Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

NSDL-CRA

37 Reviews
  nathssingh on Apr 2, 2012

reissue of I-PIN

my user i.d. is 110021129089 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. that's why i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account.

36 Comments

Jun 19, 2012 by

Reissue of I-PIN for my PRAN A/c No. 1100700571
Jun 22, 2012 by
deep5781

my user i.d. is 110070312776 please reissue my I-PIN
Jun 24, 2012 by
passport office amritsar

my user id is 110021224588 kindly issue new I- Pin to avoid any problem in future. My email address is vishalchand137@yahoo.com.
Jul 6, 2012 by
Mukesh Shivlal Choudhary

SIR reissue my I-PIN my PRAN A/c no.is 110051695436
my mobile number is 09414768496
Jul 22, 2012 by
sridhar chinthala

sir, my user ID is 110071223543, i forgot my I-pin, i tried for several times to access my account, but i had failed. so plz re Issue my I-Pin. my Email ID is sridhar_chinthala@yahoo.co.in and mobile number is 09963359448
Jul 25, 2012 by
suresh chandra ojha

am want some money my a/c no.110061066492
sureshojha0@gmail.com

Jul 30, 2012 by
sanatansanjay

Respected sir, my PRAN a/c no is 110051389949. before some days i am trying to open it but at the time of operating the account it is not opened. the reason i didnt know. so i am requesting to you to give me another I PIN & T PIN. for operating my account.
Jul 31, 2012 by

my user i.d. is 110020776338 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account.
Aug 1, 2012 by
SUJEET3282

MY I-PIN LOST AND REQUEST YOU MY I-PIN REISSUE. MY PRAN NO-110081299755 NAME- SUJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY MY EMAIL-KUMAR.SUJEET3282@YAHOO.IN
Aug 7, 2012 by
sanjay jangra

my user i.d. is 110080540526 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. that's why i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account MY MOBILE NO. IS 09416881847.
Aug 16, 2012 by
JETHU DAN CHARAN

MY PRAN NO /USER ID is 110030683164 i have lost my password and securty question. my acct has been blocked...pl reissue i-pin...my email id ..jd.charan.badlaw@gmail.com
Aug 20, 2012 by
pawan ji bhat

i forget password my pran no
110011665985 plz issue me new i pin
Aug 20, 2012 by
pawan ji bhat

i forgot my password n applied for s2 form as a result i received ack no 9000014714 but not i- pin plz reissue new i-pin my email id is pawanbhat4@gmail.com
Aug 24, 2012 by
pawan ji bhat

why don't u issue my new password plz issue me passward my pran no.is 110011665985 and acknowledgement no.is 9000014714
Sep 4, 2012 by
glp

respected sir my pran no. is 110010442464 .my account is locked please send me reissue I-PIN on my mob. 9466495087 and my id luhaniwal75@gmail.com THANKU..

Sep 13, 2012 by
sutyadevakumar

my pran no. is 110032210384 and I have diled about five times the wrong I pin then my nsdl account is locked. please reuse a New I pin in my favour. and send it to my correspondence address
yours. faithfully
Suryadeva kumar
prank no. 110032210384
Sep 19, 2012 by
saroj pardhi

my user i.d. is 110050591866 when i have received the I-PIN & T-PIN first time and i had tried to access the my PRAN account but from the starting my account is not opened. And now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked. that's why i am not able to access the my account . so plz.tell me what should i do to access the my account.plz new password give me my email-id sarojpardhi221@gmail.com my mob. No 9770402058/7489677124
Oct 4, 2012 by
waheed270

My user i.d, is 110031193964 I-PIN 19201426, & T-Pin 9839, when i accessed my account first time it opens but next time i was asked to change password and subsequently i changed my password. when i tried again to access my account, there i found message that password is incorrect, i tried 5 fives times and finally my account got blocked. So it requested kindly suggest me what should i do to access my account. Grateful if could please reset my password and send me my new password to my mail: swaheed52@yahoo.com my cell no. +919797855270
Oct 6, 2012 by
sanjiv@9

I forget my password & applied for s2 form as a result i received ack. no. 9000014064 but not i-pin plz reissue new i-pin .What is status of my reissue of i-pin. My email id is rnsmech73@gmail.com
Oct 11, 2012 by
premshankarkumar

Respected sir, my PRAN a/c no is 110050571740. before some days i am trying to open it but at the time of operating the account it is not opened and now the when i am tried to access the account it shows the your account is locked.. so i am requesting to you to give me another I PIN for operating my account.
Prem shankar kumar
prembhai_godda@yahoo.com
mob-9431385194.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username