Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT - ONLINE FRAUD ABOUT RBI ACCOUNT

 
78 Reviews
User
  DR. AJIT SINGH SANDHU
COMPLAINT
FRAUD FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FAKE ACCOUNT
SIR,
SOMEBODY TELL ME BY E-MAIL THAT YOU ARE WINNER OF COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW WORTH 700000 GBP.
Your funds will be sent to you via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA you are to
register online at the bank Website by following the below directives.

You are advice to visit the bank official website of their online banking
at Website: http://www.rbion.org , click on internet banking login and
then register with your genuine information because verification
will be made.

For any further information or problem contact our customer care at:

Website: http://www.rbion.org
Email : rbitransfer@rbion.org
HE PROVID ME ACCOUNT BELOW

Sat, 11 September, 2010 10:27:21 AM
CALL ME
From: "mrjohnsonjoe@diplomats.com" <mrjohnsonjoe@diplomats.com>
Add to Contacts
To: ajit_rajasansi@yahoo.com
________________________________________

Attention:

In respect of the email you sent to me. We wish to inform you that a
resolution was made at our office as there was a meeting held amongst the
executives which make it safer for you to get your money.Now
your funds will be sent to you via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA you are to
register online at the bank Website by following the below directives.

You are advice to visit the bank official website of their online banking
at Website: http://www.rbion.org , click on internet banking login and
then register with your genuine information because verification
will be made.

For any further information or problem contact our customer care at:

Website: http://www.rbion.org
Email : rbitransfer@rbion.org

NOTE: please you are to Click on "Internet Banking Login" and apply for
your account by clicking on 'INTERNET BANKING LOGIN' and SIGN UP as a new
customer.

1. Enter their official Website: http://www.rbion.org
2. Click on Member login
3. Sign up or click on New User Register here!

Register the needed information that would be needed as requested in the
registration form, for them to set up an online account with the valid
account information.

As soon as the informations have been filled correctly and submitted, a
username and password to login into the official website and make the
transfer of your funds will be sent to you immediately.

Thank you for complying so that you can get your funds as fast as possible.

I will wait to hear from you ASAP.

Mr. Robert B Zoellick




Mon, 13 September, 2010 12:50:00 PM
RBI/2010-09/13
From: "rbi_transferunit@financier.com" <rbi_transferunit@financier.com>
Add to Contacts
To: ajit_rajasansi@yahoo.com

RBI_TRANSFER DETAILS.docx (18KB)
________________________________________
FOREIGN REMITANCE DEPARTMENT
Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station
400021, Mumbai – India
Email: rbitransfer@rbion.org
Website: http://www.rbion.org
RBI/2010-09/13
DNBS (PD) CC No.179 / 03.02.001 / 2010-11
Attention: AJIT SINGH,
Thanks for banking with us, in other for you to be able to access into Your account with the username and password provided to you in our Previous email you will need a Account Activation Code which you must keep Safe and secret so as to protect anybody who tries to get into your Account except you, you can now access your account.
Below are your information's and verification code to access your account
Account Holder: AJIT SINGH
Phone Number: +919888266902
Account Type: Savings
Account Balance: $0
Email: ajitsanshu.ajit7@gmail.com
Account Activation Code: 3534546546
Source of Funds: US DOLLARS
We look forward to serving you better. You may now login to your Account by using the banks official Website: http://www.rbion.org Note also that all the information which you have provided will be verify us for approval before your account will be credited. So as a matter of fact it will be of more good advantage to you if all your information with which you open the account with is correct because otherwise the transfer will be terminated and seen as fraudulent.
Please note that it will take a little time for your account to credit Due to verification processes.
Thank you for banking with us we are dedicated to serving you better
You’re sincerely,
ONLINE WIRED TRANSFER FOREIGN OPERATING TRANFER COUNTER
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA RBI BANK PLC /BEPERK TRADING /
HANDELTRYWEND AS CORPORATION CENTRAL OFFICE,
SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH ROAD MUMBAI- 40001.
Tel: (+91) 022 64461632 Tel: (+91) 09619928883
Copyright © 2010 RESERVE BANK OF INDIA all rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
Account Home Mail Transfer Details Log Out

WELCOME AJIT SINGH TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


Online Statement of Accounts
Account Summary for AJIT SINGH.
Account Number: 144 113430144
Account Holder: AJIT SINGH
Holder's Address: +919888266902
City: AMRITSAR
State: PUNJAB
Country: IN
Nationality: HDFC
Source of funds Winning Funds
Holder's Phone Number: +919888266902
Currency:
Account Type: Savings
Account Balance: 0
View Full Account Details Make Funds Transfer


Account Summary



You have Initiated a transfer that has not yet completed for this reason you will not be able to access the functions of your account until your previous transaction is completed contact Your Account Officer. If You have your Transfer Activation Code to supply click here to Continue

PENDING TRANSACTION FOR AJIT SINGH.



