Oasis resource management
203, 2nd floor, nirmal tower,
26 barakhamba road,
Connaught place,
New delhi - 110 001, india
Cell.: +91 [protected] ruchin rastogi
Tel : +[protected]Direct)
http://www.oasis-india.com/

This is one of the biggest fraud company who charges hefty amount of money by luring customer for pr sort of things... Mrs deepa is one of the biggest culprit... He entice by conferencing seminar with hundred percent wrong committment.... Why not people go for higher authority to take stern action who dashes dream of normal people and getting huge sum of money... My friend.. Who have taken service till date were pretty annoided... And me also victmized after loosing huge amount of money and wastage of two years...

I will highly recommend every one to go directly for process.. Instead of taking help of any consultant...

Never go to oasis... They are one of fraud consultancy in india.. Their operation to attract people for money only.. Rest they do not bother...

Barkha chawla

hi Guys I got a call two days back and I was asked to pay Rs 1200 for the "Techinical Assistance" for Work Permit & Permanent Residency Visa Processing. They also told me that there is a opening in some copany and pay would be 40 to 70 thousand CAD$ . Suggest me or guide me on this... Are they trust worthy!!!? to proceed with them...
vk0041599 on Oct 9, 2013
I am facing a serious issue from HDFC bank. I have taken a loan of 4426 EMI for 4 years. For the past 13 months I have been paying my EMI When I applied for Car loan the agent informed me " Sir you are not elidigible for car loan" I asked him why and he replied that there is a low siebel credit rating due to your EMI bouncing every month. I told him that I am paying EMI each month. He also informed that HDFC will charge you 400 rs for every EMI bounced. Here I go... Then I asked HDFC what is this all happening they told me that your EMI ECS is not working so you are paying your EMI late. I told them that their agent is visiting my place every month to collect EMI. After hearing all this I have stopped my EMI payment to HDFC bank, I think they are very clever and playing with customer's time and money. I would be taking serious action against them. This is not the way they should act with their customers, they have kept me in dark by not letting me know about the siebel credit ratings and the charges (400) that they would be charging later for EMI bouncing.
deval anja
hello,

I had deposited my DD at hdfc bank counter on 10/12/07..
DD was of hdfc bank itself, maximum of 3 days were asked for clearence.

- but till date there is no trace of my DD

- i complained to phone banker on 13 and since every day i contact them... but no use.

- i personally contacted the branch manager-Ram Lulla 2-3 times.. the guy commited me to call me but i never did rescive any call from bank. i felt he was of no use..

----
It was my 1st sallary DD... and HDFC has given me the above service...
i work for HDFC standard life, itself..
No speed of 3g
I recharged bsnl 3g plan of Rs.251/ third time but i never got more speed than 5 kbps, i complained on local office, web site, emails, Customer No.1503 (Complaint No.J11UE301877 ON Oct 11 2013) but result in vain. I want to take legal & administrative action against responsible authori...
DISH TV - Fake

These are all FAKE offers from Dish TV, I too got free Dish HD Box free with my Samsung LED TV. They made me pay 750 Rupees just for the activation and installation. Here is the catch. All the so called HD Channels are Upscaled Channels. I agree to the comment posted before in this thread...
VODAPHONE -

spatil9921 on Sep 26, 2013
Hi There,

I have been charged 14600 as monthly bill charges by vodafone.Despite of the data plan 2GB/98 Rs (internet plan) activated on my connection, i have beed charged 10/10KB for the internet.
Despite of 2 months followup and 100's of calls and several mails my billing is not resolved yet.

Even though i have been told/informed by vodafone customer that my actual bill amount is only Rs.194 they are not doing anything to resolve the issue.

I have been harassed lot by the vodafone custome care.

Please do the need full.
Satish Patil
Hi All,

I received mail from OASIS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT for Immigration to Hong Kong.
So should i go for this company.please suggest.

Greetings from OASIS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT...!!!

It was pleasure talking to you and as per our telephonic conversation, I am sending you all the details in mail as well.

Step 1: TE

Before we aim towards the huge investment of time, we need to make sure whether you qualify for the country of your reference, we suggest you to go for the Technical Evaluation.

In the Technical Evaluation process your resume and a scanned copy of your Bachelors Degree / Diploma and your job profile will be evaluated by the Desired High Commission.

This service will be provided at a fee of Rs. 1250/- The report will come out in 2 working days. If the report will be positive, then only Oasis will take your process further, else we will stop the process immediately or suggest you a suitable alternative.

