Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PAN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FORM - PRINT OUT

 
90 Reviews
User
  Regina Rex on Jul 8, 2011
I have applied for a new PAN card on 07-07-2011, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,


Complaint comments 89 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
bhavikgore  
 
Best Review
I got the answer from the NSDL department.

By using the Transaction Number that is generated on making a credit card payment, Acknowledgement Receipt can be generated for application submitted.

To access the same again, visit website www.tin-nsdl.com
Go to "Services/PAN/ know status of your credit card transaction".

After keying in the requisite details, the acknowledgement form will be generated, which needs to be printed and sent to NSDL with required Proof of Identity/Address and payment details.

Kindly note that the acknowledgement form will be generated only in cases where the credit card payment has succeeded. In case the payment has not succeeded, the applicant will be given choice of making payment again or canceling the mode of payment and making payment by Cheque/DD.
 

pos application print out - there are no complaints

sir, this is not actually a complaint but i want to know hox to take aa application printout i had my number along with the password but i want to know the website in which it will be opened
N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
balle0512 PAN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FORM  - Rupnagar, Punjab, India
 

related to printing seven pages - printed seven pages

sir
My complaint is unauthorized or over charges i.e on printing seven pages of my resume copy, he charged me seventy rupees.It is not happened with us but he openly doing a wrong job with many of the village student there.He is one of the shopkeeper in ghanauli village.
shopkeeper address name:Anoop singh
A & A communication shop3,hardev singh market,main bazaar ghanauli
contact:9463206418
my email:bssaini09@gmail.com
regards
baldeep singh
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
re.rajumca  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card on 15-07-2011, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my e-mail id is re.rajumca@gmail.com


thanking you
N Jan 18, 2012 by
User
Kadhir Rajan  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card on Thursday, January 12, 2012, 7:34:00 PM, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form, to this e-mail id kadhirr@gmail.com

thanks and regards

anitha
A Mar 21, 2012 by
User
cmanojaca@gmail.com  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card on 20-03-2011, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my e-mail id is cmanojaca@gmail.com
Ack No: 881030111918530
N Mar 31, 2012 by
User
ganesh.chanti3  
 
I have applied for a reprint of PAN card on 30-03-2012. I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, would you please send me my acknowledgement form to my email address ganesh.chanti3@gmail.com and my acknowledgement no. is 881010200000097.
N Apr 16, 2012 by
User
makwana kamlesh  
 
have applied for a new PAN card on 10-04-2012, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my e-mail id is kamlesh.makwana14@gmail.com
Ack No: 022450100874003
A May 14, 2012 by
User
Nagaraja Rao.D  
 
my acknowledgement
A May 14, 2012 by
User
Nagaraja Rao.D  
 
could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my e-mail id is nagaraja.rao@iihm.ac.in
Ack No: 030390100803834
A May 28, 2012 by
User
mpvenkat  
 
WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THE PRINTOUTS OF ON LINE APPLICATION FORMS
N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
nirupam01  
 
I have applied for PAN change request on 18.06.2012 but I could not take the print out of the acknowledgement ceceipt. My acknowledgement no. is 8810206871356. Can you send the acknowledgement receipt to my email id nirupammedhi@gmail.com
N Jul 2, 2012 by
User
KIRAN RAJPUT  
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for New PAN CARD but I could not take the print out of the acknowledgement receipt. My acknowledgement no. is 881030112996434. Can you send the acknowledgement receipt to my email ID
kalesopanramdas.2008@rediffmail.com


Thanks & Regards
Kiran Rajput
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
sangeedice  
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for New PAN CARD but I could not take the print out of the acknowledgement receipt. My acknowledgement no. is 881030113010353. Can you send the acknowledgement receipt to my email ID
sangeetha.s.1988@gmail.com
A Jul 6, 2012 by
User
royal internet  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card on 06/07/2012, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my e-mail id is akhlaqueshaikh@ymail.com
Ack No: 881030113012825
N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
kiruthika kirti  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card on 08-07-2012, could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my E-mail id is: myidisvignesh@gmail.com
Ack No: 881020113084834
N Jul 14, 2012 by
User
spandey123  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card, but unfortunately I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form. So please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my E-mail id is: spandey293@hotmail.com
Ack No: 881020112750551
N Jul 18, 2012 by
User
maloy24  
 
could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form, could you please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

my e-mail id is maloy24@gmail.com
Ack No: 881030113211356
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
t123sharma  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card, but unfortunately I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form. So please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

its quite urgent

my E-mail id is: t123sharma@gmail.com
Ack No: 881030113255213
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
RavaliKiran  
 
I have applied for a new PAN card, but unfortunately I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form. So please e-mail me my acknowledgement form,

its quite urgent

My Mail: ravalipanyala@gmail.com

Ack no:881030207038914

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FORM - PRINT OUT

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Tax Services