Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NSDL - pan card returned undelivered

 
34 Reviews
User
  srinivas maduri on Jan 5, 2011
that I have applied for PAN Card and the same is despatched Overnite Express Couriers, Secunderabad with Cosignment no.zb7472085 dated 27-12-2010 and the same is returned back undelivered. Kindly re-send the same by way of Postal Department and do needful. Thanking you,


M. Narender
Cell: 9392736343
Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
MUNNALAL PRABHUDAYAL WALMIKI Pan Card  - India
 

PAN CARD RETURN DUE TO UNAVALIABILITY AT HOME - Pan card

SIR,
PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AT MY OFFICE ADDRESS
CROMPTON GREAVES LIMITED
WESTERN REGION, KANJURMARG ( EAST ) ,
MUMBAI - 400 042 TEL 67558617
DETAILS OF PAN CARD
APPLN NUMBER :- 033942668
COUPON NUMBER :- 022980283
APPL_NAME :- MUNNALAL PRABHUDAYAL WALMIKI
MY CARD IS DISPATCH FROM YOUR OFFICE ON 15-JAN-2008
AND RETURN BACK TO YOUR OFFICE ( PLEASE HELP )
N
User
vikramjeet singh gill Advocate  - India
 

i had lost my pan card - Advocate

myself - vikramjeet singh gill s/o darshan singh gill r/o ward no. 4 barwala, distt. hisar (haryana)my pan card no. is AKHPG5360j. sir i had lost my pan card .now i want to become the new pan card or same one. thank you
N
User
Saideeptha Ramanujan NSDL  - India
 

Pan card sent back undelivered - Anadocs IT Solutions

I am Saideeptha, working in IT company.I had applied for Pan card and when it wet undelivered since no one was at home.Now, i do not have my acknowlegment copy.
So, how can i get it now.

I applied through "Bajaj capital" to UTI Bank.
N
User
SUBIBECHOK BEPARI NSDL PAN Card  - India
 

RETURN OF THE ARTICLE - NSDL PAN CARD

Sir, I bring it to your notice that my conc no M37295469 BOOKED AT MUMBAI branch returned back from BHUBANESWAR which was addressed to NABARANGPUR-764059, ORISSA.I am to state that there was no DTDC branch here, so why you are booking at, MUMBAI.I request you not to book any articles addressed to nNABARANGPUR.Thank you sir.
N
User
vinod kumar singh Personal  - India
 

pan card returned undelivered - Personal

sir
my pan card returned undelivered because at that time period iam out of station ;so please kindly arrange to resend same and if it is possible to mention my phone no on enevolope, it help me, my pan no.and acknowledgement no given below


Acknowledgment no.050530100049052

Pan no. BULPS7466J


THANKING YOU
vinod kumar singh
mob. 09938830018
N
User
RAKESH B. SHAH Pan Card  - India
 
I HAVE NO RECEIVED MY PAN CARD YET, I APPLIED IN AUG-2007.MY PAN NO IS ALLOTED BUT PAN CARD WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED AT TODAY DATE. ACKNO.NO: 60320100078210 PAN NO: AGAPT1613Q, STATUS: UNDELIVERED BY YOUR POST AGENCY,
N
User
NARASIMHULU. K Advocate  - India
 

lost my pan card but i do not know my pan card number how i can get my number? - Advocate

hi,
my name is narasimhulu.k, i have pan card, but i don't know my pan card number
my details is...
NARASIMHULU.K
S/O. K.PENCHALAIAH
H.NO.39-84-61, BAPUJI NAGR,
KURNOOL - 518001(DIST)
ANDHRA PRADESH (STATE).
CELL NO. 9959395422
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
archana kumari  
 
sir,
I have applied for PAN Card and the same is despatched through First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd Couriers, with Cosignment no.zb1528846 dated 22-05-2010 and the same is returned back undelivered. but in my mobile the date mentioned for dispatch is 1/10/2010 in which the PAN NO. MENTIONED IS BTQPK4308D Kindly re-send the same by way of Postal Department and do needful. Thanking you,
archana kumari
9304086777
D Feb 3, 2011 by
User
Tax Advocates club  
 
sir,
I, Krishna Pal S/o Vishamber applied for PAN vide acknowledgement No. 070780400038871on01-02-2010.Pan alloted to me is BEWPP5057D, PAN card has been delivered to me on 18-02-2010 but I have recieved that.Kindly resent my PAN Card on my mentioned address.
thanking you
Krishna Pal
N Feb 25, 2011 by
User
rohitscott  
 
sir,
i rohit scott pan card no dfsps5830e bill no 20000858835, kindly resend my pan card at f181.5 dilshad colony delhi 95, my mobile no is misprinted as my no is 9990949711.
kindly do the needful for the same as it is needed urgently.

thanking you
rohit scott
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
chander taneja  
 
that I have applied for PAN Card (DIIPS1361D) and the same is despatched by Expressit logistics worldwide ltd, New Delhi with Airway bill no 20008837096 dated 31/03/2011 and the same is returned back undelivered. Kindly re-send the same by way of Postal Department and do needful. Thanking you,
N May 30, 2011 by
User
munna.ygl123 Pan Card  - Yerraguntla, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

getting back undelivered PAN card - Pan card

Dear
Sir/Madam,

As I was out of station, my pancard has been return back by courier service, please give me the details that where I have to collect my PAN Card.My PAN CARD No is BDCPB 7323K.Please give suggestion for above mention problem.

