Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Not Receive RTO BOOK - Confirmation of Delivery

 
28 Reviews
User
  M.N. Taneja
I have sent the speed post by 21st August 2008.

I want the delivery confirmation immediately.

That was a business documents


Thanks

Standard Carbonics India Pvt. Ltd
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

confirmation of delivery - documents

Some documents sent on 20.06.08 vide no. EW117625119 IN to M/s Hindustan Suppliers, Bye Pass Chass, Jharkhand but not delivered yet.Please confirm about delivery.
 

Confirmation of Delivery - Mr. A.J. Millward

I sent this documents by 21st August 2008.

I want immediately reply for confirmed delivery details

Thanks

Standard Carbonics India Pvt. Ltd
 
Plz confirm the delivery of consignment sent vide No-EE512541378IN
 
please confirm the delivery of post number-EE87708695 4IN
 
Sir,

I have sent a Speed Post to Branch Manager, LIC, New Delhi-17 on 20.01.09. Will u please confirm whether it has reached or not as it is a LIC Policy Maturity issues? Thanks... K. Natarjan 2.2.09
 
Now, I am not recieve for our documents from bhagalpur to new delhi.then please give me of my documents
 
Plz confirm the delivery of application form sent vide No-EE8185210571N
 
i have sent my application to karikudi on 17-6-09 but still i didn't get the acknoagement so can you tell if the post is sent or not
 
Plz confirm the delivery of application form sent vide No- Delivery status spet220874768in
 

delivery details - Not Receive RTO BOOK

SP-POD EK313049411IN, SP-PODEK3133049544IN, SP-PODEK313049473IN, SP-PODEK313049408IN
ALL POSTED FROM R.M.V EXTN 560094 ON 3.8.2009.WOULD LIKE TO HAVE DELIVERY DETAILS.
VASUDEVAN G
 
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery of Application Form sent vide no-EF019823560IN
I had sent a job application to Officer Incharge, R.A.U.Pusa, Samastipur(Bihar) through speed post on 17 August 09 from Biharsharif, Nalanda(Bihar).The details as under...

1431Hrs on Booked the item at
17/08/09 Biharsharif(Nalanda), Bihar

This is a important documents.

Thanks,
Dr Sunita Kushwah
Nalanda, Bihar
Mobile No.09431417421 / 09431708954
 
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to CCRAS NEW DELHI on dt.26.09.09 vide no-EI023007846IN from Indore, M.P.
This is a important documents.

Thanks,
Dr Sipra Sasmal
Saranga Enclave, Lokmanya Nagar, Indore (M.P.)
Mobile No.09630993620/ 09202216901
 
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to PSC Chhatisgarh on dt.26.09.09 vide no-EI023007792IN from Indore, M.P.
This is a important documents.

Thanks,
Dr Sipra Sasmal
Saranga Enclave, Lokmanya Nagar, Indore (M.P.)
Mobile No.09630993620/ 09202216901
 
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to THE ASS CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION, ANSARI NAGAR NEW DELHI.PIN-110608
This is a important document.
 
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to THE ASS CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION, ANSARI NAGAR NEW DELHI.PIN-110608. SP EMOS 379399271N DATED 24/9/09
This is a important document.
 
Dear sir,


Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to SR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, RECRUITMENT SECTION, VSSC, TRIVANDRUM. PIN-695022.IN DATED-03/11/2009.SPEEDPOST NO-ET249170796IN

This is my important application for my job.
 
Dear sir,

I sent speed post from Bangalore to The purchase officer, Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced tEchnology, Indore - 452013 on February 8, 2010. so, still now they are not yet received the documents.

Kindly give me information for that.

Thanking you & regards,

Mamatha.V
Administrator
 
i have sent the doc. from Vapi to National Fertilizer, Noida on 08/01/2010.
The following text on the Reciept -VAPI IE <396195>
SP EG400960953IN.

I want the confermation of delivery of the document with date & acknoledgement for the same.
it is to be noted that the document is very important for the career prospects.

Hoping your prompt consideration.

Thanks / Regards,

Puneet Chougaonkar.
Vapi Dist. Valsad
Gujarat.
 
I want the confermation of delivery of the document with date & acknoledgement for the same,
to the chirman of burdwan municipality
BURDWAN H.P.O<713101>
date-20/02/2010
CODE:OP18
SPEW405189057IN
from prasanta kumar sahana
 
My Pan Card Despatcehd on 31.03.10 But till date not received my home.
My Airway Bill No. EM113224804IN
So please send my courier earlier.
Give me your replied.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Not Receive RTO BOOK - Confirmation of Delivery