Account Number: 144 113430144
Account Holder: AJIT SINGH
Holder's Address: +919888266902
Holder's Phone Number: +919888266902
Currency: Great Brit
Account Type: Savings
Account Balance: Great Brit 500000
View Full Account Details Make Funds Transfer
Please report any discrepancy noticed to your accounts officer within fifteen (15) days from the date of this statement. We will assume correctness of entries if notes of discrepancy are not received.
Account Summary
Account Details
Daily Transactions
Account Activity
Consolidated Activity
Uncollected Funds
Transaction search


Payments


Transfer


Cheques


MasterCard


Messages


Trade Finance


Log Out





© Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved. Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution in IE 5 and above.



FOREIGN REMITANCE DEPARTMENT
Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station
400021, Mumbai – India
Email: rbitransfer@rbion.org
Website: http://www.rbion.org
RBI/2010-09/13
DNBS (PD) CC No.179 / 03.02.001 / 2010-11
To: MR. AJIT SINGH
Thanks for banking with us, After due verification of your fund which was deposited and registered for Online Wire Transfer with the Reserve Bank Of India, Management and Staff of the above financial institution wish to inform you that your registration of your fund with our online banking system has been verified and you are to follow all the terms and instruction with the guild line that will be given to you below on how you will be able to transfer you funds with haven any error:

Your information has been confirmed and we have verified all we needed to be sure about which have now made us to credit your account with the rightful amount that belongs to you. Also we want you to go ahead and access your Online Account but you must be carefully when you are filling your bank information where you want the fund to be transferred so that you don’t transfer your money into the wrong account.

You will be the one doing the transfer personally due to the importance of this transaction. So log on and begin your funds transfer as fast as possible.

Below are your information's and verification code to access your account

Name: AJIT SINGH
Phone Number: +919888266902
Account Type: Savings
Account Balance: 700,000.00GBP
Email: ajitsanshu.ajit7@gmail.com
Verification Code: 3534546546
Username: ajit1952
Password: 04041952


We look forward to serving you better. You may now login to your account by using the banks official website and make your transfer:
Website: http://www.rbion.org
Note: if any information you have provided is incorrect, there is going to be a problem so take note i mean any one ok.
Thank you for banking with us we are dedicated to serving you better
You’re sincerely,
ONLINE WIRED TRANSFER FOREIGN OPERATING TRANFER COUNTER
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA RBI BANK PLC /BEPERK TRADING /
HANDELTRYWEND AS CORPORATION CENTRAL OFFICE,
SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH ROAD MUMBAI- 40001.
Tel: (+91) 022 64461632 Tel: (+91) 09619928883
Copyright © 2010 RESERVE BANK OF INDIA all rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline


FOREIGN REMITANCE DEPARTMENT
Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station
400021, Mumbai – India
Email: rbitransfer@rbion.org
Website: http://www.rbion.org
RBI/2010-09/14
DNBS (PD) CC No.179 / 03.02.001 / 2010-11
To: MR. AJIT SINGH
LETTER OF NOTIFICATION [T.A.C] TRANSFER ACCESS CODE:
INREGARDS OF THE REQUIRED [T.A.C] TRANSFER ACCESS CODE WHICH WAS BEING DEMANDED AS YOU SAID IN THE COURSE OF YOUR TRANSFER AND WICH WAS CONFIRMED BY OUR TRANSFERING DEPARTMENT, OUR STAFFS WORK RELENTESSLY ON GETTING THE ROUTE OF THE TRANSFER PROBLEM AND FINDS OUT THAT THE PERSONAL ACCOUNT YOU TRANSFERED THE FUNDS TO IS NOT AN INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT ( DOMESILARY ACCOUNT ( [$] ) SO THAT WAS WHY THE TRANSFER WAS TERMINATED AND HOW YOU HAVE TO OBTAIN THE SOME LEGAL DOCUMENTS FROM THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE NEW DELHI.