Thank you.
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
kishorekumar.kkk  
 
Sir

I applied for PANCARD. Last week all myself and my family members are out of station. My neighbour told that PANCARD came by

POST. I asked to the area postman. He return my pancard again to department. Now I don't know how to get my pancard again. Please

send guide to me. Below I mention details

Name: N. KISHORE KUMAR

Coupon No: 520177014

Apply date: 12-08-2011
N Jan 30, 2012 by
User
Dipshikha Roy  
 
I have applied for PAN card. The same was despatched via Expressit logistics worldwide ltd with Airway Bill No 20085530323 . The same returened undelivered as last week there was none at home and we were out of station.

Request you to kindly resend it to the same address.

Thanks & Regards,

Dipshikha Roy
Mobile no: 9742380406
Acknowledgment Number : 050420401370511
Permanent Account Number (PAN): BFOPR0678P
N Mar 7, 2012 by
User
Shiwali Dagar  
 
sir,
I have applied for PAN Card and the same is despatched through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Pvt. Ltd Couriers, with Airway Bill No 20096464570 and Acknowledgement Number is 060940101272363 dated 20.02.2012 and the same is returned back undelivered.PAN NO. MENTIONED IS BHTPD8100K Kindly re-send the same by way of Postal Department and do needful. Thanking you,
Shiwali dagar
Contact : 9958593871
N May 10, 2012 by
User
pradeep bisht12  
 
I, DEVKI BISHT applied for PAN vide acknowledgement No. 060840100942143 in Month of March.PAN No. alloted to me is BJHPB8129C, PAN card has been delivered to me on 05-Apr-2012 by Speed Post vide airway bill no."EM189798811IN", but I have not recieved that.Kindly resent my PAN Card on my mentioned address.
thanking you
DEVKI BISHT
(9911095585)
N May 22, 2012 by
User
MUKESH MANILAL SHAH  
 
PAN CARD NO BKHPB9335F BHARVAD LALABHAI BUTABHAI AKKNOWLEDGMENT NO 055650100375940 STATUS PAN CARD HAS BEEN RETURNED UNDELIVERED TO NSDL ON 18-5-2012 BY THE COURIER AGENCY SO PLEASE DELIVERED THIS PANCARD BY REG POST TO MY ADDRESS BECAUSE OF MY RURAL ADDRESS COURIER AGENCY NOT MAKE THE DELIVERY THEREFORE SEND THIS PANCARD BY POST AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR BEST AND PROMPT SERVICE
D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
mousumi das  
 
Dear Sir,
I have not received my Pan Card so please resend my pan card whose Permanent Account Number (PAN) is ARBPN0401C and Acknowledgement Number is -020140400895101 .Request you to please Resend My Card on the Given Mail address Below:-

" NANDAN NURSERY"
KUNDUGHAT
CHANDANNAGORE
HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL
PIN- 712136
cell num. 8961636177
Regards,
Rita Nandan
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
sudhir621987  
 
I have applied for PAN card. The same was despatched via courier agency with Airway Bill No RM032944236IN . The same returened undelivered as last week there was none at home.
Request you to kindly resend it to the same address.
Thanks & Regards,
Shilpa Sudhir Shinde
Mobile no: 9028957969
Acknowledgment Number : 014320100720251
Permanent Account Number (PAN): ELXPS8854Q
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
hemlal biswas  
 
I have applied for PAN card on 01-11-2012. on inquiry about the present status of my PAC card after 11-12 days of my application, it shows that NSDL have send my card through BLUE DART CURRIER SERVICE, but now it shows like "Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 30-Nov-2012 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM032994572IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application." and the speed post traker shows like that
Date Time Status at Status
13/10/2012 13:39:55 SREEBHUMI Article Bagged to KOLKATA RMS
14/10/2012 21:30:08 KOLKATA RMS Bag is Received
14/10/2012 21:31:13 KOLKATA RMS Bag is Opened
10/12/2012 16:39:26 KOLKATA RMS Article Bagged to SREEBHUMI
10/12/2012 17:09:44 KOLKATA RMS Bag Despatched to SREEBHUMI
11/12/2012 10:01:21 SREEBHUMI Bag is Received
13/12/2012 14:19:57 SREEBHUMI Article Bagged to AMPC KOLKATA
15/12/2012 02:15:09 KOLKATA RMS Article Bagged to PUNE RMS
15/12/2012 02:19:21 KOLKATA RMS Bag Despatched to PUNE RMS
that means my card re-despatch to Pune,
I am 86 years old, and that card is urgently required for my pension, without this i cann't withdraw my pension, so please help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NSDL - pan card returned undelivered