Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NSDL CRA - I-Pin, T-Pin & PRAN Card kit

 
9 Reviews
User
  arunbhel08 on Jul 20, 2011
Dear Sir,
Please issue me my I-pin, T-pin and PRAN card kit, which is not received till date.
Kindly send the above document at the below given address OR send it in my email id (arunbhel08@gmail.com).

So, kindly issue send my i-pin, T-pin and PRAN Card in Hard Copy for access of my PRAN account.
My PRAN Card No.- 110070277401
PPAN no- 2004503301400241
Address for Crrespondance:-
Arun kumar Gautam
10-15A, Vyankatesh City
Near Shirur village
P.O.- MIDC Bitibori Pin-441108
District- Nagpur (MH)
Mob.-08806992336
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Sep 7, 2011 by
User
babis  
 
Dear sir,
My PRAN No.110001115663.my IPIN.& TPIn issude from your office is not visible Please reissue new IPIN.&TPIN
Please send new IPIN & TPIN my address. YA My E-mail address’please.
SHRAWAN KUMAR
CISF COMPLEX HP-BP
PLOT NO. 17
SECTOR- 10
VAGHI, NAVI MUMBAI
PIN-400703
E-mail -SHRAWANKUMAR800@GMAIL.COM
MOBIL NO.-09076230168
A Mar 16, 2012 by
User
basantpoddar101@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,
Please issue me my I-pin, T-pin and PRAN card kit, which is not received till date.
Kindly send the above document at the below given address OR send it in my email id (samirkumar101@gmail.com).

So, kindly issue send my i-pin, T-pin and PRAN Card in Hard Copy .
My
PPAN no- 110030555006
Address for Crrespondance:-
BASANT PODDAR
H.NO.-238/9, BHALUBASA, P.O-AGRICO, JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND.
PIN-831009
D Nov 3, 2012 by
User
pradeep dhani  
 
dear sir
my user id 110030161764 pradeep kumar i have forgot my password (ipin) pse issue me new pass word other wise tell me what is the proceedure to get new ipin.
N Apr 30, 2013 by
User
Bal krishna mahto  
 
plz issue new i pin. i foregot my i pin.my user id is 110020918302
N Apr 30, 2013 by
User
Bal krishna mahto  
 
plz reissue my i pin, i have lost my i pin due to several wrong attempts. my user id is 110020918302
N Aug 19, 2013 by
User
CHODA CHENCHUNAGIREDDY  
 
plz reissue my i pin, i have lost my i pin due to several wrong attempts. my user id is 111002411494 send my email ID ccn_reddy@yahoo.com
N Nov 19, 2013 by
User
Nandini S.G  
 
please issue my PRAN no.
N Mar 27, 2014 by
User
Harish sagore  
 
Dear Sir,
Please issue me my I-pin, T-pin and PRAN card kit, which is not received till date.
Kindly send the above document at the below given address OR send it in my email id (sagoreharish@gmail.com).

So, kindly issue send my i-pin, T-pin and PRAN Card in Hard Copy for access of my PRAN account.
My PRAN Card No.- 111000603493
PPAN no- 2232003032070001
Address for Crrespondance:-Harish sagore
mathura nagar bistan road khargone
451001 mob.no.7746058383

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NSDL CRA - I-Pin, T-Pin & PRAN Card kit