[Resolved]  Omega maritime services pvt. ltd. — Recruitment

Dear all it is not a complaint. This company recruit trainee marine engineers from engineering colleges. Selected students have to pay 3.7lac as a training cost offered by the sponsored colleges of this company.
As per they said after complication of these trainings we got the job in which salary is about 70000 per month. The cost of study material , hostel , food and every thing is included in this amount. So if any body is aware about this recruitment then kindly post your suggestions its all about many students careers. Thanks

to all candidates joining omega: i[censored] want to spoil ur career and money then go ahead and join this fake company... dear frnds omega is a looting gange and mr sarin, sunil john, rakesh, dinesh, bhushan are all its members for making fool o[censored].. and this bloody thief malhotra is their head giving orders to them by sitting in mumbai or ahmedabad.. who all want to join this field can seek my advice abt how to join by calling on my number( [protected]).. me along with my more than 100 frnds are looted by this company.. so never cum into trap of this fake company...
this is a fraud company...thanks god i lost only 30000 rupees, nothing else...do not join this company...
they will promise you all good things but in reality you will not even get your invested money back...you will waste 1 or 2 year of your life...instead join some call center its much better than this ...i can only warn you nothing else

please do not join this institution
warning
earning
'
please do not join this omega consultancy

they give you a lot of promises and then dupe you all of your money
i lost only 30000rs, thank god i did not join the institution otherwise other 250000 would have been in drain

these people do not give any straight reply to your questions
when ever you ask them some thing, they don't give straight answers

very few people of this institution have got jobs and non of them have got the job
i have contacted former students of omega and they all say its a waste of time and money
we asked them to give the mobile number of the student who have got the job but they said that they will give it next month...

they dupe people

warning
warning
please do not join this consultancy
Omega loot gang is the best example to prove that Indians are stupids and fools.
Students you all are not earning that's why you don't know the amount of hard work
your parents put to earn the money which is being looted by this Fraud Malhotra.

In a comment some body mentioned the name of the Omega Employees. But just think
why Malhotra is not visiting Chandigarh?? Where are Amit and Dharmendra? Why they left job?
I saw Dharmendra near Omega office, what he was doing there? My be want his loot share!

New news from Omega is that they hired two new frauds in their loot gang one is Bhupedra and
another is Roopindra Singh.

So I advice all the victims to join together and either catch them in the office or catch these loonies
alone, warn them if they show arrogance, bang them. If they file police complaint, they will b screwed because of the loot the are doing.
They also hired some local goondas so all of you who lost the hope of getting the money back,
atlest beat up these chors. But don't let them go.

MR MALHOTRA, I KNOW U R READING, BEWARE.
Mr. Bikram Singh you are absolutely correct about the Omega crooks, even i am watching them closely.
But you missed one clever guy from Omega. He is Neraj. few months back when I visited Omega he was bringing tea, water and all that peon stuff. but during my last visit couple of days back he was using computer and giving bloody instruction to students over phone.
I think he has become right hand of that officer Sareen, they are "clever duo". Silently they are making money. But that chap neraj has grown wings and flying high, I was surprised by the way he was talking to me, these omega crooks become arrogant too.

So friends lets get together and beat up this guy neraj, as he is a Dubla-patla, easy target. If he is bamboos-ed it will give a strong message to other omega loonies.

Do it quickly before they close their shop.
Dear all reader,

This is a msg from OMEGA desk, we are continiously watching that the same people changing the names giving this msg. Nothing goes to OMEGA. we are doing the business in the same premises for last 3 years. we would request you that pls chk the profile of all the people who are sending this short of msgs.our students are diong the courses properly and getting the CDC as well as joining as per schedule.Actually we do not divulge the name of the students who are allready joined and who are recently joining, but now we also feel that we should put the name and contact no of the candidates. some recently joined students... Gurpreet singh gujral AMSA course, father's contact no. [protected] place chandigarh. Pandiya Digant a diploma ETO from gujrat father's contact no [protected], SATNAM SINGH, Rank GP Rating, place punjab father's contact number [protected], AMRITPAL SINGH GP rating, place punjab contact number[protected], PRATEEK REDDY, PLACE HYDRABAD, corse AMSA, Father's contact no.[protected] . Sagar pawar, Rank ETO, from gujrat, brother's contact no- [protected]. They are the students who are recently joined in last 15 days. Ithink this is the best answer to the people who are playing this dirty games.FRAUD CAPT BATRA WHO EVER YOU ARE, STOP THIS FUNNY GAMES, IF YOU HAVE THE GUTS THEN TRY TO HARM US.
Mr Malhotra

We are officers watching your fraud activities very closely, so there is a saying for you - " never underestimate your enemies"

What this ?? only 5-6 names, that too from all branches?? After hundreds of registered candidates only 3-4 from Chandigarh. Very poor result.Stop fooling innocent boys, you can fool them but you can't fool us. That's what you will call placements?? This is nothing in 3 yrs. this is not even "Oonth ke muh me jeera"

Mr. Malhotra you call yourself naval officer, have you ever seen a ship in your life?? Even if you were in navy, you don't even deserve to be a GP. Tell me what is your CDC?? Its a direct question to you.

