Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PaisaLive - Paisalive is not fake

 
49 Reviews
User
  kartikwatwani2 on Mar 17, 2011
Hi ,

I have something interesting for you - you can easily earn regular income online via PaisaLive.com!

It’s really amazing! You get paid to open & read the contents of PaisaLive mails. You also receive special discount coupons, promotions and free passes to various events in your city.

Join now and get Rs. 99 instantly, just for joining. What more, as a special bonus you get paid for inviting your friends also!

Create your PaisaLive Account & refer your friends to earn launch referral bonus on every new registration.

http://www.PaisaLive.com/register.asp?2219642-6594836

PaisaLive - Get Paid to read emails

{Insert your Name Here}

Paisalive is not fake

[Updated by hamin sangma Apr 26, 2014]

Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
femvet195185 PaisaLive  - India
 

their withdrawals - Discount Member WebSite

This company has been pulling 22.99 from my bank account every month. can't even locate the site to cancel the membership.
A Mar 25, 2011 by
User
puran1976  
 
paisalive.com is very bad side not income par day .75 paisa es se to bhik jayada miljati hai pls. not login this site
A Apr 9, 2011 by
User
rohitdude44  
 
they website is damn cheat and fake, i registered in january and in this month i crossed their minimum amount and redeemed my amount but they bastards r saying that YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUSPENDED FOR MULTIPLE NON-AUTHENTIC REFERRALS. bloody people ! i had already read their terms and conditions when i joined..but now they r telling me this thing, pls dont be a part of this mega fraud, , dont waste ur time coz they people r earning through ur clicks but they r not paying anyone..their all proofs r also fake as they r.
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
leeza PaisaLive  - Delhi, India
 

Paisalive site is not working - Leeba

I have to problem on my pc on internet that is not showing www.paisalive.com for 15-20 days. I have checked all network settings that is right. Please solve the my problem as soon as possible.
N May 13, 2011 by
User
sssv2005  
 
Hi,

I have something interesting for you - you can easily earn regular income online via PaisaLive.com!

It’s really amazing! You get paid to open & read the contents of PaisaLive mails. You also receive special discount coupons, promotions and free passes to various events in your city.

Join now and get Rs. 99 instantly, just for joining. What more, as a special bonus you get paid for inviting your friends also!

Create your PaisaLive Account & refer your friends to earn launch referral bonus on every new registration.

You can join Under
http://www.Paisalive.com/register.asp?2618547-5827899
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
roshanraut  
 
Earn Money by reading SMS on ur mobile, no investments..

http://mGinger.com/index.jsp?inviteId=964733

just copy the above link and past in address bar Sign Up and start earning by Rs 1500 instant just for verifying your mobile number.. try it 1000% work .Happy Earning!
A Jul 8, 2011 by
User
rajput.devesh  
 
pasialive is a thief company when we reached on 550 than i withdrow my balance but my check is not clear due to validation and 219.86 rupees cut my account and 321.14 cr in my account
A Jul 10, 2011 by
User
khankasm  
 
yes i do agree with the comments given by different peoples...it is true that bharat vikas pariyojana is a fraud organization...they are charging money from the candidate for training and registration charges...after paying the amount of rs 5250 / they will send u a fake appointment letter...and believe me they dont have definite office...in kolkata they have set up their office in tentulberia which is a rented house which is then evacuated by local people because the local people came to know about their fraud...and how they are collecting money from the public...after that they have shifted their office in 6/1 sharat chatterjee avenue..which is making people fool or putting them in dyllema whether to believe them or have faith in the organisation...but believe me they r all fraud or i can say part of their plan to make people fall on their trap.BUT MY SINCERE ADVICE TO ALL OF U TO READ ALL THIS AND MAKE WISE DECISION BEFORE PAYING ANY PAYMENTS.
ACCORDING TO THE LATEST INFORMATION THEY R BRINGING ONE NEW PLAN NAMING MEGAMART PROJECT..AND I HEARD THAT THEY HAVE MADE THE ADVERTISEMENT IN ASSAM TRIBUNE FOR THE RECRUITMENT IN DIFFERENT POSTS IN ASSAM...BUT REMEMBER THIS IS FRAUD SO..IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL OF U PLEASE DO NOT APPLY AS IT IS MY PRIME DUTY TO INFORM ALL OF U REGARDING THE ORGANIZATION SO FRIENDS