AFTER DUE VERIFICATION OF YOUR FUND TRANSFER PROCESS WITH THE CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA RBI, TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THE ABOVE FINANCIAL INSTITUTION WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT CONFIRMATION HAS BEEN PASSED AND ALLOCATION OF FORIEGN EXCHANGE MUST OBTAIN IN YOUR FAVOUR TO THE TONE OF SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUND ( 700,000.00 GBP) CONVERTED RATE IF INDIA RUPEES 49,939,208.46 INR BEFORE YOU COULD BE ABLE TO FURTHER YOUR TRANSFER ONLINE WITH THE INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK R.B.I.

NOTE THAT BEFORE TRANSFER CAN BE ENACTED INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT YOU ARE TO PAY FOR THE (FOREIGN MONEY EXCHAGE CERTIFICATE) WHICH MUST BE APPROVAL FROM THE MINITRY OF FINANCE INDIA BEFORE WE CAN CONVERT YOUR FUNDS FROM FOREIGN CUURENCY UNITED STATE DOLLOARS ($) INTO CASH INDIAN RUPESS BEFORE TRANSFER CAN BE FINALLY AUTHORISED, THE TOTAL SUM OF MONEY THAT WILL BE NEEDED TO FACILITATE THE SUCCESS OF THIS TRANSFER 1,050. GBP/ INDIA CURRENCY 75,000 INR (SEVEN FIVE THOUSAND RUPEES)NOTE THAT WE WILL OBTAIN THIS CERTFICATE AND APPROVAL FROM THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE AND COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX CENTRAL-II, MUMBAI BECUASE THEY EXAMINES TRENDS IN ECONOMY AND UNDERTAKES TECHNO-ECONOMIC STUDIES HAVING A BEARING ON FORMULATION OF ECONOMIC POLICY, WATCHING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENTS BOTH INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL, SO WE NEED TO OBTAIN THE MONEY EXCHANGE CERTIFICATE FROM THEIR DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC AFFAIRS TO PROOF LEGALITY OF YOUR CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT CHEQUE .
YOUR ARE BOUNE TO ADHERE TO THE LEGAL AND MANAGERIAL NORMS THAT GOVERN ALL FUNDS TRANSFER BEFORE YOUR FUNDS CAN BE VALIDATED FOR ONWARD TRANSFER. IT IS IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE FINANCIAL ACTS LAW WHICH STATES THAT FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS SUCH AS THIS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO DIVULGE CUSTOMER'S BANKING INFORMATIONS. IT IS ILLEGAL AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.
NOTE THAT BEFORE FINAL PREPERATIONS CAN BE MADE FOR THIS TRANSFER, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA HAS A SIGNIFICANT DEGREE OF AUTONOMY IN TERMS OF INDIAN CONSTITUTION THAT IS GOVERNORING THE BANK SYSTEM AND PERFORMS ITS FUNCTION INDEPENDENTLY, ALTHOUGH IT HOLDS REGULAR CONSULTATIONS WITH MINISTRY OF FINANCE IT’S PRIMARY GOAL, AS DEFINED IN THE CONSTITUTION, IS TO PROTECT THE VALUE OF THE CURRENCY. THIS REQUIRES THE ACHIEVEMENT AND MAINTENANCE OF FINANCIAL STABILITY. IN ORDER TO REDUCE THE VULNERABIITY OF THE INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SYSTEM , INCREASE THE WORLDWIDE EFFECTIVENESS OF ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING MEASURES, AND RECOGNIZE THE PROGRESS MADE IN THESE AREAS, IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT ALL THE NECESSARY AND LEGAL DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN SIGNED AND FILLED BY YOU AND CONFIRMATION HAS BEEN VERIFIIED AS YOU ARE THE FUND BENEFICIARY.

