Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

OBC Bank & PNB Bank - Money tranjection

 
43 Reviews
User
  Rajesh kumar
Dear sir

My self rajesh kumar. i have Punjab National Bank Account No.1775000400140904 branch Gajraula in U.P. I withdraw 12000/ Rs in OBC Bank ATM on Date-06/05/2009 .we have no recieved amount at that time but amount less in my account 12000/Rs .AT that time i complaine in PNB Branch, OBC Branch and PNB head office but no responce and now which responce given me that was rong.
which detail given below.
Sir i am verry suffer sothat please resolve this matter









Dear Sir

Please see This Matter.

Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
07/10/2009 12:53 PM
To
"GM Back Office" <opsgm@pnb.co.in>, "S K DEY" <skdey@pnb.co.in>, "Atm Cell" <atmcell@pnb.co.in>, "10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>, rkbatra@pnb.co.in
cc
<mohanmalathi@pnb.co.in>
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem




Dear Sir,

Please find the attached scan copy of the transaction slip on which thresponse code is 000 which indicates that the transaction did not happen as confirmed by the Branch Manager of Oriental Bank at Gajraula.
Further he confirmed that no enquiry for this case has been approached from his OBC switch till date.

In this case how can I believe that OBC has declared that transaction was sucessful?



Regards


Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 07/10/2009 12:46 PM -----
"Malathi Mohan" <mohanmalathi@pnb.co.in>
07/10/2009 11:17 AM
To
<Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in>
cc
"GM Back Office" <opsgm@pnb.co.in>, "S K DEY" <skdey@pnb.co.in>, "Atm Cell" <atmcell@pnb.co.in>
Subject
RE: FW: ATM Problem





Dear Mr. Rajesh,

We have gone through the contents of your mail.

We may inform that we have set up a full fledged separate Division (Transaction Banking Division), which is headed by a General Manager, to deal with matters pertaining to ATM transactions.  

You will please note that we have already forwarded your mail to them for re-examination of the issue and reverting back to you.  If need be, you can get in touch with them at email id – opsgm@pnb.co.in or tele. NO.011-23711691.

Thanking you,

GM(MM)’s Sectt.

Copy to;  GM (Transaction Banking Division) for information in continuation to our mail  of date on the subject. We would once again request you to kindly get the matter re-examined and direct the official concerned to apprise Mr. Rajesh Kumar  suitably in the matter.


GM (MM)’s Sectt.




From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in [mailto:Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in]
Sent: Friday, July 10, 2009 10:57 AM
To: Malathi Mohan
Cc: GM Back Office; S K DEY; Retail Banking Division; Internet Banking; pnbmasd@bol.net.in; MASD website; mitr; Debit Card; complaint; a c chugh
Subject: Re: FW: ATM Problem


Dear Sir,

What I understand from the response of your bank is that if any other banks comment any thing, it is acceptable to you. If the ATM machine malfunctions, you just raise your hands. This means PNB is not able justify for their customers and the customers would at the mercy of ATM machines.
If you are incapable please let us know, I would request our Corporate head for finance to withdraw all the operational accounts with PNB and report the consumer court.

I suppose you would expedit the matter seriously.

Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3

"Malathi Mohan" <mohanmalathi@pnb.co.in>
07/10/2009 10:21 AM

To
"GM Back Office" <opsgm@pnb.co.in>, "S K DEY" <skdey@pnb.co.in>
cc
<Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in>
Subject
FW: ATM Problem








In view of mail dated 10th July, 2009 of Mr. Rajesh Kumar, you may perhaps like to get this matter re-re-examined.

Please also arrange to send a suitable reply to Mr. Rajesh Kumar under an intimation to us.

GM (MM)’s Sectt.

