Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

nowtrend.co Tiny Advisory Services - nowtrend.co fraud and fake tips

 
11 Reviews
User
  mukesh2000 on Mar 31, 2011
I taken service from nowtrend.co company as called Tiny Advisory Services at Feb 2011 , they give fake report and it deliver late sms, i am not sure that they sending sms after reaching target or just to cheat they sending sms, they not giving tips at yahoo messanger, if we call and ask they telling, thgey sending sms ontime and cutting the call, no response properly, they took my money 7500 and made me loss 40000,

please dont take service with nowtrend.co company as called Tiny Advisory Services,

if you wan't to take there service, ask them to give trail for 1 day, they tell, no trail and there website past report for feb 2011 is total fake, dont belive,

just to take money they have the fraud website nowtrend.co

nowtrend.co fraud and fake tips

Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Apr 7, 2011 by
User
ranjeet77  
 
i am regular customer of nowtrend.co, they are so genuine. ther assistance during market hour is really appreciable. i am 100% disagree to upper complaint.
A Aug 21, 2011 by
User
rahulbanty  
 
I TOTALLY AGREE IN NOW TREND.CO HE IS GENUINE PERSONS HE UPDATE THE CALL DAILY WISE IN THE PAST PERFORMANCE SAME CALL WHAT HE GIVE TO THE CLIENTS HE UPDATE THOSE CALLS ONLY SO PEOPLE DON'T BE AFRAID OF THE NOW TREND.CO COMPANY TOTALLY GENUINE
IF U HAVE ANY QUIRES OF THIS COMPAMY CALL ME 9885165747
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
rahulbanty  
 
DONT BELIVE THE ABOVE COMMENTS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN TRANDING FOR LAST 6 MONTHS HE UPDATES DAILY CALL IN PAST ERFORMANCE AND HE IS THE JEWEL OF THE INDIA HE IS NO 1 IN GIVING TIPS IN COMMODITY IF U HAVE A QUIRES REGARDING THIS CALL ME MY NAME IS RAHUL MY CONTACT NO IS 9885165747 AND I AM FROM ANDHRA PRADESH CITY KAKINADA
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
rahulbanty  
 
DONT BELIVE ABOVE COMLAINTS MADE BY MUKESH NOW TREND IS SUPERB CALL ME I WILL TELL ABOUT THAT COMPANY 9885165747 MY NO
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
vaibhav_bordia@yahoo.co.in nowtrend.co Tiny Advisory Services  - Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

fake advisory service - cut loss

We had recieved an sms by name "CUT LOSS" for 2 days he has given free trial and on 3rd day he has told that he will give a jackpot call for tommorrow so u just buy that stock and u will get handsome profit from that.he has send the sms for around 15 times on that day. Next day morning at 9.15 he has given POLYTEX share to buy at 266 and that was the last rate which we had seen and from that day the stock is on lower circuit regularly.It was a well planned conspiracy to trap innocent clients and the promoter had offloaded his stake and got free from that and we had been trapped.
Request u to please look into the matter the date was 5th sep 2011 on bse.
A Dec 10, 2011 by
User
rahul4patel  
 
me upar ki gayi complaint se bilkul sehmat nahi hu, , me nowtrend ka service use kar raha hu, , maine kam se kam 20 company me subscribe kiya hai, , lekin iski jesi koi company nahi, , free trial bhi dete hai, , my id rahul4patel86@yahoo.com, , mo-8758480520
A Dec 10, 2011 by
User
rahul4patel  
 
nowtrend is very good company, , , , nowtrend daily performance update karti he aur free trail bhi deti hai, ,

pls dont subscribe like this, , calloptionputoption, , snpnifty, mcxbhavishya, , trade4target, niftysureshot, meri sabhi ko binti hai pls plsss jo company daily performance update nahi karte he aur free trail nahi deti he usme kabhi bhi join hokar apna paisa barbad mat karo, , , , , , if any one want to contact me, , id -ahul4patel86@yahoo.com, , mo 8758480520(gujrat)
N Jan 20, 2012 by
User
ramsat  
 
hi its very good
D Mar 21, 2012 by
User
shivane  
 
i am disagree with the complaint nowtrend gives such good calls, past performance is updated daily good company.
bhimashankar-9422941634
N Jun 24, 2013 by
User
ramu cool  
 
plz sent me a good company name plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...9505046792...nowtred is good or bod...plz send me dpcool23@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    nowtrend.co Tiny Advisory Services - nowtrend.co fraud and fake tips