IT IS EITHER YOU ABIDE BY THE LEGAL NORMS OF THE RESERVE BANK MANAGEMENT FOR YOUR FUND TRANSFER OR YOU FORFEIT THE FUND WHICH WOULD BE FURTHER DEVERTED TO THE "UNCLAIMED BILL" TREASURY AND FURTHER RELINQUISHED AS THE AUTHORITIES MAY MANDATED TODAY FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER. NOTE THAT YOUR BANKING DETAILS ARE ONLY FOR THE TRANSFER OF THIS FUND AND NOTHING ELSE THIS IS YOUR TRANSFERING SWIFT CODE No. RBI-NEFT-(No. 51) FRNYUS33FX1 AS DEPOSITED IN THIS BANK.

YOUR’S FAITHFUL,
FOREIGN OPERATING TRANFER COUNTER
RBI BANK PLC /BEPERK TRADING /
HANDELTRYWEND AS CORPORATION CENTRAL OFFICE,
SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH ROAD MUMBAI- 40001.
Tel: (+91) 022 64461632, Tel: (+91) 09619928883 (+91) 02232155241
Copyright © 2010 RESERVE BANK OF INDIA all rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline


Complaint comments 77 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Mangalam Laptop  - India
 

valid userid pwd - Laptop

yesterday it works the same userid and pwd to check the broadband usage..but now its not working...whats this......every time i need to get clarification from the exchange? its very hard to me...
N
User
anil kumar virmani ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT  - NIT FARIDAND, Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 

WRONG OR DUPLICATE RBI LETTER ISSUED - RBI DIRECTOR FRAUD

i received aletter from rorsservebankofindian@gmail .com Be check the spalling where should be in spelling is reservebankkofindia@gmail.com where he write cheate as the write and make phool. and received the money as processing as name as
Mr. Arjun Luitel.
Director of Operations,
R.B.I
cont no. 9867323148
©2009 Reserve Bank Of India. All Rights Reserved.
RESERVERD BANK OF INDIAN" <rorsservebankofindian@gmail.com
be take necessary action against fraudee.
thanks
anil VIRMANI
N
User
anil kumar virmani ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT  - NIT FARIDAND, Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
arjunluitel@btinternet.com,
rorsservebankofindian@gmail.com
Mr. Arjun Luitel.
Director of Operations,
R.B.I
cont no. 9867323148
©2009 Reserve Bank Of India. All Rights Reserved.

he is sending me email as from this mail id which i may be in fraud where as
rors serve even it may as reserve bank of india where as he writeas bank of indian.

be catch the fraud even as detail with you

thanks with worm regards
from
anil kumar
N
User
shahid985 ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT  - India
 

confirm Fraud / genuinity of email - Nokia Email

I revieved an email from info@nokia.com, to me it looks like fraud. any body would confirm me.


From: "NOKIA UK PROMO" <info@nokia.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients

--

Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125
Your winning Transfer Identification code is .ELPC/MWT/0143

Your E-Address was selected online in this week's NOKIA PROMO.
Your draw has a total value of £500,000.00 GBP along with a Nokia E75.
Please acknowledge the receipt of this mail with the details below to:


Mr.Hector Robert (Esq)AWARD ADVISER
Email:n.nseries@hotmail.com, n.nseries@tech-center.com
Phone Number: +44 7010752026

THE BENEFICIARY/OWNER OF THE WINNING EMAIL OF THE FUNDS SHOULD COMPLETE

1.FULL NAMES:__________
2.Sex:________________
3.ADDRESS:____________
4.City________________
5.State_______________
6.Occupation__________

Sincerely,
Mr.Hector Robert
A
User
tigerman ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT  - India
 
It is a fraud. I received the same mail with certificate number UK/987614 and Transfer Identification code ELPC/MWT/0143. No two persons can have the same numbers if it is a real lottery.
N
User
winnerkumar ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT  - Muktsar, Muktsar, Punjab, India
 

account login password - winner kumar

i am regular custemer of pnb bank 20 days before i request for my account login password but they ignore in the branch of pnb sadar bazar muktsar everyday they ask me come tommorw what can i do now even the maneger also ask me come tomorow
 
Sir
My name is Andrew Thompson, from Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
I have received a mail stating that some money will be transferred into my account and they have opened an online account in our country ie in India itself, is that the website of rbi concerned is correct or false. rbi@rveindia.co.in