From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in [mailto:Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in]
Sent: Friday, July 10, 2009 10:17 AM
To: mitr
Cc: GM Back Office; skdey@pnb.co.inorrkbatra; Malathi Mohan
Subject: Re: ATM Problem


Dear Sir

I have already written in my first mail complain on 10/05/09 that there is deduction of 12000/- Rs. from my account but no amount received from ATM
please help me regarding for same & Please contact With OBC and Solve my Problem.



Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
07/09/2009 04:16 PM


To
<Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in>
cc

Subject
Re: ATM Problem











Dear Sir,

On the basis of your complaint, the matter was taken up with OBC. The said bank has informed that the said txn is successful. They have attached the JP log for said txn, which is attached fior your reference and records.
K L GUPTA,

MANAGER-MITR
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO: O.S.D., 9TH FLOOR, ANTRIKSHA BHAVAN,
22, K.G.MARG,
NEW DELHI-110 001.
TEL: 011-43532205, FAX-011-43532222, 23752184
----- Original Message -----
From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in
To: mitr@pnb.co.in ; atmcell
Cc: rbd@pnb.co.in ; itdibs@pnb.co.in ; pnbmasd@bol.net.in ; website@pnb.co.in ; mitr@pnb.co.in ; debitcard@pnb.co.in ; complaint@pnb.co.in ; Acchugh@pnb.co.in ; mohanmalathi@pnb.co.in
Sent: Tuesday, July 07, 2009 2:47 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Reminder


Dear Sir

Please see this matter & solve my problem.
This is regarding with my previous ATM Problem, I was Suffering This Problem From Last Two Month Date 06/05/2009,
I am Complaining In All Over Mail Of PNB Bank Officer & Customer Care (Complaint No. 14632450) . But Still There Is No Response From That People. I Hope You Will Be Consider In First Priority .



Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 07/07/2009 02:25 PM -----
"NON DISTURBMENT OF DEBIT CARD" <atmcrc@pnb.co.in>
07/04/2009 04:02 PM



Please respond to
"NON DISTURBMENT OF DEBIT CARD" <atmcrc@pnb.co.in>



To
"Malathi Mohan" <mohanmalathi@pnb.co.in>, "GM Back Office" <opsgm@pnb.co.in>, "S K DEY" <skdey@pnb.co.in>, "R K Batra" <rkbatra@pnb.co.in>
cc
<Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in>
Subject
Re: ATM Problem












16844554
----- Original Message -----
From: Malathi Mohan
To: GM Back Office ; S K DEY ; atm crc ; R K Batra
Cc: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2009 12:48 PM
Subject: FW: ATM Problem

Dear Shri Batra,

Please see mail dated 10th May, 2009 of Mr. Rajesh Kumar and get this matter resolved at an early date.

Please ensure that a suitable reply is sent to Mr. Kumar as the matter is being followed up by him repeatedly in absence of any solution.

A line in reply will be appreciated.

GM (MM)’s sectt.

From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in [mailto:Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2009 12:31 PM
To: mitr@pnb.co.inrkbatra
Cc: Retail Banking Division; Internet Banking; pnbmasd@bol.net.in; MASD website; mitr; Debit Card; complaint; a c chugh; Malathi Mohan
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Remainder

Dear Sir

My issue is still pending, no one is taking initiative, I have got too much mently harrasment and frustation from punjab national bank side.
I am using PNB services from a long time, But no one is taking intereset for its premier customer.
Please Help me, how much follow up a layman can take ?

Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 07/02/2009 12:15 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
06/14/2009 04:58 PM



To
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in> rkbatra@pnb.co.in
cc
rbd@pnb.co.in, itdibs@pnb.co.in, pnbmasd@bol.net.in, website@pnb.co.in, mitr@pnb.co.in, debitcard@pnb.co.in
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem













Remainder

Dear sir

Please take care of this matter & solve my Problem.



Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 06/03/2009 01:35 PM -----
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
06/03/2009 10:39 AM



To
<coc@obc.co.in>
cc
"R K Batra" <rkbatra@pnb.co.in>, <rajesh.kumar@teva.co.in>
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem














Mr B.MURALIKRISHNA,
SIR,
Please resolve the complaint.
K L GUPTA,
MANAGER-MITR
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO: O.S.D., 9TH FLOOR, ANTRIKSHA BHAVAN,
22, K.G.MARG,
NEW DELHI-110 001.
TEL: 011-43532205, FAX-011-43532222, 23752184
----- Original Message -----
From: R K Batra
To: mitr@pnb.co.in
Sent: Monday, June 01, 2009 10:45 AM
Subject: Re: ATM Problem

Please take immediate steps to resolve the complaint. In the meanwhile aoppprise the status to complainant with copy to me.

----- Original Message -----
From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in
To: hrd@pnb.co.in
Cc: 10.192.155.40 ; ibd@pnb.co.in ; rbd@pnb.co.in ; itdibs@pnb.co.in ; pnbmasd@bol.net.in ; website@pnb.co.in ; mitr@pnb.co.in ; rkbatra@pnb.co.in ; debitcard@pnb.co.in
Sent: Sunday, May 31, 2009 5:17 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/31/2009 05:16 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
05/31/2009 05:02 PM




To
hrd@pnb.co.in
cc
ibd@pnb.co.in, rbd@pnb.co.in, itdibs@pnb.co.in, pnbmasd@bol.net.in, website@pnb.co.in, mitr@pnb.co.in, rkbatra@pnb.co.in, debitcard@pnb.co.in
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem













Remainder

Dear sir

Please take care of this matter & solve my Problem.

Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/31/2009 04:57 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
05/22/2009 06:03 PM




To
hrd@pnb.co.in
cc
ibd@pnb.co.in, rbd@pnb.co.in, itdibs@pnb.co.in, pnbmasd@bol.net.in, website@pnb.co.in
Subject
ATM Problem















Dear sir

Please take care of this matter & my complaint no 14632450 and i also send you all the history of regarding this matter .
Pls do some thing in favour of me . & give me positive results.


Highly appologized.


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/22/2009 04:12 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
05/13/2009 06:54 PM




To
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
cc

Subject
Re: Fw: ATM ProblemLink












Dear Sir

Please Solve this matter I contacted with OBC bank but not responce becauce. he said your acount is in PNB. So you must contact in Pnjab national Bank.


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
05/13/2009 05:15 PM




To
<rajesh.kumar@teva.co.in>
cc

Subject
Fw: ATM Problem














Dear sir,
Please contact obc bank in this matter.
K L GUPTA,
MANAGER-MITR
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO: O.S.D., 9TH FLOOR, ANTRIKSHA BHAVAN,
22, K.G.MARG,
NEW DELHI-110 001.
TEL: 011-43532205, FAX-011-43532222, 23752184
----- Original Message -----
From: R K Batra
To: mitr@pnb.co.in
Sent: Monday, May 11, 2009 4:27 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


----- Original Message -----
From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in
To: rkbatra@pnb.co.in
Sent: Monday, May 11, 2009 12:52 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/11/2009 12:52 PM -----
"DebitCard" <debitcard@pnb.co.in>
05/11/2009 12:54 PM




To
<Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in>
cc

Subject
Re: ATM Problem














Your request has been forward to concern deptt. rkbatra@pnb.co.in
Please take up with them.

From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in [mailto:Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in]
Sent: Sunday, May 10, 2009 2:30 PM
To: ibsretail@pnb.co.in
Cc: ibscorporate@pnb.co.in
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Dear Sir

This is My A/C No-1775000400140904 & ATM Card No- 5048848888019704954 of Punjab National Bank

Permanent Address -S/o Shri Rampal Singh Vill. Shergerh Post- Lodipur milak Dist- Bijnor.

Local Address- Rajesh Kumar Teva Api India Limited Gajraula Dist. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)

Mobile No.- 09759544539, 09759285559

I withdraw 12000.00 rupes from OBC ATM dated 06/05/09 But Amount not Received And amount is less 12000.00 Rupes Please Solve my problem.
Urgently.


