[Resolved]  Om Sai Ayurveda — No effect of om sai Ayurveda product

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

i purchased weight loose product from Om Sai Ayurveda, B-15, Metro Plaza, Delhi Road, Meerut (U.P.) Mobile No. [protected], [protected],
They promised me to loose my weight up to 15 Kg. in 3 months and also promised that you will not gain up to 60 years after using our product. But when i noticd that my weight nothing reduced than i called to Metro Plaza office. but no one received my call then i went to metro plaza i found office was closed forever..
then i called to Head office of Om Sai Ayurveda, G-36,Mamram Magic Mall, Pocket-10 Sector -24, Rohini Delhi 85, Opposite Deep Vihar, Near ICICI Bank.
Mob. No. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
FAX No.[protected]. They replied me that we did't sale to you our product.
talk to Metro Plaze office. when i told them that it is their responsibility then they told me its not our responsebility "Aap par Jo hata hai wo kar lijiye hamne aapse paise nahi liye hai aur na hi apko wapis paise milinge"

i have gurantee card And Bill Copy of Om Sai ayurveda
my number is [protected]

Dear Friends
One thing i want to tell friends...i and friends have already tried the products of OM SAI Ayurveda and many more companies but all goes in vein...recently i have tried the products of Nature's Extract and result was awesome and lit off my all problem regarding my issue...The Company is what ever i have heard is going to launch in Delhi NCR in coming month...so wait and try the products u will surely satisfied...

om sai — lost my mobile

i have losted my mobile in train my mobile name is SHG-C170 but before i losted my mobile i had started mobile tracker and i got my IMEI number so plz help he
Hi I am gurpreet singh from tilak nagar, new delhi . I have many times call your customer care is that i m not mota or healthy so plz not give the msg but your executive is not feared to me . i have really fed up to send your msg . if your msg is not stop i have legally action against to you . plz stop last 2 months i m dots patient but your executive is not stop the msg daily 2 or 3 msg is taken to me ...

if you read my story & stop the msgs then call this no [protected] or mail to me :

[protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@yahoo.com

gurpreet singh
dont disturb this kind of msgs
mene jab ye med. li to mujhe 15 din me 3kg fat kam huwa or aj me bahot khush hu OM SAI AYURVEDA ke product ko use karke.
RAJ SOLANKI
mene jab ye med. li to mujhe 15 din me 3kg fat kam huwa or aj me bahot khush hu OM SAI AYURVEDA ke product ko use karke.
RAJ SOLANKI

No thats totally lie...ismekoi sachchai nahi hai ye bilkul jhoot hai logo ko pagal banane ka tareeqa hai...its a totally fake compani please dnt buy any thing from tem...

Nasreen
I too agree with the people who are complaining against om sai ayurveda, as one of my relative also took the medicine and that too for a period of 3 months and wasted 5000 rupees, and he didnt even lost 1 kg of his weight.

these people are frauds and 420, when my relative called them up and complained to refund his money, they were not entertaining him and a lady sitting over phone said that i have not sold the medicine to you and i am not responsible to refund the money.

yeh sab saale chor hain.

dont buy this medicine, and dont waste your money.
kanwarjeet M: [protected] : I brought medicine for height increase for my daughter for Rs 7200/- The caller on telephone gives 100% money back guarantee. But there is no result even after using medicine for 3 months. . The claims of the company are very tall and false to large extent. Please be careful while ordering any medicine from them.

Dont buy any 3 month course be careful no body refunds the 100% amount all claims are fake.
its the
worst company and worst medicine ever... they told me to take it and if it wont work they will return the money... i used it for complete onw omth and nothng happened... then i called there they told me to use it one more time tha means for one more year it still didnt worked.. i insisted them that you people wates my money 4000 rs for height increase it didnt increase for 1cm even... so return my money so they told that for one month medicine left with me they will deduct 500rs as packging charges and give give only around 13300 rs.. i wated 6000 rs blody hell...

DONT EVER TAKE MEDICINE FROM THIS COMPANY ITS USELES WASTAGE OF YOUR MONEY...
Hey Guys! I am really Surprising &amp; Shocking byStudying &amp; Reviewing all of your Comments abt. the <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Product of OM Sai Ayurved

I dont belive that this Company making foll in this manner toPeople. I Carefully read Blog of Nasreem

&amp; kanwarjeet. I also want to Buy Ht.Increase Product but after reading this i m ingreat Confusion. I

am Just Going to Order it.But Should i have to PostPone it... Pls.Tell me &amp; Reply me

Regard’s
Manish([protected])
Better try other company products, in case you wanna take chance.. as there is a huge difference in the price. like om sai sell the product in[protected] INR and same thing u will get in just 2000 INR and importantly its not a brand ..
its fake i too bought the productit didnt work a single inch in three months...itsntotally wate of money and time, , , , pleasebe carefull, especially girls they buy thinking that i i grow 3 inches i will get good bride, , , dont believe ths and waste your money
dear frnds,

i read all the above comments, yesterday i was all about to buy the same weight reduce product of om sai. but now i am so confused they convinced and taught me well about this product, they said they will give all these pros in written also. what to do now?? please help
Hello freinds,

Me body increase ke liye om sai aayurvedic ki medicne lena chahta tha or iske liye mere pass customer care se kafi call aaye lekin me aaj bhut hi khush hu ki mere rs. faltu barbad hone se bach gye
Isliye aap logo ka bahut dhanyavad apne reveiw dene ke liye

With Regards,
Bharat Rathore
Mo no. [protected], [protected]

Hi Friend's

Thank's to everybody for good suggestion.

Warm Regard's
Pathan.
THANKS TO ALL OF YOU,

But having a little confusion that If this company products are not working, so how this is certified form ISO[protected],
Or this is showing wrong. Or if they are showing wrong why ISO not taking any action, , or if it is true that om sai ayurveda is ISO company, then it is very shamfull that how can we believe on ISO,
THANK YOU FOR POSTING UR REVIEWS

I wanted to purchase hight increasing product from them and they promis me in 3 month i will definetly gain 4 inch or else they will return my money when i asked for garuntee she (agent rekha) gave me her personal no and and doctr's no also and she told i will get pakka bill with garuntee, but now after reading your comments i am confused what to to do plz guide. if anybody has used this product and wanted to share feed back plz contact me on [protected]
The product with d same ingredients as that of Amrit vikas is available at a price of 3000/ So y to waste extra 5000/ . Product s such as step up body grow, growth on and bla bla bla have same ingredients and iso certified company also so u can try them first i[censored] don't have money.

I don't know vikas Amrit works or not but in my opinion it is not possible to increase an inch after 20's by drinking powder or taking pills. But i[censored] r from good family background then u can surely increase ur height by gene therapy, surgery or by injecting your by HGH ( HUMAN GROWTH HARMONE).This things r costly & complex but will surely have better results than vikas Amrit.But its better to have bit short ht rather than harming ur body by surgery.:)
Thanks a lot to all of you.
I was going to buy height increasing medicine for my younger sister but after reading all complaints you guys save me from a hoax advertisement.
hi friends...kindly guide me...whether should I buy or not Om Sai Ayurveda product for increasing of height. I want to buy this product for my younger sister. If any one has been used this product...kindly give me a feedback directly on my phone no. [protected].

with warm regards:
lalit, delhi

Meerut
    Uttar Pradesh