When all the victims come together nobody will protect you, not even those hired local goondas.
omega does not have tie up with any company
they have looted 100s of student and i really feel sorry for these students

i advice you not to join omega, as the only thing they is to loot students

they will not tell you about the placement that has been offered to there previous batch students

even the collages they send you do not have ant good reputation

its a very very big fraud that's done in a legal way, so do not join this thing
To all ETO's, , never join omega, i[censored] want to be ETO, then join the Great Eastern Institute of Maritime Studies, Lonavala, approved by Dg shipping. omega charges 2.75 lac, they charge 2.50lac. save your career and money, , Omega give u, panama CDC, not Indian CDC.
and Mr. Anand Malhotra, He has no sense how to talk, before submitting you money every thing will be fine, , but after that, he never pick your phone or talk very rudely like we all are his Slaves.

Its my request never waste your money and time, , on only training no placement.

update your self with DGshipping.com and geinstitute.com.
I am vijay rathi .I join omega in august 2010 from b.p.r. college of engg., Gohana in GME course.Due to family Problem i send application to refund my fees of Rs.30, 000 four months ago.Now i call many times in omega maritime management services ahmedabad office but they do not answering me .Sir i am in big problem please refund my fees as soon as possible.

i shall be very thankful for this.
VIJAY RATHI
PH. No. [protected]
crook company do not join it
no job its fake
To Vijay Rathi.

Just send handwritten apllication to omega for fee refund, by registerd post.
if they dn't reply.
give them two reminder in 30 days. by registerd post.

at finally Registered your case.in police and take legal action..
u will get 3 times your submitted money.

Note: 30000 rs is seat reservation fees. Omega have to returns it.

Dn't worry God bless u..
This is fake company.Im suffering from this.this company don't return compelete money of onboard training. 1 lakh was for onboard training..
they say that they give bribe in dg shipping to take out students indian cdc...but that is not true they don't have any link there.they are fake..they waste a lot of time and money..i suggest that don't waste ur money go to some good company like... anglo eastern, great eastern, , , ... also this company don't have RPSL number.they don't have authority to recruit candidates... please can someone suggest me that how can i get my 1 lakh back... i don't have to go in merchant navy through this company.. this company also send their few student to gulf ships where there is very bad... or contact to me on " [protected]@yahoo.co.in "
please suggest me how can i get my 1 lakh back which was for on board training... suggest me if i have go to consumer court or i have to go to IPS kiran bedi madam?
it is for the information of all victims of omega that we have decided to take revenge from this fraud omega.. whoever want to take their money from this fraud omega, can contact us at our number [protected], [protected].. hum sb log ikathe ho kar jayenge omega office chandigarh main on 10th of september.. so u r also requested come over there on the given date, we r also having some reporters of newspaper who know us personally.. jiske v paise khaye hai omega ne ap hume contact karain on our number.. we will close their office because they are looting the innocent people.. also we r going to kick the employees of omega chandigarh.. this office will be no more.. it doesn't matter if we will not get our money but atleast we will save other innocent persons from our north circle from being looted by these frauds.. mr malhotra u cum to chandigarh once.. i promise u that u will not go back... so we are waiting for ur calls.. call us and get united to take ur money and revenge. story of omega will also be published in newspapers.. fraud omega u r going to be finished soon, , wait and see. omega i[censored] want to be safe then return our balance money before 10th sep.. otherwise be aware of tha consequences.. we r not going to be sit silent until we get our money
i apologise for my mail sent on sep 1.. i don't have any complaint regardin omega
these omega staff not talking nicely one man rup is abusing when we speak refund our money
is mader chod ko dekh lenge ( is bar ye pit kr he rahega) or bahoot buri tra pitega ...sala gandu
salo tum ne mere paise liye hay chor ho tum salo

i know he stay in Zirakpur sale ko wahe paked k pitna pade

is mader chod ko baat kr ne ke bhi tmeej nahi hay (lordeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee)
teri gand mai dum hay mera paisa wapis kra de warna tu to gya...ha ha ha ha

mai jub be phone krta hu sala ye he ph pick krta hay
paise mango to bolta hay k anand sir se baat kro
sale baat mai kyu kru paise lene ho to call krta hya
or dene ho to mai kru...teri to mai maa chod kr he rahunga
We withdraw our complaint against Omega. Our issue with Omega has been resolved. We apologize to Omega for the inconvenience caused.
We have done full and final settlement . We apologise for all the inconvience caused to omega and their staff by us and assure to omega that no further disturbance will be created by us to anyone in omega .
yes i agree with mr.hunny about this man rup when i talked to this man rup about refund for my friend son
he spoke verry rudely .this man should learn how to speak with officers & senior people .

Omega is not paying refund & keeping such staff who cant talk properly