Not Receive Rto Book — SPEED POST STATUS

 
15 Reviews
 VARUN
I WANT STATUS SPEED POST NO. EH 09228324 31N DATED 23/07/2009 SPEED POST FROM SPEEDPOST POST OFFICE NH-4 NIT FARIDABAD TO NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOLING, SECTOR 62 NOIDA.
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Passport has been despatched by post on 06-08-2009 vide postal Registration Number F008824 from Ghaziabad post office under TATKAL Scheme.

but till date it is not received.
I WANT THE STATUS OF SPEED POST NUMBER SPEN554010781IN DATED ON 1.08.09, POST FROM PALASA(53221) ANDHRA PRADESH TO KORBA (JAMNIPALI 495450).
I WANT STATUS SPEED POST NO. ER433042035IN DATED 06/08/2009 SPEED POST FROM SPEEDPOST POST OFFICE GPO AJMER TO CV SINGH COLONY JAISALMER. WHICH IS NOT REACHED YET.
i had depatched the form but it is not reached .i want status speed post no.EH00776795 9 IN dated09/07/09 post from yamuna nagar to rohatk mdu university. which is not reached yet.
please reply fast thanking you.
Speed Post Complaints - SPEED POST STA
Speed Post
Posted: 2009-08-28 by shashi prakash shukla


SPEED POST STATUS
I WANT STATUS SPEED POST NO. EU 44571346 IN DATED 25/08/2009 SPEED POST FROM SPEEDPOST POST OFFICE PADRAUNA TO YOGINDERA WORSTED LIMITED (UNIT-II) D-323, PHASE - VIII, FOCAL POINT LUDHIANA (PUNJAB).
WANT STATUS SPEED POST NO. EM135926565IN DATED 19/08/2009 SPEED POST FROM PAN CARD UNIT PUNE
SPEN626295365IN I WANT TO STATUS OF THIS SPEED POST...IT WAS SENT TO JINDAL STEEL PVT LTD.PLEASE CONFIRM IT IT HAS TOREACH THEM IN 2 DAYS.T WAS POSTED 3 DAYS BACK.
i want status speed post no. eu364927816in dated 27/05/09 it was sent to S.B.I. branch kuraoli distt- mainpuri from noida
any one help
my passport is dispatched on 09.09.09 on vide post, i want to check the status of my vide post of number s02076
want status speed post no. EM 174753884INin dated 25/08/09 it was sent to I I T ROORKEE, ( CHAIRMAN GATE 2009)
I want the Status of SPEED POST -- EF921758780IN DATED 08/09/2009


TO
Sr. DGM (HR)
Engineer Trainee Recruitment Cell
HRM Department, Building 24
BHEL, Tiruchirappalli-620014
I want the status of speedpost no.ER00952908 1IN
my vide postal Registration Number SP000023
Good Morning
My passport has been dispatched on 6th jan, but upto now i didnt got the passport
i applied in tatkal, and its urgent for me, whose negligence is this i cant understand

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    474
    Responses
    0
    Resolved
    4
    +91 99 7176 XXXX
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    Not Receive Rto Book - SPEED POST STATUS