nokia Care doing nothing about it.
I request you to take a promt action. I have been your customer since last 7 years and I really dont want to loose long time faith due to these silly issues.
Hope for a quick action.

Varun Kumar
I purchased Nokia mobile (Model No3110) on 27th april 2008. It has a warranty for one year.
invoice no WB/01404/00001/4614
the mobilestor kolar road, bhopal

Report. My jobsheet number is[protected]/080506/45(06th-may'08), then 2 job sheet no[protected]/080520/2(20st-may-'08) given by Nokia

care.

Now I am fully dissatisfy with the services and need to get my Phone Replaced, or my

amount with the suitable interest rate and compensation, else I will file a complaint with

the Consumer Court under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986.

I seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to his deficiency in services

and inconvenience faced due to no availability of my Phone for almost one month.

sandesh jain
C-728, shahpura Bhopal
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Alt. Ph. +[protected] [protected]
Nokia Care Management

This is regarding a comlaint on behalf of EMEI No. [protected], Job sheet #[protected]/080616/35
The Phone (Nokia N72) was submitted to Umesh Wll P.S Electronic Services centre (Nagpur) on the 16 of June for repair of Camera Flash Not Open and balacnce automaticarly deleted (Target Delivery Date: 16 July.)
On the 16th of July, the executives over there told me that My phone has been sent to the Nokia Office and I'll get a replacement...
I kept my cool.. 03 days later, they repeat the same thing and say " we have no updates"
This is very pathetic on Nokia's Behalf...
Kindly update me asap..
please do the needful

Sachin
Sir nokia care executive,

i purchse nokia 3110c 4 months before .
i very well enjoy the handset but after some days, it will restart automatically. ok no matter it restrat and work well .
But now i playing music on my set and after some time what to see that no keys on key pad works, i switch off and switch on but no result only power switch button works . i reached nearest nokia care centre in amravati, names just mobile and make job sheet no.[protected]/080806/05.

please take view on this .
nokia care management,

I have nokia 5300. I faced too much problem with this phone from date of purchas.
Sir nokia care executive,
This is regarding a comlaint on behalf of Job sheet[protected]/080804/19
EMEI no. [protected] (4th-Aug-'08) given to Azure Services (NOkia Care ) Ahmedabad.
But there is no Status Give me till date
Hope for a quick action.
thanks & Rgds.
Nirmal Mistry
Nokia Care Management

Submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N 72 for service in warranty to Nokia Care point Care point green park Delhi
Job sheet No- [protected] date 29july2008 problem is powered dose not switch on,
nokia care return to me new phone in 11aug2008 but after check my mobile I am faceing new problem in my handset, its not be a battery charge than I am submit my mobile again and my job sheet no is [protected] and nokia care return to my handset after 10 day and I am check my handset in front of nokiacare engineer mr.sandeep, devinder, and I am shocked after 10day my problem still. Sandeep and devinder submit my mobile again and provide me a new job sheet no 80814 date 01 Sep 2008(this job sheet no is small because some technical reason nokia care server down.
Nokia management should listen to the problems and grievances of the customers. Sorry to say but NOKIA services are worst & careless... seriously!!! They dont care about their brand.

Gaurav Sharma
Mob [protected], [protected]
Nokia Care Management

I have a problem in my nokia N72 mobile that it is not switched on, so I
Submitted my mobile phone for service, which was in warranty, to Care point green park Delhi. Job sheet No – [protected] on 29 July 2008.
On date 11 Aug 2008 nokia care return me new phone in replace of previous one. but after checked my mobile I came to know that there is new problem in my handset, its not charging now So I have submitted my mobile again and my job sheet no is [protected] and nokia care return to my handset after 15 day and said it is working fine but when I checked my handset in front of nokiacare engineer mr.sandeep, narender, and I was shocked that my problem still same. Sandeep and narender submit my mobile again and provide me a new job sheet no 80814 date 01 Sep 2008(this job sheet no is small because some technical reason nokia care server down. after few day when I visit again, they gave me job sheet no-[protected].
Nokia management should listen to the problems and grievances of the customers. Sorry to say but NOKIA services are worst & careless... seriously!!! They don’t care about their brand.
please reply plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss help me

Gaurav Sharma
Mob [protected]
there is no nokia service centre list in its website hardly i got the address of nokia centre & went there. & my mobile was in warranty period there is a mic problem in my nokia 5310 xpress music their engineer told me that they will take service chrges for it although it is in warranty period they blame me that my mobile had fell down. After that i agree to pay, but they could not solve the problem show my mobile to them
my handset is n70 type : rm-84
fccid: qfxrm_84
ic: 661z_rm84
356294/01/440185/4
code: 0539276
c e 0434

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information