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3

This message is intended solely for the designated recipient(s). It may contain confidential or proprietary information and may be subject to attorney-client privilege or other confidentiality protections. If you are not a designated recipient you may not review, copy or distribute this message. If you receive this in error, please notify the sender by reply e-mail and delete this message. Thank you.
DISCLAIMER: The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.
This message is intended solely for the designated recipient(s). It may contain confidential or proprietary information and may be subject to attorney-client privilege or other confidentiality protections. If you are not a designated recipient you may not review, copy or distribute this message. If you receive this in error, please notify the sender by reply e-mail and delete this message. Thank you.
DISCLAIMER: The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.

This message is intended solely for the designated recipient(s). It may contain confidential or proprietary information and may be subject to attorney-client privilege or other confidentiality protections. If you are not a designated recipient you may not review, copy or distribute this message. If you receive this in error, please notify the sender by reply e-mail and delete this message. Thank you.
DISCLAIMER: The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.

This message is intended solely for the designated recipient(s). It may contain confidential or proprietary information and may be subject to attorney-client privilege or other confidentiality protections. If you are not a designated recipient you may not review, copy or distribute this message. If you receive this in error, please notify the sender by reply e-mail and delete this message. Thank you.
DISCLAIMER: The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.
Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,

My name is Varun Sharma I am living in delhi I have the account in Oriental Bank of Commerce the account no is 02552151002184 in Shahdara I was Deposit the check on friday in Oriental Bank of Commerce in Shahdara. I was told to officer sir these cheques are local please register in your computer he treats customer like we r the servent of those people his behaviour is very bad and this is not first time when ever we r going to the bank the staff of the bank is coming late its not a problem of one day this is the problem of every day if we say sir plesse entery this cheque they told the cheque is droped in the dropped box when the cheque is local or outstation. I was dropped the cheque on friday morning at 10:30 am at these all r local cheque at present the cheques was not cashed to my account at the date 3-08-09 on monday evening. whni called to customer care of OBC bank they told me the rules of RBI is if we submitted the local cheque the it will be cleared with in 24 hour and he told me in OBC we take three to four days for clearance and saturday the r not doing this cheques work and i told them u people r not following the rules of RBI he told me no we r not follwing the rules of RBI. I am requested to u sir Please do something againist this I am facing very much problems for this. Please take actions on this regards.

Thanks & Regards

Varun Sharma
Mob:- 9871550022
Add :- K - 5 Naveen Shahdara Delhi 110032
 
Dear sir,

My name is rakesh bhagat i have salary account no. 011052150003710 with OBC from past six months and everything was going fine but suddenly one day my card got stuck in canara bank ATM tirupathi so i gave complaint on 27 june for new card to my branch which is in madahavpur hitech city hyderabad and OBC employee(PRO) of madhavpur branch MR pattabhi rao assured me that i will get my ATM card with in 7 to 10 working days and i can collect it form the branch (madhavpur) but till now i dint received the card and it was more horrifying and terrible when i visited the branch four time they said that it is due to some technical issue the card was not dispatched from head office but when i visited fifth time card issue went into argument when i was explaining my problem they were not listening to me and it is was more horrifying when senior branch manger shouted at me did not spoke to me in proper way and asked mr pattabhi rao (PRO)to ask me to leave the branch office and informed me that we will get in touch with you whenever there is a solution to my problem it was very embarrassing moment for me that OBC bank giving this kind of customer service .

Requet you to take action on Those employee for treating customer like these and i hope that necessary action will be taken on them.

