Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NSDL - CRA - reissue of I-PIN

 
46 Reviews
User
  nathssingh on Apr 2, 2012
Sir,
my user i.d. is 110021129089 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. that's why i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account.


Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 11, 2011 by
User
9466283834 NSDL - CRA  - Ferozepur Jhirka, Mewat, Haryana, India
 

Reissue of I-pin for my PRAN A/C no.-110060612519 - NSDL - CRA

R/sir,
i would like to state that my I-PIN is not responding after changing process. please reissue my i-pin & send my home address.
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
110070011571  
 
Reissue of I-PIN for my PRAN A/c No. 1100700571
N Jun 22, 2012 by
User
deep5781  
 
Sir,
my user i.d. is 110070312776 please reissue my I-PIN
A Jun 24, 2012 by
User
passport office amritsar  
 
my user id is 110021224588 kindly issue new I- Pin to avoid any problem in future. My email address is vishalchand137@yahoo.com.
A Jul 6, 2012 by
User
Mukesh Shivlal Choudhary  
 
SIR reissue my I-PIN my PRAN A/c no.is 110051695436
my mobile number is 09414768496
N Jul 22, 2012 by
User
sridhar chinthala  
 
sir, my user ID is 110071223543, i forgot my I-pin, i tried for several times to access my account, but i had failed. so plz re Issue my I-Pin. my Email ID is sridhar_chinthala@yahoo.co.in and mobile number is 09963359448
N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
suresh chandra ojha  
 
am want some money my a/c no.110061066492
sureshojha0@gmail.com


N Jul 27, 2012 by
User
mannsandeep NSDL.CRA  - Karnal, Haryana, India
 

reissue of i pin - nsdl.cra

my pran no.id is 110031382615.iam fasing some problem due non acceptance of my i-pin .nsdl.cra does not send me my annual report of my transitions.please ensure that my statement should reach me at folloing mail add. mannsandeep83@gmail.com.
N Jul 30, 2012 by
User
sanatansanjay  
 
Respected sir, my PRAN a/c no is 110051389949. before some days i am trying to open it but at the time of operating the account it is not opened. the reason i didnt know. so i am requesting to you to give me another I PIN & T PIN. for operating my account.
Thank you.
N Jul 31, 2012 by
User
110020776338  
 
my user i.d. is 110020776338 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account.
A Aug 1, 2012 by
User
SUJEET3282  
 
MY I-PIN LOST AND REQUEST YOU MY I-PIN REISSUE. MY PRAN NO-110081299755 NAME- SUJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY MY EMAIL-KUMAR.SUJEET3282@YAHOO.IN
N Aug 7, 2012 by
User
sanjay jangra  
 
Sir,
my user i.d. is 110080540526 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. that's why i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account MY MOBILE NO. IS 09416881847.
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
parveen rai NSDL - CRA  - Ferozepur Jhirka, Mewat, Haryana, India
 
R/sir,
i would like to state that my I-PIN is not responding after changing process. please reissue my i-pin & send my home address my PRAN Card no. 110000938390
parveen kumar HN 1635/5 jyoti nagar kurukshetra haryana
A Aug 16, 2012 by
User
JETHU DAN CHARAN  
 
MY PRAN NO /USER ID is 110030683164 i have lost my password and securty question. my acct has been blocked...pl reissue i-pin...my email id ..jd.charan.badlaw@gmail.com
N Aug 20, 2012 by
User
pawan ji bhat  
 
i forget password my pran no
110011665985 plz issue me new i pin
N Aug 20, 2012 by
User
pawan ji bhat  
 
i forgot my password n applied for s2 form as a result i received ack no 9000014714 but not i- pin plz reissue new i-pin my email id is pawanbhat4@gmail.com
N Aug 24, 2012 by
User
pawan ji bhat  
 
why don't u issue my new password plz issue me passward my pran no.is 110011665985 and acknowledgement no.is 9000014714
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
glp  
 
respected sir my pran no. is 110010442464 .my account is locked please send me reissue I-PIN on my mob. 9466495087 and my id luhaniwal75@gmail.com THANKU..


N Sep 13, 2012 by
User
sutyadevakumar  
 
Respected sir,
my pran no. is 110032210384 and I have diled about five times the wrong I pin then my nsdl account is locked. please reuse a New I pin in my favour. and send it to my correspondence address
yours. faithfully
Suryadeva kumar
prank no. 110032210384
N Sep 19, 2012 by
User
saroj pardhi  
 
Sir,
my user i.d. is 110050591866 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. that's why i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account.plz new password give me my email-id sarojpardhi221@gmail.com my mob. No 9770402058/7489677124

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NSDL - CRA - reissue of I-PIN