Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Online SBI - Unable to transact

 
35 Reviews
User
  s_moulik2002
I am not receiving High Security Transaction Password in my registered mobile no. from Bank because of which I am unable to complete the transactions. Please do the needful
Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
aribam  
 
I am also facing the same problem. unable to recharge the Airtel TV. It's almost one month or more. No improvement.
 
dear sir
maine apne account 30111725010 se 15.09.2010 ko sbi atm gwalior se 500 rupees withdraw kiya lekin mujhe money nahi mila aur jab maine dubara balance check kiya to mere account se paisa kat chuka tha
paise accont me wapas mangwane k liye kya karu.kripya uchit margdarshan kare
account detail:
a/c no.30111725010
name-ashwani kumar pankaj
sheikhpura patna-14
A Jan 21, 2011 by
User
nilutpal18  
 
i too have got the problem of no transaction right in my account...kindly help me to get rid of this...my contact no is 09707918072
N May 29, 2011 by
User
Shekhar Debbarma  
 
Respecter Sir,

I, m Shekhar Debbarma & I have a savings account in “SBI” Branch TLA house, & my account number is[ 20078238989 ]. Have lost my sim and mobile number.Now my mobile number has been changed & The same number was entered in my internet banking account and . I know for every transactions a security password msg will be forwarded to that number .But having some problem not coming high security code sms in my mobile whn I want to INT bank transfer or online pay.. Now may i please request you please solve my problem enable high security code to my mob number - 9862171288,
N May 29, 2011 by
User
Shekhar Debbarma  
 
my bank brunch code- 05559 (TLA house) Agartala
N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
elakkia58  
 
Respected Sir,
Iam Elakkia and i have an account in sbi at avadi branch. i am not given the transaction rights .please help me to get he rights thanking you.my mail id is elakkianatarajan@gmail.com
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
pauthianmuang  
 
I have recharge my Aircel online for 50, the transaction is my account is enter but not on my mobile can you help me.
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
pauthianmuang  
 
today the 15 June 2011 just now i am waiting on my transaction my account balance is moving but my mobile is not receiving any balance what happened now!
A Jun 30, 2011 by
User
meenajesus  
 
respected sir'
I m also facing d same problem, i'm nt getting any high security passwords for my transactions.plz help me at the earliest
D Jul 17, 2011 by
User
istyak ahmad  
 
sir i had net banking before one week but i am unable to lo-gin my account and there is another problem i am facing that i am not able to withdrwal and deposit money from my account.
Name- istyak ahmad anasari
A/C No.- 11180212734
Brnch - sbi sitarganj
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
B sandeep  
 
I have registered myself for SBI Net Banking and also registered my mobile number for the purpose, but whenever I try to make any transaction, it shows that I dont have transaction right. Please do the needful for me . Thanking you.
Sandeep Bhattacharjee
Shillong
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
`Laxman Kamble  
 
Dear Sir,
I got myonline sbi account in good health, and i am able to see mine account statements but, i dont have the transaction rights which is big problem in mine online payment.
Kindly suggest me what to do.
thanks.

with regards
Name-Laxman Kamble Mob no. 9321572168
A/. no.20101686541
sbi Ghansoli
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
Krishnarao Pawar  
 
dear sir,

i do not have no transaction right in online banking in your bank, Please confirm what i do for taking transaction right.
Name- krishna rao pawar
A/C No.- 10637883726
Brnch - sbi satpura bhavan bhopal
N Oct 6, 2011 by
User
Sadiq Ali GS  
 
am not receiving High Security Transaction Password in my registered mobile no. from Bank because of which I am unable to complete the transactions. Please do the needful
A Nov 1, 2011 by
User
ranganath.pokharkar  
 
I too have got the problem of no transaction right in my account...kindly help me to get rid of this...my contact no is 9869287708
A Nov 9, 2011 by
User
hanif.beg  
 
SIR
IHAVE PAID RS.221.00 THROUGH SBI NET BANKING BY DR.MY AC NO.10541387770 TO INB RELIANCE INFOCOMM LTD REFERENSE NO. IG75536141 AND TRANSFER BY BANK TO A/C 31014960840.BUT MY RELIANCE BIG TV RECHARGE IS STILL PAINDING AND MY SERVICES SUSPENDED BY RELIANCE INFOCOMM LTD.PL.RECTIFY THE TRANSACTION.
N Nov 30, 2011 by
User
jaijeeva  
 
i do not get any transaction rights.such a time went off in our home branch even they were giving transaction rights.my acc 30674252551.let me know that what we have to do
A Dec 13, 2011 by
User
anil_taraj  
 
sir,
mera name anil taraj hai mera sbi
branch- nagda(m.p.) ka a/c hai. maine mere a/c se 5000 rupee nhi nikale aur mera a/c minus 5000rupee bata raha hai aur mera a/c set hold par rakh diya hai, aur mai koi trasiction nhi kar pa raha hu, jabki us samya mere a/c mai balance zero tha.please sir mujhe kya karna chahiye suggest ki giye
N Jan 7, 2012 by
User
sushant0100  
 
i can not use any transaction - receiving the message as "u do not have maped on this user name".So many times went to my home branch even they are not able to sort out my problems .my acc 20057671837.let me know that what can i do?

Sushant
A Jan 12, 2012 by
User
rishabh.garg4@gmail.com  
 
my trancitio of 5000 was nt done there was some atm error but when i check my account next day there was include that tracation means 5000 rs. was minus in my account.so what can i do so that i can got my amount. plz answer the as fast as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Online SBI - Unable to transact