Thanks and Regards
Rakesh bhagat
9030785239
rakeshbhagat.143@gmail.com
 
my name is nitish kumar. i have the account in pnb bank una h.p .the account no 3353001500002079 and i withdrawal the cash in icici atm in una and i not recived the cash but in my a/c the money is less in my account
 
myself rajshekhar from gondia had done the transaction 0f 2100+2100 from axis bank atm . the transaction was declined at that time but my balance was debted from the acc.my account no is0182011500010861.i have done this transaction on saturday 5th of september 2009.so please listen my request and help me out of this.
 
my atm is not working please take any action towards it
 
dear sir

my acount no is-08052151010584. i have no atm card .so i fiil the atm form and give the obc branch in basti but not recive my atm card .
please solve my problem.
thank sir
manish kumar
basti (up)
 
Dear sir

My self Raj kumar. i have Punjab National Bank Account No.3081000100039849 branch Paprawat in Delhi. I withdraw 8000/ Rs in Yes Bank ATM sec-6 R.K Puram on Date-10/10/2009 .we have no recieved amount at that time but amount less in my account 8000/Rs .AT that time i complaine in PNB Branch, Yes Branch and PNB head office but no responce. which detail given below.
Sir i am verry suffer sothat please resolve this matter
 
Sir,
I have an account No. 30487387466 in State Bank of India in CBRI Roorkee Branch. I used my SBI ATM Card in PNB ATM Br 510 Army Base, Meerut Cantt on 16.10.2009 for withdrawing a sum of Rs.1300/- but cash not disbursed & my account has been debited. You are therefore, requested to kindly refund the amount of Rs.1300/- to my account. The Particulars of txt is as under-
Card No. 6220181063580000039, TXn No. 5777, ATM ID W2072902, Date of txn 16/10/2009

Your early response will be appreciable.
 
Dear sir

My self Nitin Pandey . i have Punjab National Bank Account No.2378000105003243 branch colonel ganj in kanpur U.P. I withdraw 2000/ Rs in PNB Bank ATM on Date-17/10/2009, ATM ID NO IS D1458700 & TXN NO 4060 .we have no recieved amount at that time but amount less in my account 2000/Rs .AT that time i complaine in PNB TOLL FREE NO and I ask for complaint no but not responce gien for complain no as per him after 24 hour on working day.If your mater is not solve than we will give u the complain .given a complain then why i not get complain no.hOW CAN I KNOW THAT MY COMPLAIN IS REGISTER OR NOT.

IF YOU REQUIRED ANY KIND OF INFORMATION THAN YOU CALL ON MY MOBILE NO 09889306462.


REGARDS
NITIN PANDEY
09889306462
 
My self Nitin bhardwaj. i have Oriental Bank of commerce Account No.09422151002367 branch, rani bagh in New Delhi. I withdraw 1000/ Rs in DENA BANK ATM(sanjauli-shimla) on Date-14/09/2009 .i haven't recieved any amount at that time but 1000RS were debited from my account .I have allready informed the boyh bank OBC and DENA BANK but nobody is responsing me.
which detail given below.

your early response will be appriciable.
 
My name is Ramesh Singh ATM card No. 5048848881016203799 Punjab National Bank, Rajrappa Project Branch in Jharkhand. I with draw Rs. 15, 000/- in United Bank of India Branch Irba, Ranchi (Jharkhand) on dated 02-09-2009. We have no received amount at that time but amount less in my account Rs. 15, 000/- at that time I complain in writen of Manager of PNB Branch & United Bank of India, Irba, Ranchi, Jharkhand. But no responce, Sir I am very suffer so that resolve this matter & reverse my amount in my account earlier as per rule.
Thanking you,
 
Applicant name: Syed Munzir Syed Taher Jani.
Account no: 0009001500024580(PNB).
Atm card no:5126 5200 3120 1028.
Subject: no amount received from ATM ICICI bank durga chowk Akola.ATM ID S1CW3383.but in Punjab national bank pass the amount is deducted shown.