We need the following documents for Technical Evaluation.

· Updated CV

· Scanned copy of highest qualification

Passport Copy

· Rs. 1250/- ( Refundable if in case file is rejected )

Technical Evaluation Form.

Notes :

Oasis Resource Management has been in the field from the year 2000. Being a leading agency for the past 13 years, we make your immigration to a foreign land as smoothly as possible. We help in making it ‘your home’!!
For more details kindly check the link http://www.oasis-india.com/about.html

· We are a REGISTERED COMPANY WITH THE MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS.

· To check the same kindly check into www.mca.gov.in. Our Registration no- 202317

· For the candidates safety we do all the work in legal stamp papers.

Swati Rai

Client Relationship Manager

433, SOHRAB HALL, 21 SASOON ROAD D WING

PUNE, 411001

Mob:+91-[protected] (Direct)

Office Timings :- 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. ( Mon-Sat ) Sunday Closed.

E-mail:- [protected]@ormindia.com

URL: http://www.oasis-india.com

Notes:
a. For the candidates safety we do all the work in legal stamp papers.

b. Service Tax (Applicable from 1st April, 2012)-12.36%

NEW DELHI | BANGALORE | MUMBAI | PUNE
well its enough test of ma patience i trusted them so much spent money, time and patience its more den 6 months happened but i had only one roud of interviw wehneva i asked them bout next round they kept on saying u will get soon i dont knw wat to do i asked them refund lets c now else will drag them till court n ban their fraud organisation, cz how nicely they planned all this no one can belive dat its a scam cz i[censored] c their procedures, agreement then mails, interviews oh god i still in shock plz mail me if anyone wana join me to stop this corruption i wont alow them anymore to play with carrier of innocent ppls bedarkar.[protected]@gmail.com
Seems like a shady company. Got contacted by a guy named Ishan who seemed to talk well, but he never mentioned Rs. 1250 on the phone but it was there in the email I got for a position in Australia. Sorry, but I'm not parting my money before I get an offer. Who pays for a "technical interview" anyway? My advice: keep away.
Thanks for the reviews everyone.
Hi guys.. yesterday i got a call from MEENAKSHI SING, for immigration in HONG KONG.
even that would be a fraud call..???
Kindly guide me.
My name is nitesh and i agree with all who says they are fraud.i also cheated with them,
aur koi bhi mere sath hai to mujhse bat kr skta hai my no.is [protected] mai case bhi da chuka hu inke khilaf come with me guys lets help me
and miss garima ji mai apna no.bhi de skta hu aur name bhi ye jo ap id bta rhi ho mail karne ke liye bhot bar kr chuka hu apke ruchin to milte tak nhi apne office me bula kar kisi bhi ladki se meeting karakr 100 jhut bol kar vaps bhijwa dete hai.
tum sab fraud ho 100% but jis pese se ap apna ghar bhar rahe ho vo galt hai aj tak ek bhi banda bheja hai apne.
mane pata nhi kaha kaha se pese intrest par utha kar diye the apko Rs.30, 000+1250, KRISTI DAS thi yha jhut bolne me no.one moti but apne mera tym aur future dono kharab kar diya thank u jindgi barbad karne ke liye.
guys please dont trust of them mai sab ki trah nhi bol rha hu mane to case bhi kia hai inke khilaf court me but mai vha ke bhi chakr kat rha hu.
aur chakr katta rhunga jab tk ye company band na ho jaye mere full payment vaps na mil jaye
I thank u each and every one of you for sharing valuable information about fraudulent companies like Oasis Resource Management Consultants.I too got a mail today i.e. Thursday, Nov.2013.

Thanks all.

Rafi.Md
Hyderabad
i have got call from oasis resource management, that they are arranging a job for me in canada. are they true? reply me. my id [protected]@gmail.com
hi guys,
I had same experience they asked 1250 Rs for technical evolution. i told them i am in engineering field they said i can switch the job when you are in abroad. i had doubt so check this forum & thanks for saving my money,

Neeraj
Hi all, I am a good citizen of India and a well wisher for all.
First thing what all the victims should do, is group up and go against them if you are really cheated by this company.
One thing which will be very effective will be to publish it in the news paper "Times of India and Hindu times"
secondly you can contact http://cbi.nic.in/interpol/interpol.php they will take severe action, .
If you need a good lawyer then contact in this mail..It's one lawyer whom i know.

