[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hi, Respected Sir/Madam
I hav loss my pancard in last month and i don't know my pan number. Nobody is taking my any complaint in any of your branch. could you pls help me for the same.
My full NAME -: Khaleeque Ahmed (Middle Name)-: Abdul Razzak (Last Name)-: Khawja and my Date of Birth-: 26 April 1975
plz help me with my Pan Number so can I request for new pancard

Regards & Thanx
Khaleeque Ahmed
Sir i have applied the pancard in the month of Dec 07.. however i have received the pan card no. it is as "bqcps8647g" i dint received the pan card till now.. If i check the status of my pancard with the acknowledgement no.[protected], it show as despatched on dec 17th 2007... It has been 6 months waiting to receive my pan card to the same address, D/no:12/334, S.N.Pet, Guntakal-515801, Anantapur (Dist). A.P.
Please kindly do something to receive my pan card As soon as possible, really it is very annoying..
Waiting for a positive response .. thanks
i have not received pan card yet.
my pan card is not received till date[protected]
I have applied for PAN CARD on dtd.21.04.2007. One month has been completed but right now I am not received my PAN CARD. Pls confirm the current status why it is pending till now.

subhash kumar sinha
cupon no.[protected]
DOB - 26.10.1978

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-BATPK9572P
Applicant Name- MOHANRAJ KARTHIK
Status-Despatched[protected]
BY POST

For Any Other Quert OR Information
Contact-[protected]
My Pan Card No.ALGPB 8467M
Coupon No.[protected]
Application No.[protected]
I have not Received my Above cards till dt.
But status shown card despatched on 16 April 2008.by Courier.
Kindly look matter & inform me.

Jit Singh Badhan
Dear sir / madam,
My pen card is Lost please help me...
Pan No-BVSPS2973L
My name is Jitendra singh
contect no. [protected]
Application Sr. no. : 4RJB236
Coupon No. :[protected]
Date of Receipt : 09/04/08
PAN No. : BALPK4600A

Please send my pan card at this address :

C/O Amrit Lal Mishra
D/173,
New Civil Lines,
Hanumangarh jn
Hanumangarh
Rajasthan

Pan Card — Pan card dispatched but not received

My pan card coupan no is[protected], as per utitsl website shows that card has been dispatched on 17th May 2008 pan no is BVZPS1958L but till date I have not received to my residential address
Resi
Golden Harvest B wing 301 queens park miraBhayender road mira road east pin 401107

Pan Card — Yet i have not received my pan card

As per the subject, yet i have not received my pan card which was dispatched.
So, I kindly requested to you to please send my pan card at this address :

C/O Amrit Lal Mishra
D/173,
New Civil Lines,
Hanumangarh jn,
Hanumangarh
Rajasthan

PAN CARD DeTAILS:
Application sr. no. : 4RJB236
Coupon No. :[protected]
Date of receipt : 09/04/08
PAN CARD NO. : AGYPN9546J

Pan Card — NEW PAN CARD still under process

We have applied for new PAN CARD sometime in February. But till date we did not receive PAN CARD yet. We have deposited Rs 67/- for the same already. Please do needful, if possible. Thank you. Acknowledge number is : [protected].
Rajesh Garg
Dateof Birth: 25/01/1983
Coupon No.[protected]
Application No.[protected]
Lost my Pan Card. I never used this for assessment return.
I don't remember my PAN number.
It was issued near about august-sep. 2008.
Please tell me solution.
i was applied for my missing pan card application on 23rd march till date i have not received the card please do the needfull

coupen no :[protected]
PAN card No:- AKFPD1936M
My mobile no:- [protected]
Address:- Uday Nagar, Maharashtra Mitra Mandal. L.B.S Road, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400083
i was applied for pan card application on 23rd march till date i have not received the card please do the needfull

coupen no :[protected]
My mobile no:- [protected]
Address:- Uday Nagar, Sonawane Chawl, L.B.S Road, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400083
My PAN Card Acknowledgement no is [protected]
and FOrm NO is[protected]
i can't received pan card yet.
i have given the from 20days ago.

Pan card still not received — pan card still not received

pan card application no :[protected]

Process coupon no :[protected]

date of receipt : 25 feb 2008

Our pan card still not received.

Pan Card — Not receiving of PAN Card yet now

Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 month before. However, my friend named SOMDEEP CHATTERJEE who applied for his pan at the same date at same address. but he get his pan card on 21.05.2008. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SAMBHU CHOUDHURY
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 16-May-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AJUPC6260D
Dear Sir/Madum
As per status my pan card was dispatched by postal on 29/11/2007 (PAN NO: AMJPD1170D) but not yet received,

Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further
I had applied for a Pan card. I was given the no. (AMOPG7273R). But I've not received it at all. It was said that It was couriered by 1st Flight, the booking no. of which is ZB0483446. Please do the needful to make me get this as soon as possible.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information