[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — passport application status

Address:Andhra Pradesh

respected sir,

I JONNALAGADDA MANIKANTA a resident of vijayawada city, applied for the passport on [protected].nd the police verification has been done on[protected].As i checked my application status online a few days ago i ws shocked to see that "police report not recieved".my file number is HYD a303132
i hope you can solve this problem as quick as possible

thanking you,

j.manikanta

i v sampath kumar applied for passport 3 months back dated on 16/06/2010
my application form no is z 350959/10, police verification also done for it .still i did not receive passport please make sure it reaches me as early as possible
v praveen kumar applied for passport 4 months back dated on 26/04/2010
my application form no is w 235730, police verification also done for it .still i did not receive passport please make sure it reaches me as early as possible
I Mrs Prity Banerjee had applied for the renewal of my passport having no. B 1755433 and expiry dat[protected].Submitted all necessary papers in the GPO, Hyd -Abids and they had sent it to you from their end on 8th May.

I have not heard anything from your end so far.
Shall be thankful if you can kindly update me with the status.

Mrs Prity Banerjee
Flat 521 Shiva Palace
Gagan Mahal Road
Domalguda
Hyderabad .
AP
Mob.[protected] or[protected]
sir i Mr Shaik Fakruddin residing at anantapur i applied for passport in 1st month of this year and my police verification is completed in 2nd month of this year still now i didnt receive any information regarding my passport so please check my passport status please

yours
shaik fakruddin
I Mr.BALAMURU.BALAJI had applied for Police clearence certificate on[protected] at Hyderabad regional passport office. The File No. is HYDM040082.. now the date is[protected] and my passport is fresh one, issued on[protected]...
And iam residing in the same address only...
Sir, plz help me to get PPC as early as possible...
Because i want to go to abrod very emergencily...
plz plz plz help me sir...
Thanking you sir
MY NAME IS DASARI EASWARNATH IAM APPLING THE PASSPORT ON 26. 08.10 MY APPLICATION NO, HYD F[protected] STILL IAM NOT RECEIVED THE POLICE ENQUIRY. IWANT TO GO ON ABROAD ON NEXT MONTH 2010 JANUARY 1ST WEAK. S O PLS CHECK
DEAR SIR
I AM MOHAMMED ABDUL NASEER RESIDENTIAL OF HYD.I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 14/7/2010 AND MY FILE NUMBER IS (HYDW[protected] MY POLICE ENQUIRY IS COMPLETED AND MY PASSPORT DISPATCHED ON 04/10/2010 STILL IAM NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT PLEASE SIR FORWARD MY PASSPORT TO MY HOME.

THANKING YOU SIR,
i chaitanya naguri applied for passport 3 months back dated on[protected]. my file number is HYDW25453210 and police verification also done for it.still i am not my received passport. please make sure it reaches me as early as possible
thanking u sir
dear sir, i golaprolu lokeshabhinav applied for passport 5months back dated on[protected]. myfile number hyd -c351376 and police verification also done for it.still i am not my received passport.plese make sure it reaches me as early as possible thanking u sir

My parents Vemula Sudharasanamma W/o. Vemula Rajendra have sent the affidavit bond paper of marriage proof in speed post no : SPET[protected]. IN on 20th Dec 10. We have sent the xreox copies of Affidavit bond with two couple photos along with the receipt of passport fees paid receipt with the receipt No is HYdR01161210 Dated on 02.11.2010 . on on SPET[protected].IN dated on 22.12.10 .

Please do the needful

iam PRAVEEN YADAVELLI resident of GUDIWADA(V), NALGONDA(D) i applied for the passport on[protected].nd the police verification has been done...As i checked my application status online a few days ago it wa displaying that file no is incorrect...HYD z753124 i hope you can solve this problem as quick as possible

thanking you sir,

Praveen.yadavelli
ph.[protected]
hello sir, my name is jithendher orem and i residense in karimnagar :dist, pegadapelly :mo.and i applied my passport for police enquiry in:07/12/2010 but i have not recieved my passport so pleas understsnd my prablem because i am going to forein for my bussiness deel so pleas axept

sir i already complainted about my passport.

my file no :HYD-M[protected]
PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER (PUBLIC GRIEVANCES)
CC: CHIEF PASSPORT OFFICER

Dear Sirs,
Regarding my wife's passport, i had applied on[protected] from Nizamabad and almost its became 4months, but untill now i have not yet received any information by your side. Sirs im still waiting for the any information by you, but thru the Internet it is saying
"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"
What does it means sirs? regarding your status an Internet and what will be my next process, status still same there were nothing changes status from 4 months back. I'am realy getting offset sir due to my wife's passport and it's very very delayed and it was very urgent also. Sirs i dont have any more idea about this too. Please find details of my wife as below,

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : RAJINI DIBBA
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
City: Hyderabad
Year: 10
I had applied for passport on[protected] through Head Post Office Kurnool. Subsequently police enquiry conducted and despatched on[protected] from SP Office kurnool. Till today there is no response from the passport office. Passport status online enquiry showing negative response. My parents are very much worried, as they are going abroad in the month of march. I have to forego the chance of going abroad with them. Kindly expidite the issue of my passport. I solicit your urgent response in the matter.

Name: Saba Kausar
Father: Mohammed Obaidullah
File No: HYD-W[protected].
Application Date:[protected]
My wife Passport Application No.HYD-A371380, Since i am not able to find the status of application since from past 04 months. kindly arrange my wife passport as soon as possible.
Thanking you sir,

Name : S.GULZAR BEGUM
W/o : S.KHAJA HUSSAIN
File No.:HYD-A371380
Application date : 04.08.2010
I had applied for passport on[protected] through S.P Office Sangareddy. Subsequently police enquiry conducted and despatched on[protected] from Patancheru police station. Till today there is no response from the passport office. Passport status online enquiry showing wrong file number or information not available.I have gre exam on april 23rd 2011 so kindly please issue my passport as early as possible without passport i wouldnot be permitted into the examination hall

Name:Boosa Deepak sai
S/O:B.Laxmi Narayana
File number:HYD-Z[protected]
Application date:[protected]
respected sir
my name is SYED FAIZAL my file ref. no. is HYD-C[protected] I applied my passport on 22/2/2011 police verification has done but in the status "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time". showing this from one month

and another thing my file ref no. showing like this"HYD-C[protected]" but i applied in 2011.Application date showing "[protected]"

If any document is missing in my file so please contactmy no. [protected]
I will submit all documents available
my adress is
7/397-1,
new krishna nagar,
railway kodur, kadapa(dist).
PIN-516101.
f i write any thing wrong with u please forgive me sir please dont mind sir thanking you sir

I, Swathi Aytha (File Reference No: HYD W351984) have applied for passport in Kurnool, AP on 2-Nov-2010. Passport Online status shows as 'Police report not yet received'. But when I enquired in the Kurnool SP Office, they told that they hav sent the report on 5-Dec-2010. Please look into this issue as soon as possible and let me know the status

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information