Regards.
B.Rathore
GOT the new address, all of you can recover your money

Oasis Resource Management - New Delhi

AMIT NOPANI

Sub: CANADA WORK PERMIT-3YEARS / SR. SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER

Reference to your shortlisted C.V, short while ago, request to fulfill the below criteria for the further process aiming towards the next round.

As Foreign Recruiter considers your profile. Immediate after Documents Evaluation Process. Your File will get proceed / infront of Foreign Employer & Interviews will get schedule.

Step 1- Technical Evaluation:-

In the Technical Evaluation, we require your documents for Evaluating the points through which, we will come to the conclusion that you are eligible for CANADA WORK PERMIT . The Evaluation Report will come out in 5 working days. From date of Documents submission.

If the Technical Evaluation Report comes “Positive”. Then you will forward for further process.

1. If the report will be positive, then only Oasis will take your process further.

2. Once we will receive your full set of Documents, we will further forward it to the Immigration Department of Embassy/ for Evaluation .

Acc. To your documents and further will let you know the Eligibility of the Canada work permit visa. Skilled worker program visa Entitle-ship.

3. After knowing the Eligibility of the Work-Permit visa, Company H.R Personnel will contact you /Let you know about your – Job Duties-

Obligations- Period of Joining. Schedule your Interview Rounds. Primary “Telephonic”, Secondary: “Video Conferencing”.

Do send complete scan of Documents for the Technical Evaluation Round mentioned below :-

a. Submit Updated C.V / Mention current C.T.C / Marital status / Passport Available- Applied

b· Scanned Copy of Latest qualification proof i.e. Diploma / Degree certificate / Mark sheet Final Year / any 1

c. Duly Filled Technical Evaluation Form (Attached with this mail) / Word file attached.

d. Employment Proof . i. e Offer-Appointment letter / Salary slip / or any other Employment proof of Current company .Any one

Employer Sponsorship Privileges: Air Tickets of Employee + Employee Accommodation .

e. Remuneration 1.2 LACKS CANADIAN DOLLAR$ P.a /As per Canadian- Profile slab / As per your Experience.

SR. SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER / Mandate Bond of 1 Year

JOINING PERIOD AFTER RETRIEVAL OF OFFER LETTER – 75 DAYS STIPULATED PERIOD.

Note : Your file will accept for W.P . Based on Qualification-Job profile-Working Experience-Age Norms .

If you have any queries, please contact us on the number mentioned below.

Technical Evaluation Report : 1250 Fees need to submit. For Documents Evaluation-Report Generation/ Via Immigration Dept

Fees Rs. 1250/- (If the Report will get negative the amount will be refunded) Invoice letter of 1250rs will Provide

Technical Evaluation Report Positive Note: Forward you towards next level. For Interview process.

PAYMENT OF FEES – FOR EVALUATION OF DOCUMENTS OR REPORT GENERATION VIA IMMIGRATION DEPT. OF EMBASSY

(1) Online Payment through Net Banking online Transfer /N.E.F.T -Screenshot of Transaction Required .

(2) Via Transfer/Deposit Money through cheque or cash deposit in Company A/C - Deposit slip of Transaction .

Note : Send Transaction Proof .Scan copy of Deposit slip Or Ref. number of Online Transaction.

"Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd"

SBI Bank A/c

A/c Name: Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd.

Current A/c No: [protected]

Ifsc code : sbin0004688

Branch: Nehru Place, New Delhi

HDFC Bank A/c

NAME: Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd

A/c No:[protected]

Branch: 89, HEMKUNT CHAMBERS, Nehru Place

RTGS/ NEFT: HDFC0001374

ICICI Bank A/c

A/C Name: Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd

A/C No:[protected]

Branch- New Friends Colony Branch,

43, Community Center, New Delhi-110065

IFSC Code: ICIC0000046

INTERVIEWS WILL GET SCHEDULED. BASED ON VIDEO-CONFERENCING & TELEPHONIC ROUND.

5 Parameter Judgment scaling. For Job Overseas. Require by Foreign Employer. “H.R Personnel Department”

$ Qualification –

$ Experience Req -

$ Legally set free –

$ Physical Fitness-

$ Work Permit Eligibility-

$ Current Job Profile-

$ Job Description-

$ LOCATION –

NOTE:

1: Minimum Time Period Required to Join Company : 75Days from Date of Offer Letter.

2: W.P CANADA-“ Based on Current Profile” 2 + Years of Experience is Mandate for further Proceedings.

PROVINCE IN CANADA

CANADA:-

Job Title:-

Job Category:-

Industry:-

Allowance:- Perks: Post 45 Days of Joining.