TAKE WISE DECISION
TO B CONTINUED WITH LATEST UPDATES.
A Jul 11, 2011 by
User
Neetu0945  
 
HI, i do agree that paisalive is not genuine income online company as they say..i registered on it in January & in May end i reached to 550/- amount & then i requested for withdrawl on 26-May, they deducted rs 50/- first for courier or whatever charges. i was waiting for my cheque in June but haven't received & then i got a msg on 09-July that ur paisalive a/c has been credited with 261/- rs but what is the use of crediting that amount to paisalive A/c when we dont get any payments, They are just making us fool so that again we open their advertisement mails for earning money. so i pls dont waste ur time in opening mails as this is a fake site.
N Jul 16, 2011 by
User
veena999  
 
I checked their mails continuously for 5months. then i did a withdraw of 700Rs.. Still i haven't recived the money from last 2months.. I mailed them several times still there is no reply.. This is a fake website.. please don't waste your time in this..
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
Ranvijay Singh  
 
I hope you guys should think about Checkmoneymail.com
A Aug 1, 2011 by
User
sushant kumar singh  
 
Hi

This is Sushant Kumar Singh from bangalore .

They website is damn cheat and fake, i registered in December and in this month i crossed their minimum amount and redeemed my amount but they bastards r saying that YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUSPENDED FOR MULTIPLE NON-AUTHENTIC REFERRALS. bloody people ! i had already read their terms and conditions when i joined..but now they r telling me this thing, pls dont be a part of this mega fraud, , dont waste ur time coz they people r earning through ur clicks but they r not paying anyone..their all proofs r also fake as they r.
N Aug 23, 2011 by
User
prince117  
 
Hi,

I have something interesting for you - you can easily earn regular income online via PaisaLive.com!

It’s really amazing! You get paid to open & read the contents of PaisaLive mails. You also receive special discount coupons, promotions and free passes to various events in your city.

Join now and get Rs. 99 instantly, just for joining. What more, as a special bonus you get paid for inviting your friends also!

Create your PaisaLive Account & refer your friends to earn launch referral bonus on every new registration.

You can join Under
http://www.PaisaLive.com/register.asp?55627-8047231
N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
kamal2121  
 
Paisalive is fraud one... Dont clik any ads.they cheating
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
bhupendra singh  
 
its really face site please do not waste your time.
N Oct 2, 2011 by
User
Christy Tony Louis  
 
Paisalive is a legit company it pays her member http://www.paisalive.com/proofs/. @ sushant kumar singh your account has been because you create multiple accounts through your own referral links to earn money so you were suspended according to their rules any fraud means of creating accounts through their own referral links will be suspended and @Neetu0945 You say that your account had 550 and during the time of withdrawal you have your balance just as 261 because you can clearly see in the each mail you see " You will earn Rs. 2 when you have registered on the advertiser's page. If you have just clicked on the link and NOT registered on the advertiser's site, you will see an entry of Rs. 2 in your transaction list, but during validation, it will be reversed." so since you never participated during the time of validation you got only 261 Rupees.

Thank all
http://money-scoop.weebly.com - Your Job Provider
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
r05051982  
 
i, ritu sharma, resident of patial(Punjab) joined Paisalive.com one year ago. on 11th july, 2011, I requested for payment on having balance Rs. 600+ but after one month+ my payment request was validated saying that I am unable to withdraw funds because of deduction of validation charges of having more than one ID on the same PC...I agreed and continued working. I operated only one ID only namely (ritu_5582@yahoo.co.in) But on 31st august, having my earnings totalling Rs. 800+ I again requested for payment but till today(04/10/2011) My payment request was not validated. Why?
At this time my total earnings is Rs. 1165/- as on 04/10/2011. Should I discontinue this activity? or wait...Plz solve my problem!
N Oct 15, 2011 by
User
nk.mantina  
 
HELLO SIR
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.500 TO PAISALIVE ON
25TH sep, BUT AFTER A 20 DAYS STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. MY NAME m.nagendra siva kumar. (naninice143@gmail.com) plz send me
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
Ravi ojha  
 
Hello sir, I have been requested my payment of Rs500 to paisa live on 11Aug 2011, But after 2 month and06 days still I didn't receive my payment as per rule my cheque should come but till date, there is no action. I further requested to paisalive.com that they will take necessary action please MY NAME IS RAVI [ Max hunt 555@gmail.com ]pl send me.
N Oct 20, 2011 by
User
pradeep1228150 Paisalive.com  - Green Park, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Payment is not received - Paisalive.com

this company (Paisalive.com) announce that user earn 500/- rs. then we will pay him but I have completed 500/- on 03 june 11 but still we have not received my payment after cutting tds & courier charges and company also not provides his customer care no on his website.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PaisaLive - Paisalive is not fake