With Regards,

(Andrew Thompson)
 
sir, my name is ashangbam sokendro singh of manipur and my queries are as follows- i have received a mail that i was the winner of 1.5 gbp and a laptop, and the agent is also present in delhi coming from u.k. and he directed me that to open an online rbi account to transfer the amount. i also received mail from rbi new delhi to open the account. so i open the account, a/c no.00012612977 and pin code -4094. this is the account i received from the rbi mail. my question is that is this account is true or not. if this account is true then why i cannot transfer the fund to other account. i have received the account balance -110434400.94.but it cannot be transfer the amount when i try so please give me the procedure to solve my problem.my email address is sokendromeitei3@gmail.com and phone no. is 09509767029. please reply me through my email id. thanks you
 
File:Reserve Bank of India Logo.svg
Reserve Bank of India.
New Delhi Office India.
12Th, November 2010.

Dear Bhaskarreddy.k,

Note that the payment for C.O.T code cannot be deducted from your funds in the account with our bank: reasons for this is that the funds has insurance policy from the paying prize department, which makes it impossible for us to temper with the funds until it is fully transferred to you by our transfer department. This is done for security caution.


Your Faithfully
Mrs. Shyamala Gopina.
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
Reserve Bank Of India.
 
hello ...i, m bhaskarreddy, i, m lost of the house hold card 2007...so apply the duplicate card so till date ...not issue the card, ...we asked the various office with asked the more people...not available ...
N
User
sandeepkd Reserve Bank of India  - Shahdra, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

True Or Fraud By RBI - RBI

I Recieved A Mail From RBI,Kindly Reply Me This Is True Or Fraud.& In This Condition What I do?




Subject: ATTENTION: SANDEEP KUMAR DUBEY


Date: Fri, 03 Dec 2010 11:13:09 IST








RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

CENTRAL OFFICE BUILDING
SHAHID BHAGAT SINGH ROAD
MUMBAI-400 001.

ATTENTION: SANDEEP KUMAR DUBEY

SEASONAL GREETINGS TO YOU FROM THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

THIS IS COMING TO YOU IN REGARDS TO YOUR AWARDED AMOUNT FROM THE INDIA GOVERNMENT. BE INFORM THAT THE FUND OF EIGHTY FIVE LAKHS AWARDED TO YOU BY THE INDIA GOVERNMENT IN COLLABORATION WITH THE INDIA MINISTRY OF WORK TO ORGANIZE A BUSINESS OF YOUR CHOICE HAVE BEEN ISSUED TO THE RESERVE BANK.

DURING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS THEY WAS A PROBLEM DUE TO THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN PAYING YOUR TAX FEE. THIS HAPPENED AFTER WE HAVE TRANSFER THE FUNDS TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, YOUR BANK HEAD DEPARTMENT HELD THE AMOUNT FROM REFLECTING/CREDITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT BECAUSE THEY SEARCH THROUGH YOUR RECORDS IN THE TAX DEPARTMENT AND FIND OUT THAT YOU HAVE NO RECORDS IN THE TAX OFFICE MEANING OR STATING THAT YOU HAVE NOT BE PAYING YOUR TAX FEE, AND YOU KNOW THAT THIS TAX PAYMENT FEE BY OTHER GOOD CITIZEN OF INDIA IS WHAT THE GOVERNMENT IS GIVING TO YOU AS COMPENSATION JUST TO MAKE SURE THE ECONOMY OF THIS NATION INCREASES.

THE BANK MANAGEMENT SAID THAT THE GOVERNMENT CAN NOT AWARD FUNDS TO SOMEBODY THAT HAS NOT BE PATRIOTIC TO HIS/HER COUNTRY BECAUSE EVERY PATRIOTIC CITIZEN DO PAY THEIR TAX FEE TO THEIR COUNTRY AS THE LAW COMMANDS. SO YOU HAVE TO PAY YOUR TAX FEE FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO RELY ON YOUR ABILITY AND FOR US TO FINALIZE THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS AND ALSO PROVE YOUR SELF A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN BY PAYING YOUR TAX FEE. THIS WILL ALSO SHOW TO THE GOVERNMENT THAT WHEN YOU RECEIVED THE FUNDS AWARDED TO YOU, YOU WILL BE A LAW ABIDING AND PATRIOTIC CITIZEN BY NOT FORGETTING TO ALWAYS PAY YOUR TAX.