28/30 Days Leave Annually
Tool of the job
I Phone
Tablet PC
Cash float (parking)

Employment Type:-

Full –Time

Experience Required:-

AS PER PROFILE -

PROVINCE:- IN CANADA / CONCERN BRANCH LOCATION

Toronto : CANADA

Quebec - Quebec City

HEAD QUARTERS IN - OTTAWA

(Floating on Offer Letter)

OTHER BENEFITS : COMMENCE FROM 1st DAY OF JOINING

FOODING FACILITY

ACCOMMODATION FACILITY

AIR-TICKETS “ VACATIONAL TICKETS – COMPANY SPONSORED

CAB FACILITY

MEDICAL FACILITATION.

Pratik Khanna

H.R RECRUITERS / Client Relationship Manager
oasis-india.com
1601, 16th floor, CHIRANJIV TOWERS . In Front of Nehru Place Metro Station
Nehru Place, New Delhi
Tel : +91-[protected] (Direct landline)

Office Timings :- 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. ( Mon-Sat ) Sunday Closed. Lunch Timings 1:30 pm To 2:15 Pm

E-mail: [protected]@ormindia.com / Pratik.[protected]@gmail.com

COMPANY WEBSITE : WWW.OASIS-INDIA.COM

NEW DELHI | BANGALORE | MUMBAI | PUNE

G.O.I CERTIFICATION

A. OASIS is a REGISTERED COMPANY WITH THE MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS. To check the same kindly check into www.mca.gov.in Our Reg no- 202317.

This e-mail (and any attachments), is confidential and may be privileged. It may be read, copied and used only by intended recipients. Unauthorized access to this e-mail (or attachments) and disclosure or copying of its contents or any action taken in reliance on it is unlawful. Unintended recipients must notify the sender immediately by e-mail/phone & delete it from their system without making any copies or disclosing it to a third person

P Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to.
Hello Friends

i have receipt mail form OASiS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT PVT LTD, Regarding Job in Australia, , (i herewith enclosed below mail details, )

Please suggest me, Can will give to Documents, Yes Or No.

Greetings!!!

As we Discussed, your profile is shortlisted for PR (Permanent Residency) VISA. Please find the complete detail for PERMANENT RESIDENCY(PR) visa to AUSTRALIA with Job detail.
The following are the main guys in ORM which is fraud company and demand huge amounts and they also say it is a 1 time fee and they also made you sign a agreement and ask original documents NEVER GIVE ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TO ANY BODY its my advice and
the following are the detailed email addresses

Before the process hey will charge you 1150 for assesment

Anupama <[protected]@ormindia.com>, Jesvin Maria <[protected]@ormindia.com>, [protected]@ormindia.com, Richa <[protected]@ormindia.com>, jyoti.[protected]@ormindia.com

Deepali Srivastava
Assistant Manager (Operations)
Tel:- [protected]. ( Direct ).

Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd.
1601, Level 16
Chiranjeev Tower, Nehru Place
New Delhi - 110019
E-mail : [protected]@ormindia.com
URL : http://www.oasis-india.com

Harish Yadav

Branch Manager
1510, 15th floor, Chiranjiv Towers
Nehru Place, New Delhi

Mob :+91- [protected] (Direct)

Office Timings :- 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. ( Mon-Sat ) Sunday Closed

E-mail:- [protected]@ormindia.com

harish.[protected]@gmail.com
URL : http://www.oasis-india.com

This company says it is from 2001 but there are lot of complaints
Hi, ,

Beware of OASIS resourese management

this is one of the biggest fraud company who charges hefty amount of money by luring customer for PR sort of things... Mrs Deepa is one of the biggest culprit ... he entice by conferencing seminar with hundred percent wrong committment ... .why not people go for higher authority to take stern action who dashes dream of normal people and getting huge sum of money...my friend ..who have taken service till date were pretty annoided ... and me also victmized after loosing huge amount of money and wastage of two years...

I will highly recommend every one to go directly for process..instead of taking help of any consultant...

Sasmita
Looking up on the comments, iam disappointed. I lost 1500rs for the technical evaluation report. Is there any way can i get it back?
Arvinder is a person called me for this process.

Oasis Resource Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    Oasis Resource Management Phone
    +91 97 1644 3694 [New Delhi]
    +91 11 2332 2289 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 4700 6914 [Bangalore]
    Oasis Resource Management Address
    Suite No. 203-205, Level 2, Nirmal Tower, New Barakhamba Rd, Fire Brigade Lane, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Oasis Resource Management contact information