[Resolved]  NSDL — Pan card not received

Even after repeaterd prompting & followups with the utsil (Mumbai lower parel), i have not received my pan card yet.

The pan enquiry on the utsil site shows that " your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department" from last 2 years.

Detail of pan card are :
Name : gautam vatsala vesavkar
Acknowledgment number : - [protected]
Permanent account number (Pan) : agqpt2068m
Category : individual
Status : your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department

But i am yet to receive my pan card.

This shiva from hyderabad, my pan card was stolen by unknown person, and i have xerox copy,
where i have to apply for another one, for that purpuss we have to submit any more proof, please tell me
urgent sir

ur's faithfully,
SHIVA
the quick brown fox jump over the lazy dog
I PRAMOD KUMAR appaled Pan Card before two months but still date Pan Card not received. So please send as early as possible in my Office or home address. My Pan Card detailed under here-

Acknowlegement no-[protected]

Pan card no- Bhwpk7087D
Respected Sir/Mam,

I had apply for pan card 3 to 4 month ago but still i have not yet Received my pan card, i have received only pan number - AIKPT7348A..Pl send me card...

My Address
Sarve No 119
Anasne Building,
Vishal Parishar,
Near By Naresh Genral store,
Alandi Road, Kalas,
Pune-411015
my pan card ackn.no.[protected]
not reced till today
pl.notify and search where is problem

Naresh pujari

PAN card has not been dispatched to me but web-site of NSDL is showing following status:

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : AKASH CHANDRAKAR
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 16-Jul-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AKDPC9324Q

Akash Chandrakar
I have applied for before march month 24th, Ack No. [protected] Right also I am not
rechived.
I have applied pan card before march month at 24th, Ack no : [protected] Right now also
not rechived our pan card so can you please provide me.its very urgent.

Nagaraj
My name is ASHISH JAIN S/O SH. SUBHASH CHANDER JAIN and my pan is not received BY me so please sent the my pan cards and again dispath and my address is B-19, SHALEEMAR GARDEN-2, GHAZIABAD-201 001

MY PAN NO.AKJPJ9077D

I have applied for PAN card.In PAN Status chech it is showing that it is dispatched on 04-May-2009 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB0733276, at the address for communication. but still i have not recived kindly do need ful.

KINJAL
Hi.
Good morning

Its Recording, I Have not rechived pan Card.

Your PAN Application Status

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : MANJUNATH ANGADI
Status : Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched by post on 21-Apr-2009 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AOYPA1902K

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

PAN card will be despatched only to the communication address provided in your PAN application. *Wherever the Representative Assessee (RA) details (item no.14 in Form 49A) are mentioned in the application, PAN Card will be despatched to the RA's address.
If your communication address has changed, please submit a 'Request for New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN data' form so that the Income Tax Department's database is updated with your current address.
Written communication from the Income Tax Department will be directed to the communication address recorded against your PAN. So to avoid any inconveniences in future, please ensure that your communication address is up-to-date in the Income Tax Department's database.

manjunath
COURIER NOT DELIVER THE DOCCUMENT THEY SING. DUPLICATE OF CUSTOMNER
Respected Sir

Sub: Pan Card not deliver

This Mohd Rashid PAN card no ANYPR0104K and Akmnt no [protected]. I have applied for PAN card in August but till now I have not recieved my PAN card. I have called many times in Tin call centre But they People say we have dispached it and address mention over there that is correct " H- Block, House no-202, Steet-4 Sunder Nagri Delhi-110093 on same address I am getting each and everything but why corrier people not able to deliver my Pan card at same address.

Now I need this Pan card bcause my HR People asking for Pan card so I would request to deliver as soon as possible..My Cont no [protected]

You Can deliver at my Office address-
" RBS Second Floor Ext no 2684 InfinityTower 'c' DLF Phase-2 Sector-25A Gurgaon"
THERE IS SPELLING MISTAKE IN MY PAN CARD

MY NAME IS PRINTED AS CHENDERLEKHA BAID INSTEAD OF CHANDERLEKHA BAID

PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW THIS COULD BE CORRECTED
dearsir
my pan card not received to me.Rakesh kumar, d.o.b.[protected], , ack.no.[protected]
plz sir do some needful alt.no.[protected]
I have not receved in pan that my application no.: [protected], and that name is vivek kumar. my PAN card dispatch 10 April 2009 by post.and my PAN No. is BHPPK5880F.
please resent for my PAN.
Sir I have not received my pan card yetthat name is Deepak kumar My pan card is dispathed by post
Details of pan card as
Applicaton no. [protected]
Pan no. AQPPD3374H
Please resent my pan card imediately
I have applied for the Pan Application but still not received and the Status in The NSDL Site Is as Following.
"Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. The same has been re-dispatched by post on 24-Mar-2009 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application"
So please Confirm Me the Recent Status as early as possible.My acknowledge no is [protected] and Mobile no is :[protected].
Yours Truly
I beg to say that I have applied for PAN CARD which informations are given below Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SUNIL KUMAR
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-MARCH-2007by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
D O B ; 23-APRIL-1967
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ATVPK5928P
ADDRESS ;4-DA-22 HOUSING BOARD, SHASTRI NAGAR, JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN)
My Mobile no [protected], [protected]
my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com So I kindly say that please issue a new PAN CARD and sent it to my address commu
I beg to say that I have applied for PAN CARD which informations are given below Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SUNIL KUMAR
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-MARCH-2007by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
D O B ; 23-APRIL-1967
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ATVPK5928P
ADDRESS ;4-DA-22 HOUSING BOARD, SHASTRI NAGAR, JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN)
My Mobile no [protected], [protected]
my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com So I kindly say that please issue a new PAN CARD and sent it to my address commu

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information