Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

On Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd. - Service Delivery

 
15 Reviews
User
  Tarun Chaudhary
****** Very Important to improve your Quality******

Sir, I am writing you this mail to divert your kind attention towards the kind of services the people from your company provided to me. My name is Tarun Chaudhary, I live at School of Petroleum Management, Raison, Gandhinagar. My father send a courier on Aug 7, 2009 from Mathura. The AWB No. is *199192098*.
Sir, the people from Mahutra assured us of the delivery at home, but for taking the delivery, I had to go to a place for which I spend 120 rs. Even, I had to call first about my Courier, they didn't take any pain even to tell that your courier has arrived to Gandhinagar. As, it was the urgent Courier, I am bit dissapointed with your service.
Sir, I see "DTDC" Courier at my university, so I told my father to book by "DTDC" only, but somehow he did it by "On Dot". My concern is that if you cannot deliver the courier at home, then please simply say, so that you'll remain honest for us, and we can book for the places where you can go. But, by assuring the home delivery, and then not doing the expected, the image degrades, and the company looses a bunch of customers forever. Now, if any of my friend in my college about the courier, the first thing I would say that "except On Dot, otherwise you need to pay 120 rs. more". Even the attitude of the delivery man was not good. He told- "I went there, but I could not find the University". Sir, everyone in the city knows about the place, and even there are hoardingd and banners showing how to reach there. So, please tell them not to make us fool.
I request you to please take necessary action as that consignment attains a great importance for us. Hoping kind response from your part.

Thanks & Regards.
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

No information about my courier and even no hope of being delivered - On-dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.

I had couriered one leter to Nistad Pusa rd new delhi on 15/11/07 from gurgaon till date the letter has not been recieved the no is 31202374 please trace it.

thanks
 
please trace the delivery of letter sent by curier no is 312062374
 
Last 21/11/2007 Mr Vibin Bansal send one courier from gurgaon haryana in your firm. (On-dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.)
the slip no. is 297983233.
to mr. jose varghese
New Cottage
Nedumkunnam-P.O.
Kottayam Dist.
Kerala State
India
Ph.09961580868

i dont get the courier till the date. Please check & reply soon.
Thanks,
Kind Regards
Jose Varghese
 
sir,

Last 21/11/2007 Mr Vibin Bansal send one courier from gurgaon haryana in your firm. (On-dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.)
the slip no. is 297983233.
to mr. jose varghese
New Cottage
Nedumkunnam-P.O.
Kottayam Dist.
Kerala State
India
Ph.09961580868
 
Two important documents could not delivered which I send from Avin Pharmaceuticals, Jaipur to our party Mr. Surbat Kumar Sahoo, Bhuvansheawar, Orissa, India & Om Medical Agency, Keonjhar, Orissa vide Receipt No. 311679231 & 193888428 Dt. 12/06/2007 & 18/07/2007. I have talk in this matter lot of time at your Jaipur Office but till date I never received any satisfactory Information. In this packet I have send 'C' Form those have lot of value in ny business. Please check the matter & clear this as soon as possiable
 
Our customer M/s Ashima Textiles in Ahmedabad, they have send me a cover by Ondot Courier. the details are given below.
But still the delivery hasn't beed done.

Courier Details :-
Name - ON DOT
Dt. - 13/07/2006
No. - 170023370

Please check & give me the details immediately.

Regards
karthi
D
User
asif  
 
i disagree to the content they said to me
if the parcel of courier is true
you must ask the delivery charge after the delivery or else from the amount they are goint to pay


you all are cheat and liers fraud
 

courier service - On Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.

Sir ,

I have given a courier to the company on 07/09/09 and it is still not recieved.It was to be shipped to pahchkula , haryana from Haldwani [uttarakhand]. Kindly see the case.

Company : on dot couriers & cargo Ltd.
8/42, kirti nagar industrial area ,
Delhi - 110015
tel : 01145005888
09216100103
 
Please my Document is not received M/S Krishna Scientific works. Greater Noida. Document despech dated on 02.01.2010. Please my Delivery address M/S Control Engineering Company. 205 Vikram Tower 16 Rajendra place New Delhi- 110008. PH:- 011-41538440-9717594860.

Docket No. 314876284-dated 02.01.2010


Thanking You.
A
User
divya.b  
 
i have received a mail telling that i have won a lottery and it has been sent through ondot courier & cargo ltd.
they r asking me to pay the amount before delivery.do ondot couriers send this type of emails? or is this a fake mail?
 
my docoument is not deleverd at amritsar sahib address
s kirpal singh
h.no. 711/3, pipal wali gali
chowk manna singh

Docket no. 261553423
Dated;12/02/2010
from ludhiana
 
pl reply me
 
Sir,

I have send the couriers bhatinda to gurgaon as on date 22.06.10 early morning.today morning your on dot couriers not received on m/s ruchi soya industries office gurgaon.your couriers service is very very poor.& not response me your bhatinda office.please clear me & solve this big problem on your services.my awl no is 613073193 dt 22.06.10 pleae explain my document not received in my office.my company working is very suffer only your on dot courier service.plz send my document as soon as possible.


Regards

Bhatinda city
Navdeep Pathak
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
gish On Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.  - Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

not delivering courier - on dot couriers and cargo services

i had sent a courier on the date of 11-06-2012 from a on on dot courier sevice in picket ,secunderabad.its been long 7 working days and wen they are asked not giving any responses and wen it is traced its on showing only.tracking no-581521299.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    On Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd. - Service Delivery