Dear Sir

I have request to you that on 16/11/09, time 12:16pm that there is deduction of 6000/- Rs. (six thousand only) from my account but no amount received from ATM .ATM of ICICI bank durga chowk akola.ATM ID S1CW3383.response code 070 of ATM ICICI BANK AKOLA.
Please help me regarding for same & please contact With ICICI BANK AKOLA. And Solve my Problem.



Regards
Syed Munzir Syed Taher Jani
Near Raza Maszid Haji Nager Akot file Akola 444003.(Maharashtra)
Email ID syedzuber.ica@gmail.com.
Mobile no 9922890138.
9527982448.
 
Money tranjection
Dear sir

My self ritesh kumar jha. i have Punjab National Bank Account No.2515001500001763 branch madhubani in Bihar. I withdraw 300/ Rs in SBI ATM on Date-27/11/2009 .we have no recieved amount at that time but amount less in my account 300/Rs .AT that time i complaine in PNB Branch, SBI Branch but no responce and now which responce given me that was wrong.
which detail given below.
Sir i am verry suffer sothat please resolve this matter









Dear Sir

Please see This Matter.

Regards
RITESH KUMAR JHA
At+Po-RASIDPUR
Via-kaluahi
Dist-:madhubani
Ps-khajuali
Bihar
contact no.-09279331985
 
MY SB A/C NO IS 091920100016580 .I APPLIED FOR I BANKING. YOU SEND ME PASSWORD. BUT THAT IS NOT INWORKING.PLEASE SEND ME NEW PASSWORD.

THANKYOU


K.P.SINGH.
 
MY SB A/C NO IS 091920100016580 IN OBC . I APPLIED FOR I BANKING. YOU SEND ME PASSWORD. BUT THAT IS NOT INWORKING.PLEASE SEND ME NEW PASSWORD.

THANKYOU


K.P.SINGH.
 
money transaction

dear sir,

my self chanderpal. i have pnb ac.no.0160000100184887 branch nijamudin in delhi.i withdrawal
10, 000/-by state bank of india atm on dated7/12/09 we have no recieved amount at that time
but amount less from my accont Rs.10, 000/-at that time i complain in pnb bank, & sbi bank
but no response now which response given me that was wrong. which detail given below.

sir, i am very suffer so that please resolve this matter
 
Dear sir

My self SYED ASHRAF ALI RAZA. i have Punjab National Bank Account No.0607001500012651 branch DEHRI ON SONE in BIHAR. my atm card no.512652001209953 .I withdraw 500/ Rs in AXIS Bank ATM on Date-08/12/2009 .we have recieved amount at that time but amount less in my account 1000/Rs EXTRA Dr.AT that time i complaine in PNB Branch, but no responce and now which responce given me that was rong.
which detail given below.
Sir i am verry suffer sothat please resolve this matter
 
dear sir,
request credit Rs.3500/- (three thousand five hundred ) in to my account No.444000100085473 against non withdrawal of above amount from SBI ATM existing at BSF Acedamy takenpur, Gwalior, (MP) on 04/02/2010 at 1515 hrs during above transaction
thanks

From
KESHAB DUTT DHYANI
BSF CAMP
PALOURA CAMP
JAMMU (J&K)
 
OBC Bank
Branch Kot ise khan (Moga),
Dear Sir,
i opened an account in OBC Bank Kot ise khan (Moga) branch. my account no. is . i submitted an atm application form in this branch. i received my atm card. But I not Received my pin (Password) number please issue me pin code soon.

Name Karmjit Singh
Account No. 02382191001591
Mob. 99144-26234
 
OBC Bank
Branch Kot ise khan (Moga),
Dear Sir,
i opened an account in OBC Bank Kot ise khan (Moga) branch. my account no. is 02382191001591 . i submitted an atm application form in this branch. i received my atm card. But I not Received my pin (Password) number please issue me pin code soon.

Name Karmjit Singh
Account No. 02382191001591
Mob. 99144-26234

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    OBC Bank & PNB Bank - Money tranjection