Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Omaxe Ltd - ABNORMAL DELAY IN ALLOTMENT OF FLATS AT OMAXE RESIDENCY GOMTI NAGAR EXTENSION LUCKNOW

 
8 Reviews
User
  Shrawan Kumaar on Nov 23, 2011
THERE IS NO REPLY FROM OMAXE LTD. AND THEY ARE SILENT ON THIS ABNORMAL DELAY AND THEY ARE SITTING ON THE BOOKING AMOUNT/S . ALLOTMENT DATE IS STILL NOT CLEAR / KNOWN ....................DETAILS ON FACE BOOK ATTACHED HEREWITH...............The bookings for Omaxe Residency were already completed by April / May 2011 and after 4-5 months, no allotments have been made. Why the delay ? We were given to understand that the allotments would be done within 45 days . Is there some problem ? Please tell us the exact date when the allotments will be done and also please explain why the allotments have been delayed, beyond the committed date .
Like · · November 17 at 6:24pm ·
Shravan Kumar Please read the complete address as Omaxe Residency Phase II Gomti nagar extension, Lucknow
November 17 at 6:25pm · Like
Shravan Kumar Please explain the real position as on date as at the time of booking in April 2011, I was given to understand that the allotment will be done within 45 days or 60 days at the maximum, as per your construction-linked price-list attached QuotePLAN B:- INSTALLMENT PAYMENT
INTEREST FREE CONSTRUCTION LINKED INSTALLMENT PLAN
AT THE TIME OF BOOKING Rs.1.50 LACS FOR 1575 sqft and Rs. 2 Lacs for 1775 sqft flat
ALLOTMENT / WITHIN 45 DAYS OF BOOKING TOTAL 15% INCLUDING BOOKING AMOUNT
Within next 45 Days 10 % of BSP
On Casting of Ground Floor Roof 10 % of BSP + 50 % of PLC
November 19 at 9:28pm · Like
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 3, 2011 by
User
ramesh0009  
 
Shravan ji..why are you so worried about the allotment...you will get it soon. there is some lag always in booking and allotment. there is a huge premium on that project now and i am made to believe from locals there that its is as high as 20-30% and it will only increase going forward. i have also checked out the construction update on website and on ground. they are going fast and its a matter of time when they hand it over..
so chill and relax...
D Jan 1, 2012 by
User
singhshilpi  
 
Agreed, there is a time lag between Booking & allotment but it should be reasonable. It seems that there is actually something wrong. Omaxe is not even showing the project Residency II on its website. Neither one can get a idea of the size of the project in terms of Acres, Number of apartments. The silence from Omaxe's side on the status of the project is disturbing. Agreed they are taking up Phase I speedily.

Someone from Omaxe should comment on the status of the project to ease the discomfort of investors.
A Apr 9, 2012 by
User
hisanju81  
 
Agreed with above feedbacks. I also want know about the actual cause of delay of the allotment of Omaxe residency phase 2.At least Omaxe should display all the details of this project on the official wsite judt like Residency phae 1.
N Sep 6, 2012 by
User
d_rj  
 
Hi All,
You can contact me at 7275688000, I'll tell u what is happening there
D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
singhshilpi  
 
Can anybody confirm the status of allotments at Omaxe Residency 2. What is the ground realty.
N Nov 28, 2012 by
User
ajaysharma595 Omaxe Ltd  - Sonipat, Haryana, India
 

Fraud - Omaxe Ltd

We have not got any registry letter from them before 20 nov 2012. But suddenly they have sent a letter that you have been penalised 28000rs for not doing the registry of your villa and after two three days they increased the penalised amount to 32000rs. This is totally a case of fraud. Please look into this matter.
N Nov 28, 2012 by
User
ajaysharma595 Omaxe Ltd  - Sonipat, Haryana, India
 
My contact details are 7206057557 and email id is abhardwaj595@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Omaxe Ltd - ABNORMAL DELAY IN ALLOTMENT OF FLATS AT OMAXE RESIDENCY GOMTI NAGAR EXTENSION LUCKNOW