[Resolved]  Ntpc Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur (Bihar) — NON DELIVERY OF TWO CONSIGNMENTS

OUR TWO IMPORTANT CONSIGNMENTS REF NO. EW[protected] IN & EW[protected]IN HAVE BEEN DESPATCHED FROM SPCC KOLKATA RMS ON 05 APRIL.2009 FOR PATNA OFFICE, BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM. PL. LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY OF THE SAME.

I would love to do summer training at NTPC Kahalgaon.
Please provide me with the needful information.I shall be very thankful to you.

--2K8-2K12 batch
--Delhi College of Engineering
i am (eee) 3rd year b.tech student from Dr MGR UNIVERSITY .i wants to do vocational traning in NTPC KAHALGAON unit. so i want suggesstion in this regard.
I am prince kumar student of 2nd year B.E (ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION) annamalai university tamilnadu .
sir, i want to do the summer traning in NTPC KAHALGAON plz help me.since my home is near to your plant it will be easier for me to go through the traning .so plz give allow the traning i am waiting for your reply.
thanking you.
your's faithfully
prince kumar
sir, please information of 6-month / 1 year traning in ntpc for electrical engineering student for power sector.
i am prince kumar . i want to do the summer vocatinal traning in NTPC KAHALGAON, i am from bagalpur district, so plz help me.
i am thankful to you for this work.
respected sir
I am EEE (3rd yr) student of DR MGR UNIVERSITY . sir i want to do my inplant training i our summer voccation . so what we have to do for this i don`t know so i want to know how to get the get the permission to do that
i m doing kindly request to u to help me
your faithfully
SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR

I am Rajiv Kumar B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year from NIT Jamshedpur, I am very much interested in power sector and want to do training in NTPC (kahalgaon) in summer vacation from 1st jun to 3rd july.so, kindly give me some guidlines.

yours faithfully
Rajiv Kumar
mob. no.[protected]
I, am a student of 2rd year(4TH SEM.), BRANCH- Mechanical from BHAI MAHA SINGH COLLEGE OF ENGG.Sir, I want to do my VOCATIONAL TRAINING in NTPC'S KHAHALGOAN UNIT, BIHAR.for 6 weeks from may month, Since, my home is near to your plant it will be eazier for me to go through the training. Sir, I want your suggestions and approval in this regard.
Egrly, waiting for your reply.
Thanking YOu.
Your's Faithfully.
RAVI KUMAR DAS

I am Suprabhat Banerjee of B.Tech.(Electrical Engineering), 2nd year, 4th sem, Siliguri Institute Of Technology, siliguri.
Sir most humbly and respectfully i wish to say that i wish to do summer traing in NTPC kahalgaon .
So please make me aware regarding the procedure and allow me to do summer training under your guideline.

I shall be highly obliged for your kind act.

your faithfully
Suprabhat Banerjee

I am a student of 4th sem in electrical engg (B.Tech).i am a student of BCET Ludhiana. I am from bhagalpur(Bihar)
I want to do 2 months summer traning in NTPC kahalgaon, Bhagalpur.Please give me allow the traning
for this I shall be remain greatful to you
i am pursuing my Bsc-IT in from Punjab technical university i am belong to Bhagalpur but at presently i am in ludhiana i want to come job in IT Department at ntpc, khalgoan. ..i have 3 year experience in IT Field if you are interested in me i will send my resume... & at present i am working with export company in ludhiana as a IT Support engineer.

If any question you can email on my email id [protected]@yahoo.in

Thanks Regards
VikasMishra
Rinox Engineering
I am manish kumar 2nd year.Batch[protected] electrical and electrocs branch, dr mgr university, chennai.I am from raxaul east champaran bihar.Sir, i want to do summer training in NTPC KAHALGAO. so, plz suggest me and give me approval in this regard. Thanking you, your faithfully manish kumar.
i am a student of 2nd year branch electrical and electronics, Dr mgr institute Chennai.
sir i want to do summer training.
please give me some information about this.
for this i shall be thankful to you.
your faithfully,
manish
i m hrishikesh 2nd year electrical engg. from iit roorkee .. i m from godda.
i m interested in summer training in ntpc. thanking you in anticipation
SIR I am a student of kiit 3rd yr electrical and I want to pursue a training at NTPC
sir I am a student of kiit 3rd yr electrical . I want to take a training of 30 days from 15 may to 30 june at ntpc kahalgaon
I am nausad alam of B.E(mechanical and manufacturing) of 2nd year batch[protected].I am from east champaran .
sir, I want to do summer traning in NTPC kahalgaon plz help me.So, plz give allow the traning .Forthis, I'll be much obiliged to you.

your faidfully.
nausad alam
I m prerna sinha from ANAND ENGG. COLLEGE AGRA in computer and science branch in 3rd year.i m from Aurangabad district from bihar.i want to do summer training in NTPC KAHALGAO so, plz help me.i m thankful to you for this work.
yours faithfully
prerna sinha
near d.e.o. office
club road
aurangabad
bihar-824101
mob. no.-[protected]
I, shikhar B.TECH 2nd year student from giit(berhampur), bput universityin electrical and electrionics branch. i am very much interested in power sector and want to do training in NTPC (kahalgaon) in summer vacation.so, kindly allow me to training in ntpc(kahalgaon).i will be very much obiliged to you.
your sincerly,
shikhar
branch-electrical and electrionics
sir, i want to do inplant training in NTPC (kahalgaon, bhagalpur) in the period between 15th may to 30th june so please help me what is the procedure for this.