THE AWARDED FUNDS IS IN YOUR ACCOUNT PRESENTLY BUT CAN NOT BE WITHDRAW BY YOU BECAUSE IT HAS NOT BE REFLECTED IN YOUR ACCOUNT. THE BANK HAS DEMAND THAT YOU ARE TO PAY THE TAX FEE BEFORE THEY CAN ALLOW YOUR FUNDS TO REFLECT/CREDIT IN YOUR ACCOUNT. THE TAX FEE WAS SUM UP TO SIXTEEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED INDIA RUPEES (RS 16,500). WE HAVE GONE THROUGH OUR DRAWING BOARD AND NOTICED THAT THERE IS A FACT THAT YOU NEED TO MEET WITH THE REQUIRED FEE BEFORE THE REELECTION OF YOUR FUNDS IN YOUR ACCOUNT CAN BE FINALIZED.

THE FUNDS HAS ALREADY BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR LOCAL BANK, BUT WILL BE CREDITED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE AMOUNT FOR THE TAX FEE.

ONCE YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT OF (RS 16,500) YOUR FUNDS OF 85 LAKHS SHALL BE IMMEDIATELY CREDITED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT WITHIN 1 HOUR OF PAYMENT CONFIRMATION. HENCE, QUICKLY REVERT BACK TO US FOR THE PAYMENT DIRECTIVES ON HOW TO PA THE TAX FEE TO ENABLE YOUR BANK REFLECTS YOUR FUNDS IN YOUR ACCOUNT.

YOURS IN PROGRESS...
SHRI G. PADMANABHAN.
(CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER)
DEPARTMENT OF PAYMENT AND SETTLEMENT SYSTEMS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
 
i just want to confirm that
all these are turu or false
very short provision

must revert

Ramanjit singh
9888218004
 
I m Ramanjit singh]
from punjab
few days ago a got a mail, in which prize in mention
the prize amount is near about 5 crore indian
they have provide me a account number ( RBI BANK )
and its password
they said that i must pay some money for charges
then they transfer into my account
i want to know that they provide me number
it is turu that it is really RBI account
if not then it is serious issue, becoz they use the name RBI bank. it will harm india too much
pze do some thing hard for these type mail

i want its answer

With Regards
Ramanjit singh
+91-9888218004
 
COMPLAINT
SUB: FRAUD FROM RESEREVE BANK OF INDIA FAKE ACCOUNT
SIR,
SOMEBODY TELL ME BY E-MAIL THAT YOU ARE SELLECTED TO RECEIVED COMPENSATION BY THE INDIAN MINISTRY OF WORK.

YOUR FUNDS WILL BE SENT TO YOU VIA RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. YOU ARE CONTACT TO MR. G. PADAMANABHAM, CHIFE GANAREL MANAGER OF DEPARTMENT OF PAYMENT & SELLETMENT SYSTEMS.
E-MAIL: rbi.compensatiom@accountant.com.

YOU ARE ADVISE TO VISIT RBI FOR VERIFACATIONPERPOSE WITH VERIFICATION CODE.

I WANT ITS ANSWER
WITH REGARDS
DEBASHIS GIRI
+91- 9748311634
 
i recieved mail by british petrolium that is, your e mail account have been picked as a winner of a lump sum payout of 750, 000.00 pounds . i also have mail by shyamala gopina it is true or false. how to check my account in reserve bank of india or how to transfer my winning amount to my account in punjab national bank i pune camp maharashtra.

thanks & regards
joseph petras kedari
8805630744
e mail id - kedari_joseph@rediffmail.com
N Feb 4, 2011 by
User
passion9_pooja@rediffmail.com  
 
same has happened to me but i wished not to give my personal account no and also not be believe that i've recieved a mail from RBI's end. But Indian govt shud take neccesary and strict steps to stop such type of fake mails and cyber crimes . any innocent person cud get into the trap of this and can be in a big problem.
N Feb 10, 2011 by
User
acgodavari  
 
{It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on complaintsinvestigation@ukbe.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification}




The Id provided in this mail is wrong
A Feb 14, 2011 by
User
dadwal@inder  
 
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India,
Pad Mumbai: Mumbai Branch Bombay,
Maharashtra State.
Contact paying Person: rbin_tranfer_department_mumbia@hotmail.com

Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion – Working Together or at Cross-
purposes:

Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2011
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/09.
PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS.
Attn: Beneficiary,
The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to
bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the
recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the RBI
government 2010. to 2011
According to your file, Your payment is categorized as:
contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery
fund.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/09.
Payment amount: $500, 000. us dollars.
But recently, on the 03st of JAN, 2011. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Governor, Dr D. Subbarao, met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance RBI
Mumbai branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at
end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr D. Subbarao mandate all unclaimed funds to
be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to
withheld funds for government basket for one reason to the other for tax
accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that $500, 000 US DOLLARS will
be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that
Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required
to pay 8500 INR ONLY. To credited your account immediately making a decline for
2 working day after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm/provide your
bank account details-for crediting.SEND BELLOW INFORMATION TO PAYING PERSON.
PAYING PERSON.
1..) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) BANK DETAILS:
Contact paying Person: rbin_tranfer_department_mumbia@hotmail.com
(Transfer Officer)
DR Srinath.


----------------------------------------------------------------
TINP http://www.tinp.net.tw/
N Feb 19, 2011 by
User
asifkamali Bank  - Pakistan
 

Verified the Account detail - Bank

Accounts name:Mr.Asad Barakah.
A/C numbers:CS-75862510087
Initial deposit:$8.2 million dollars.
Contact person :Mr Amadou Naba.
Phone Number +226 75 48 28 48.
Bank name: Credit Agricole Bank Ouagadougou.
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
A GAJAPATHI RAM  
 
Sir, I, Mr A Gajapathi Ram forwarding this complaint again in subsequence of three earlier complaints (reply not yet received) regarding on line transfer of winning prize amount of cheque 750, 000/- GBP through RBI into my account that the amount alongwith winning cetificate (hard copy), Affidavit claims eligibility, Fund release Order from Financial service Authority U K, certificate of Guarantee have been deposited with RBI, mail received from COCA COLA BOTTLING COMPANY UK <cocacolaraffledraw2011@hotmail.com>. I have deposited an amount of Rs 22, 500/- infavour of Amit Kumar (A/C No -31366560364) on account of Air Port clearance charge, told by Dr KEN FISHER (Mob No 9958718995) who claims to be a diplomat agent for settlement of the winning fund into my account. He has come to india on 07 Feb 2011 and he is in touch with the said mob No till date. He further told to deposit 47, 000/- for Revenue TAX. I could not pay and he told me that processing for on line transfer is going on. In this connection two msgs have been received from RBI mail ID <info@rbi-icb.in>. I have already complained attaching these two msgs addressed from RBI. Now fresh mail from RBI which I am sending you follows for further action and please intimate to this mail at the earliest.
fromRBI RBI <info@rbi-icb.in>
togajapathir0@gmail.com

dateTue, Feb 22, 2011 at 1:21 PM
subjectPROCURE YOUR ‎(C.O.T)‎ PAYMENT ON TIME.‏

hide details 1:21 PM (3 hours ago)



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 22th February, 2011.
India's Central Bank
Central Headquarters, 6,
Sansad Marg New Delhi,
Delhi 110001.

Dear: Valued Customer (Mr. Gajapathi.),


This is to inform you we received your kind gesture mail in this bank department. We officially bring to your notice your Online account windows has been exposed for too long which might be very risky on this ground.

conversely to your previous mail upon the requesting of your COT code which will authorized the final completion of your transfer occurred due to Non-Receipt of your COT Code payment to this bank.
On this notification we urge to make urgent arrangement for the obtaining of your COT Code which will approve your final transfer.

For more inquire do contact your processing officer Dr. Ken Fisher for clarification and deposit details will be furnished to he or from our office to you. Be aware your on-line account windows is not suppose to be exposed for more 72 hours which is very risky on your part. And we are giving you 72 hours Ultimatum to finalize your transfer from this bank. Failure for you to clear off this pending matter we shall deactivate your online account and send back your entire fund to the Coca Cola company in United Kingdom

Your maximum co-operation will be highly appreciable in this above subject.

*Confidentiality Note:*

Yours in service,

Mr. Kishor Pattanaik
Head of Info department
Reserve Bank of India.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ONLINE FRAUD ACCOUNT - ONLINE FRAUD ABOUT RBI ACCOUNT

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other