Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PaisaLive - DO NOT GET MY PAYMENT

 
20 Reviews
User
  devshah007 on Aug 3, 2011
HELLO FRIENDS,
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.501 TO PAISALIVE ON
4TH JULY, BUT AFTER A ONE MONTH STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM
THEM.SO I THINK THEY ARE MAKING US FOOL,SO JUST BEWARE FROM
SUCH TYPE OF COMPANIES.EVEN THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT NO.
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
sriharsha meera  
 
HELLO SIR
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.500 TO PAISALIVE ON
14TH JULY, BUT AFTER A 20 DAYS STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. MY NAME SRIHARSHA MEERA. (sriharsha.harsha32@gmail.com) plz send me
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
nandhuvenkat  
 
HELLO SIR
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.500 TO PAISALIVE ON
25TH JULY, BUT AFTER A 20 DAYS STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. MY NAME NANDHINI (.nandhini324@gmail.com) Plz sent me
N Oct 2, 2011 by
User
Christy Tony Louis  
 
May i know your name and your city please because the july payments are just progressed... http://www.paisalive.com/proofs/

Thanking you
money-scoop.weebly.com - You Job Provider
A Oct 8, 2011 by
User
prakash1999  
 
HELLO SIR
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.514 TO PAISALIVE ON
25TH AUGUST, BUT AFTER 33 DAYS STILL I DONT RECIVE MY PAYMENT. I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE.MY NAME PRAKASH CHOUDHARY{pandat1992@rediff.com}plz sent me
A Oct 10, 2011 by
User
kania  
 
HELLO SIR
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.500 TO PAISALIVE ON
3RD AUGUST, BUT AFTER A 67 DAYS STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. MY NAME HARPREET KAUR(hrprtkaur983@gmail.com) plz send me
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
Ravi ojha  
 
Hello sir, I have been requested my payment of Rs 529 to paisa live on 11 Aug 2011. But after 60 days still I don't received my payment.But I have not send a mail to them .please do fruitful action for me. MY NAME RAVI OJHA [ Max.hunt555@gmail.com]
N Oct 11, 2011 by
User
four  
 
HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.450 TO PAISALIVE ON
10TH AUGUST, BUT AFTER 61 DAYS STILL I DONT RECIVE MY PAYMENT. I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE.MY NAME AMIT LAD{amitlad@hot.com}plz sent me
A Oct 16, 2011 by
User
erangaswamy  
 
MORE THAN TEN MONTHS ADS CLICK PAISALIVE, 4 TIMES 500/ EACH SUBMIT WITH DRAW REQUEST, NOT RECD ANY PAYMENT erangaswamy@yahoo.co.in
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
alpesh1246  
 
HELLO FRIENDS,
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.501 TO PAISALIVE ON
4TH JULY, BUT AFTER A ONE MONTH STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM
THEM.SO I THINK THEY ARE MAKING US FOOL, SO JUST BEWARE FROM
SUCH TYPE OF COMPANIES.EVEN THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT NO.

my email id is alpesh1246@yahoo.com
N Nov 16, 2011 by
User
r.remya  
 
hello friends this site is cheeting site ya because my september requsted first payment not received ya
my email id is ammusvarrier@gmail.com
A Nov 20, 2011 by
User
rajeev8869  
 
HELLO FRIENDS,
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF 3 time RS 500+500+500. TO PAISALIVE ON
4TH JUNE, August, October, BUT till date I can't RECEIVE any PAYMENT. and
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM
THEM.SO I THINK THEY ARE MAKING US FOOL, SO JUST BEWARE FROM
SUCH TYPE OF COMPANIES.EVEN THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT NO.

thnx/regards
Ankit Gupta
coolankitgup@gmail.com
A Nov 21, 2011 by
User
hiren h  
 
HELLO SIR,
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF 520 TO PAISALIVE ON
8th August BUT till date I can't RECEIVE any PAYMENT. and
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM
THEM.SO I THINK THEY ARE MAKING US FOOL, SO JUST BEWARE FROM
SUCH TYPE OF COMPANIES.EVEN THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT NO. AND IF U CALL ME SO OUR
CONTECT NO. IS +91 97 23 65 97 44
A Dec 2, 2011 by
User
neeshu14  
 
This company is fraud. i have 2000Rs. in paisalive account. I have requested for payment but i did not got the amount.
PaisaLive company Owner Name :: Madhu Mathur
Company of this person is :: Phoenix Advanced Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
Phone:+91.9950000018
http://phoenixsoftwares.in/
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
051Uday  
 
Hello Friends Paisa live me mere bhi paise atke huwe hai mere total 1500 se upar rupees ho gye hai usme se maine 500 ka withdrawl karvaya par 3 mahine ho gaye no responce
Bass 15 din ki waiting ki error dikha raha hai...
paisa live is totally fraud...
N Feb 28, 2013 by
User
sanjay06120  
 
Hi, there's a website called Paisalive.com where I have registered many month earlier. The process is we have to click on the Ads and for special promotions we have to get register. Payment can be withdraw after the completion of Rs 500. I have did the same and after completion of Rs 566.Now when i am going to withdraw my account they are not going to give the money.

So i request you to please look into matter and take the necessary action against this.
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Jaikishan Tandan  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am regular user of your paisalive.com.My ID jaikishan.tandan3@gmail.com and i am not received my payment of January month.I am requested to withdrawal of above 500 Rs date on 29 January but still i am not receive of my payment.I believe the paisalive.com it is a true.
So kindly Send my payment.
Your Faithfully
JAIKISHAN TANDAN
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Jaikishan Tandan  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am regular user of your paisalive.com.My ID jaikishan.tandan3@gmail.com and i am not received my payment of January month.I am requested to withdrawal of above 500 Rs date on 29 January but still i am not receive of my payment.I believe the paisalive.com it is a true.
So kindly Send my payment.
Your Faithfully
JAIKISHAN TANDAN
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
JOTHIMANIk  
 
HELLO FRIENDS,
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.500 TO PAISALIVE ON
26 feb 2013, BUT AFTER A ONE MONTH STILL I DON'T RECEIVE MY PAYMENT.
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM
THEM. BUT MY ACCOUNT BALANCE LESS AMOUNT BUT NO RECEIVE MY CHEQUE.
PLZ SENT MY AMOUNT.
N Dec 2, 2013 by
User
bairwaanil  
 
HELLO SIR
I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED MY PAYMENT OF RS.1500 TO PAISALIVE ON 24 OCT 2013 BUT AFTER A ONE MONTH STILL I DONT RECEIVE MY PAYMENT
I HAVE ALSO SEND A MAIL TO THEM BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM
PLZ SENT MY AMOUNT.
MOBILE NUMBER 9549738965, 9660939573

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PaisaLive - DO NOT GET MY PAYMENT