[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Coupon No. 34319287
PAN CARD No. AABTB4894L
Acknowledement:[protected]
NAME:SANDYA JAYASWAL
DOB:02/02/1985
FATHER'S NAME:HIREN SIKDAR

TAMILARASAN — PAN Card Not yet received

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I have not yet received my PAN Card. My Permanent Account Number is - AIUPT3873A.

Pl. give details of Postal service which you have delivered?
Pls...
I have not received pan-card til date
Pan Card Not Recieved
i have not got my pan card by courier and it has been returned to the NSDL office
i have applied the pan card in the month of january 2008, i have seen my pan card number is AYZPK3369B and acknowledgment no. is [protected] in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
Pan No.ARXPB0890K despatch date[protected] but till date not received the Pan Card.
please i have not recive my new pan card but i recieved for massage in nsdl in my pan no. ATVPB7830R
this pan card will be dspatched from 12/06/2009 on courier but i have no recieve for my pan card.
please full information for my email id with courier name.
Regarding Non Receipt of PAN CARD

Till date I have not received My PAN Card at the communication address i had mentioned in the Application Form No. 49. The Details are as under.

PAN No. : BFGPK3506R
Apllication no. - 3991
Coupon no.[protected]

So Kindly note the above complaint and oblige.

Arun Kumar
Email : arun.[protected]@indoasian.com
[Complaint comments]

Pan Card — yet to receive PAN card

hai
I am yet to receive my PAN card which was sent on 20/06/2009 vide airway bill no [protected] and my acknowledgement no is [protected]. hope you would expedite the delivery of my Pan card immediately.
thanks,
Deepa sharma.
I HAVE RECEIVED A MASSAGE ON MY MOBILE THAT MY PAN CARD VIDE NO-AZVPP9889N HAVE BEEN DESPATCHED ON 20/01/2009 VIA COURIER .BUT TILL THE DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. WHAT NEXT STEPS I WOULD TAKE TO GET THE SAME AS EARLY POSSIBLE.
I had PAN card which was issued to me in KK dist. I had lost pan card and requested for a new lPAN CARD ast year. Due to some problem in processing it was not issued and I lost around Rs 70/- Now in the month of April 2009 I applied again. Till date I have not received the PAN CARD.

Kindly look into the matter and I request you to issue a new card at the earlist.
resepected sir
i lost my pancard before 6 month.
then after i apply for new pancard because there is some error on pancard.
the birthdate is change.
like my old pancard birthdate is 27/01/1979.
and new pancard birthdate is 02/07/1979.
me and my wife both apply for new card, and receive it.
this mistake is take by me or you i don't know but
so there is lots of problemb create with me in future.
because still today i have not use the pancard.
then tell what can i do.
my mobile number is [protected].
and new pancard number is avxpp7049n.
wait your reply.
My name satya narayan gupta.I have applid pan card but till now i did not recive.

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : APPPG0362R
Address- near Raghu filling satation post- padainiya distt- sidhi (m.p)
pin - 486661

so please send again in that address which ever i mentioned

Pan Card — pan card was not delivered due to absence

i had a pan card which was to be delivered at my office address but on the day of pan card delivery i was not at my office.my office address is shop no 7. dharma complex nangloi.plz tell me your near by office address so that i can collect my pan card from there.

Pan Card — Lost my Pan Card. Card No. BAFPK9956F

I lost my pan card at 22-jun-2009.
My pan card number is: BAFPK9956F
I filed FIR in my nearest police station at 23-jun-2009.
Please issue me a duplicate pan card.

Amar Nath Kushwaha

Address: 196/8/CD Naya Pura Kareli, Allahabad-211016, (U.P.)
Dear/sri iam requrest for pen card give send my pen card my=cupan no=[protected] application no =[protected]
my D/o/b[protected]

I have applied Pan Card in 1st June, 2009 but till now i have not received Pan Card, I think when the Card arrived at home, might be we are not available and it has returned back. I have tried to get this back but nothing happened till now. When i searched "Know Your Pan" in internet, i have got my Pan number . See below my details for you to check and reply back to me. Please look into this matter and send my Pan Card

PAN : AROPG6181B
FIRST NAME : SANJAY
SURNAME : GUPTA
JURISDICTION : DEL/W/56/2

Could you please send me my pan card to the below address.

C-574, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE,
PART-3, NEW DELHI-110059
MOB: [protected]

Kindly do the needful and send the PAN CARD as soon as possible.

best regards,
Sanjay Gupta
TAX INFORMATION NETWORK shows that my PAN card was delivered on 05-May-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
i hav'nt receved my PAN card yet. i want it soon urgently.
please do the needful

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information