[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — Non delivery

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

i done the speed post on 5st May 2012 but till now 16TH May 2012 not reached my sped post in speed post having imporant document.so plz check delivered the post as early as possible(speed post:EM[protected]IN),SO PLZ TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION

i haave snd a speedpost EP[protected] IN, that not delivered on the location...gve me the answer where is my speed post..
Pl. send the status of my Speed Post No. SP EE[protected] IN
I WANT STATUS SPEED POST NO. SPEP[protected]IN DATED 12/09/2009 SPEED POST FROM SPEEDPOST POST OFFICE BHARAT NAGAR LUDHIANA.

The Wrestling Federation of India [WFI] had booked a packet vide ED[protected]IN dated 18th September 2009 for Bhopal. The pakcet contained some important documents pertaining to Senior National Wrestling Championship which is being organized at Bhopal. I have checked in the delivery status which is showing that the packet has not been delivered to the addressee so far.

Kindly deliver the packet as early as possible as there are some important documents.

Vinod Tomar
Asstt. Secretary
Wrestling Federation of India
I have posted a parcel under speedpost consigement No. SP EV[protected] IN FROM DEHRADUN TO PUNE., BUT THE DELIVERY IS STILL PENDING. PLS LOOK INTO THE MATTER IMMEDIATELY
my name is s. kumaresan
i was send my certificate by speadpost no ek33689861 on 29-06-09 at malashwaram to chennai
so please the stage of post to my mail ;[protected]@yahoo.in
i am a student of doeacc(mass infotech) from yamuna nagar haryana. i have clear 'o' level in aug2008. and i have not my diploma. i want to enquiry to mass infotech about this . please give me my diploma immidaitly
Non delivery of RALDA 344 dt.[protected] and SPEN[protected]IN dt.[protected] to Deputy Commissioner of Customs, Chennai.
I had sent two Speed Post Envelops as under :

1. EN[protected]IN dated 13.10.2009. From Hyderabad to DINHATA - COOCH BEHAR. WEST BENGAL.
2. EN[protected]IN dated 13.10.2009. From Hyderabad to Cooch Behar. West Bengal.

The above two envelops has not been delivered till 17.10.2009. this is 5 days from posting.
which should Have been delivered within 24 to 48 hours. kindly do the needful immediately as the same are very importent documents. URGENT URGENT URGENT PL. MUST BE DELIVERED ON 19TH. OCTOBER 2009- MONDAY.

M.alam
i have send my parsl through Speed Post vide no emo15956565IN from Mumbai to Jammu, W.B. on 21/10/2009, but till date the consignment has not been delivered.

Kindly track & deliver my consignment at the earliest,
vide postal Registration Number SP000023 .when you will sent my pass port.. thanks
Speedpost no ED[protected] IN BOOKED ON 13.10.2009 FROM BNPL SPC NEWDELHI TILL TODAY I HAVENT REACIVED TO MY ADREES M.SHIVARATAN 45.56 NEW THAGRAI STREETNO.3 COIMBATORE 641001

I am SyRohit Heda, there was a speed post sent by "UTI Technology Services Ltd.
PAN Department- (4)
Plot no.3, Sector No-11,
C.B.D. Belapur,
Navi Mumbai- 400614.

Contact no. :[protected]
Fax no. :[protected]/1099" on 30/06/2009, the speed post number is EA[protected]IN yet nat receive.its my PAN CARD in the post .please help me in this regards
my speed post doucement no et[protected]in dt 28.10.2009 not recived
respected sir,

i had sent my SYMBIOSIS challan copy for the SNAP TEST 2009 by speed post on 12/11/2009.

my number is EL[protected]IN

when i tracked its status i noticed that its not yet delivered. its showing "article bagged". thats all.

if i want to apply to other colleges which come under this SNAP test i need to get the confirmation mail from them, but the chellan is not yet delivered.

what happened to my speed post. please do some thing.

waiting eagerly for your reply
I booked one post through speed post receipt no.EF[protected]N dt 30.10.2009 from Jawaharlal Road,Muzaffarpur,Bihar Post office but till date I have not got information of its delivery.
My document no EI[protected]IN posted on 11.11.09 to be deliverd on following address is still not delivered. the status shown on net is "artical bagged".
I request you to kindly deliver the document on the address at the earliest.
Dr Nary Celin,
Scientist D
Centre for Fire, Explosive and Environment Safety,
DRDO MInistery of defence,
Brigadier S K Mazumdar Marg,
Timarpur, Delhi. 110054
i sent courier on 16 nov 2009 but it wasant reach till date and not refunded by postal department.
SPED[protected]IN its very sad we were tried to increase or support indian postal department but its very sad.
my post not delivered so please send my mailing adress
consignment no-et[protected]in
not delivered please deliver the post
consignment no speed post- et91294170in
mob-[protected]

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information