[Resolved]  On Dot Courier — non delivery of my parcel

i have sent a half kg parcel to my father by on dot courier on 23.2.2008 having consignment no.[protected] but it could not be delivered till date
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have dispatch the parcel from Pune to Assam dibrgarh as on 12.6.2010 but till date the shipment is not delivered to the detination. Our Docket no.[protected] and your customer care also give us poor responce for the same. Please do the needful for the Same.
Nikita Distributors
Bharmal Bishnoi
One parcel booked by my company from Greater Noida on 28th May 2010 through your docket no.[protected] for Indore. The shipment is still awaited and no body is taking pain to answer where it is. On contacting Indore branch one lady give me the no. of delivery boy named Rohit the given contact no. is [protected]. This no is continues found switch off.
On personally visiting Indore office at Johri palace they reply that the shipment is with the delivery boy and he is out of reach hence we are helpless and your shipment will be deliver only when the boy came back. After three four days office person replied that your shipment is returned to delhi office. When I asked how I can get this shipment, the lady replied that on your request we will call it back and deliver to you. After 6 days again on visiting your same office I come to known that the shipment agin returned to Delhi office without deliver. And lastly till date and time shipment is not deliver to me and not returned to my company. I asked the lady looking towards this type of services I will be forced to instruct my company that not to courier through this company lady replied me that you are free to take this decision we are like this only. This type of statement is not good for a business.
Now once again my company booked on shipment through docket no.[protected] on 1/7/2010. On the same way this shipment is again awaited.
you are reuested to look in to the matter and do the needfull.
Manoj Manocha, Indore
hi
i have despatched a parcel through on dot courier
but the parcel recd there was empty. the mobile i sended through it was removed from the parcel
It was opened carefully & packed again
pls do the needful
tell me wat to do
Even after launching compliant there will no wail I am still awaiting my shipment of docket no[protected] and[protected]. The local office at Indore at Johri Palace is not able to reply the things satisfactory. The said that they have not received the parcel from Delhi office Why there is delay. Who will see the matter and do the needful. If the responsible person is looking these complaint than he should do the needful immediately.
Manoj Manocha
Indore

ondotcourier — non delivery courier

IHAVESENT A COURIER ON 29 Jun 10 VIDE AWB[protected].COURIER HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL DATE.EVEN AFTER TEN DAYS.A MAN ON FOOT COULD HAVE DELIVERED AT LEAST TEN TIMES THIS BEING A LOCAL DESTINATION
the CEO ( on-dot ) courier,

my brother booked a imp document of mine . they give wrong docket no when I called up their pune office no body pick the phone.then after sometime when my bro enquired about that courier they told that it already delivered 4 days ago. but i didn't get that courier. than they said that they delivered to some security guard, when i asked him tell the name of that guard he didn't reply and started misbehaving .And he said do whatever u want i am not going to deliver ur parcel . and he started to give threatening If anything goes wrong with me only ur pune office is responsible for that, ..
I PARSEL SENT FROM SANGRUR TO MANDI DABWALI BUT NOT RECIVE AFTER 6 DAYS RECIPT NO.[protected]
MOB. NO. [protected], [protected]
where is courier? the docket no[protected]. PL DELIVER URGENT BASIS PH. [protected], [protected]
Pethetic service. Executive told that the courier will reach within 2 days and its been 8 days now and has not reached yet. Will never use ondot services again. They are cheaters who take money from their customers and does not deliver things on time. My docet number is[protected]. This courier service should be closed
give me status for courier having docket no[protected]
I have sent on courier on 10/8/10 & on dot is still unable to deliever the same till now (3/9/10). Staff is rude & unsofisticated.
my corier from banglore has nt been delivered and the report is this dat they hv delivered it...on 3rd...mu consignment no. is[protected]
i am realy very frushted to choice the on dot courier service.becasue it is not privede the good service for the customer. we are getting the lot of truble to sent my some important document .it is not delivered the courier at the time.
i had send a product with docket no.[protected] dated 15/09/10 from baroda to salem (tamilnadu) but could not be delivered till now.
please confirm if it is being delivered .
phone no.[protected]

This is to inform you to that Dormak send courier at Jaipur dt.16.09.2010 P.O.D.No.[protected] no delevry at this time mudka office. no answer this courier regarding enquiry. name is big darshan is small.

pl.action the mundka delevery office

yours faithfylly
das
I HAVE SENY ONE DOC.TO MY PARTY BY ONDOT COURIER ON[protected] HAVING CONS.NO.[protected] BUT IT COULD NOT DELIVERD TILL DATE, PLEASE REPLY RETURN MAIL, KINDLY ARRENGE THE SAME AND OBLIGE VERY URGENTLY
FROM AMCOALLOYS
[protected]@GMAIL.COM
sir, i have booked one doc. delhi to noida my con.no.[protected] on dateed[protected] but it could not delivered till date and time . alredy i am contacte to your branch tele no. to mr.babloo and mr. sunil tele no . is [protected],[protected], but he cannot give proper responce about doc.this is our haresment please take action and deliver my doc. urgently
Mr. JT Roland sent a small consignment from Hyderabad on 01.10.2010 and the AWB No. is[protected]. This was to be delivered at Reckong Peo, Distt Kinnaur (Himachal Pradesh) to Mr.SJ Thambiraj. In the net, it is shown as "lying at Kalka Hub" for the last three days. May I know as to when wiill it be delivered to the addressee. The consignment contains some urgent medicine for a patient.

SJ Thambiraj.
The above cosignment is not yet received by us

AWB no:[protected]
On dot courier
Pls revert me immediately
i have sent a courier through your courier service on 7 october 2010 from Noida to Allahabad, but it is not reached there till the date.
courier AWB NO.[protected]
my contact no is [protected]

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone
    +91 11 4987 8888 [Delhi Customer Care]
    +91 75 0690 8093 [Mumbai Customer Care]
    +91 83 7700 5342 [Delhi Customer Care]
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Address
    8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all On-Dot Couriers & Cargo contact information