Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

orkut account

1 20

20 Reviews
Sanjeev Varma Send email

I had created my account in orkut with User ID sanjeev1970@yahoo.com. I forgot my password and not able to sign up with the said account. I had created this User ID only for orkut. Pl. help me and send your suggestion to me on my mail account sanjeev_lawyer@yahoo.co.in so that I can sign up orkut with correct password.

Thaks.

Sanjeev Kumar Varma
Advocate, Supreme Court of India
19 Comments

Alisha Arora Send email

this orcut web site create a problem when i start log in the web doesnt log in
this web site shows that an error an create a problem 4 us
so plz help us 4 solving this problem ...thank u
AMIT KUMAR TRIPATHY Send email

When I try to add friends the options of add as a friend option.. the system is throwing a message as " Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled." I am failed to understand why and how to resolve this issue. Kindly let me know ASAP.
Manu Mathur Send email

i entered my id, password correct in orkut login pg, still i m not able to view my orkut homepg as it was initially visible.what cud b the possible reason.on the left corner of my orkut homepg, there is an statement saying--"AN ERROR OCCURED".PLZ help me at early as possible, waiting 4 ur rply.
Noman Riaz Send email

love is life
Tamanna Sharma Send email

singup probalm
Keya Singh Send email

i dont know how to make id in orkut
QASIM MUSTAFA Send email

hi every body .i am a pakistani and i want to be the Presidant of Pakistan.
Rakesh Rana Send email

vggh
Rakesh Rana Send email

ghfhgfhhg
Dexxzter Send email

Guys,

posting junk characters doesnt make any sense here. If you cant answer someone's question, you just skip to another page.

sanjeev,

Why dont you try 'Forgot password link' and see if that helps.
Sankhadeep Maity Send email

i did not use orkut
Hameed Send email

Kt
Amol Shashikant Hirve Send email

ajj
Naveen Kumar Sharma Send email

I had created my account in orkut with User ID naveen.sharma1100. I cant to sign up with the said account. I had created this User ID only for orkut. Pl. help me and send your suggestion to me on my mail account naveen.sharma1100@gmail.com.in so that I can sign up orkut with correct password.
naveen sharma
Pradeep Gaur Send email

NIKHIL RAI Send email

I WANT FRIENDSHIP
Saqib Bhat Send email

I want frndshp

I didn't send request more than 13 communities but in my account there are 20 communities my account is sourabhmeena007@gmail.com

some one help me meri email id open nahi ho rahi hai jab me open karne k liye password enter karti hu to password incorrect bolta hai jabki mera password wahi hai.plzzzzzzz koi meri help karo meri kuch important details hai.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username