Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Oxigen Outlet - Agency - Oxigen Recharge Outlet- CHEAT me

 
10 Reviews
User
  Pradeep K G
Dear sir,
My address PRADEEP KG
LEKSHMIMANGALAM Communications
Chakrapanipuram
Puthukulangara P O
Nedumangad
Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala Pin 695541
Phone No. 9745195435, 04723293202
I applied for an oxigen outlet for mobile recharging through Internet. Then one of your associate ( B R Associate, Karamana, Thiruvananthapuram) approach me and I will pay Rs. 5000/- on 10-03-2009 to install and activate the account. The account activated on 18-03-2009 and i will pay Rs.3000 for product and Rs.450 for data cable. After taking 3 Nos. of coupon the machine is not working.I will call the B R Associate on 19-03-2009 and the representative come only on 24-03-2009. They take the machine for checking. I call to your Call centre many times, But i could not get a correct answer.After many calls from me they come back on 30-03-2009 and say that my RELIANCE net connection is complaint. And they are offer me to install TATA phone for connectvicty and I Agree. But till date they will not install the machine. Now I thing that Your company will CHEAT Me.You are not able to install the machine kindly take back it and refund my money.

Yours faithfully,
Pradeep K G
Phone No 9745195435
0472-3293202
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hello this workisnot match me your help me
yoonus.+919656074137
 
Write on Oxigen Official page in Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Gurgaon-India/Oxicash/286570190202

We want to lisen your voice in Facebook

Regards
Oxigen Care Fan
Raj
West Bengal
Kolkata
 
dear sir,
I am Sunil Malik, i have did the recharge on 19/5/2010 for this no.9759450430 of Rs50 from ICICI bank card but the card balance get decreased but the recharge was not get complete.
i have checked all the things and also enquired in ICICI bank site and our trancition no. is 000156348578
Please enquire it and give the result on my id as soon as possible (maliksunil55@yahoo.in)
Your faiyhfully
sunil malik
Ph no. 9891102865, 4552710
 
I have a oxigen outlet shop at near belgachia metro station, I have problem with oxigen recharge, I took oxigen conection from sai telecommunication near dum dum phari his mobil no is 9230551031, 9804704370, 03365200453, (Mr. Goutam), He received Rs 4000 on 29-6-2010 for recharge load but today till now he do not pay my rechage load, i have phone him daly, He promis me iwll pay your load today but reselt is nill,
my name is santosh kumar singh phone no-9903751095,
I want justise,
thank you,
 
sekharappa mr no 46026708
hi sir
mera naam ganesh hubli main koibhi oxigen s, pvt lt ka teritory maneger ya distbutor nahi hai to hamari paresani tb riffililling ki hai
koi hai ya nahi agar oxigen ka koi bhi TM nahi hai to oxigen pvt band kar do
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
sunil3938  
 
hi i am sunil form bangalore i need oxigen outlet pls any one call me 9900027120
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
vcinfo  
 
For any oxigen related complaint, pls mail me at hpitecs@gmail.com.

Thanks
A Dec 20, 2011 by
User
rassssss  
 
Sir I am santosh kr singh Custoner Id is 33171706
Phone no 9903751095
I have some problem with EG Recharge but no badycare
I Massege oximid 33171706 and send to 9163888888 but no reverse call
Sir call me now,
N Jan 31, 2012 by
User
asiqwt  
 
if you get their password and user name u can recharge your account through their bank account and tb transfer and coundinew

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Oxigen Outlet - Agency - Oxigen Recharge Outlet- CHEAT me