[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i am submit my pancard application on approx(10jun2008), but can"t aloted my pancard number as well as pancard also. so i request to you please give me a pancard no/pancard.

regarding
shah mrugesh

my Pan No is AGZPN5051H which not received to me.I am apply for pan card before 90 days. please check and send it to me

thank you,
yours faithfully
kapil nivrutti nikumbh
TO,
The head of income tax department
Respectfully
I have send my document 1 month before and ido not get my pan card yet please send my pan card no before 10 july iam very great ful to you
yours fathfully
S.P. SHARMA
I had applied for PAN card with all the relevant documentS but when finally i got it with the great difficulty atlast. But for my surprise just an alphabet was incorrect in the name. Might be he/she dint understand the proper handwriting of mine, thats ok . But their is something called common sense throught which he/she can go through the collection of document which i submitted, Or Would have sent an email / phone call for the confirmation. Their is lot if i speak about this IN SIMPLE WORDS YOU NEED TO BE MORE ORGANISED FOR THE BEETER SERVICE OF THE CITIZENS.
i have applied for pancard. the application number is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. i have applied for it on 10th june. but still i didn't recieved.
Please tell me the status of same.

I applied for pan card in may'08 last week, still now i didnt get my pan card...,

My coupon no is:[protected]

And my Apllication number is:[protected]

Plz kindly tell me whats the probs to issue my pan
My name is Atul Kumar. I have applied for pan card on 6th June 2008. My pan card application no: is[protected] & coupon no. is[protected] yet to get.My contact no: is [protected].
On NSDL website, the status is showing as in Null.

kindly request to you please issue me Pan card as soon as possible.
HI sir
Please update my pan card data . In my Pan Card My Name is correct but in ur database my name is not correct its ur fault . If my name is correct in my Pan Card how it possible in database my name is incorrect. Also Change my Fathers Name . My pan card no:AKFPK5717K.
My Name : Rabish Kumar
Father Name : Late Awadhesh Prasad Singh
Pan Number : AKFPK5717K
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
My name is RAVI KUMAR and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number on 27th of Mar'08 thrugh online and it is also informed that my PAN was sent by post, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My acknowledge no.is [protected] and my PAN no. is ACYPH9383F. I've sent numerous mails to their e-mail address, but all I've got is a poor service and recieved no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

My name is Rafi. I have got my card on 9/07/2008. The problem is that there is mistake in my father name it suppose to be C K A Rahiman but it printed as K A Rahiman. Please do the needful Thanks
RafiPlease
MY PAN CARD NO. BIIPS2948L I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.KINDLY ARRENE TO SEND MY PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE IN SAME ADDRESS
W/O DR ACHYUT KR SINGH
VILL-SIDHAUNA
HOUSE NO. 54
POST-RAMPUR
DISTT-GHAZIPUR-233223

A PAN is applied on th12th june 2008 from Imphal for PROSUMERS AGENCY imphal.
Still there is no PAN number issued even through thr internet.
Please kindly do the needfull in the earliest possible.

For, PROSUMERS AGENCY

Managing Director
Very poor service even after six months not getting my Pan card.
dear sir / madam,

I am contact in nearest post office i found there is no letter which is sending by you.

please give me the suggesation what i do or can i make a new PAN card if yes then how.

i am in problem .If In this month I can not submit my pan card on account deptt. in our company then they can not give my salary and they already prevent my allowences from last two months so sir please check in your emloyee which is realy sent or not and do the needful or sent by following address by simple post because in day time i am in company accept wed.

VARUN KUMAR RAI

GHARDA HOUSING COLONY

BACHELORS HOSTEL ROOM NO 6

PIR LOTE

TAL: KHED

DIST: RATNAGIRI[protected]

STATE: MAHARASHTRA
--- On Wed, 6/25/08, UTITSL GSD <utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in> wrote:

Subject: RE: PAN CARD PROBLEM
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2008, 5:59 AM

Kindly contact to the nearest post office regarding reply letter.

UTITSL-PAN Dept.(6)
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos.[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax no.[protected] / 1099
[protected]@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Monday, June 23, 2008 7:25 PM
To: UTITSL GSD

you sent me a letter on 14/06/08, I did not got that letter please tell me the next procedure that i want to follow or you sent me a letter on following address.

VARUN KUMAR RAI

GHARDA HOUSING COLONY

PIR LOTE

TAL: KHED

STATE: MAHARASHTRA

I receipt every letter on above address so please do the needful.I can not understand why i am not getting your letter.

--- On Mon, 6/16/08, UTITSL GSD <utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in> wrote:

To: "varun rai" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Monday, June 16, 2008, 9:05 PM

Based on your non-receipt letter we have already sent you a reply letter on 14/06/08, after the receipt of the same please intimate us so that we can do the needful.

UTITSL-PAN Dept.(6)
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos.[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax no.[protected] / 1099

Sent: Sunday, June 15, 2008 6:40 PM
To: UTITSL GSD

t was sent mail to you about my pan card then u give me reply. according to u r reply i snt u, same u want so plz give need full cooperation i hope u can sent my pan card i[censored] can plz sent my pan card on following adress

VARUN KUMAR RAI

GHARDA HOUSING COLONY

PIR LOTE TAL: KHED

I ALL READY SENT A LATER DULY SINGNED BY POST

--- On Mon, 6/2/08, UTITSL GSD <utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in> wrote:

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, June 2, 2008, 6:40 AM

Your card has been despatched to your communication address as mentioned in the application by UCP (Under Certificate Post), of which is not yet returned to us undelivered by postal authorities. Kindly contact the nearest post office. The details are as follows:

Permanent Account Number : AMIPR1826P

Name to be printed on Card VARUN KUMAR RAI
Applicant's Name SHRI VARUN KUMAR RAI
Father's Name SHRI SHARDA PRASAD RAI

Communication Address(Residence)

GAYADYTTA WARD STATION
GANJ NR SHARDA MANDIR

NARSINGHPUR

State MADHYA PRADESH
Pin 487001
Date of Despatch 01/01/2008
Despatch ID 33112017
Despatch Info Despatched by UCP
Consignment/UCP No PO10816240

If you not received then,

Kindly send a duly signed non-receipt letter to the below mentioned address so that we can do the needful.

UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD

1ST FLOOR WEST WING,

P.B.NO 20, PLOT NO 3, SECTOR 11, CBD-BELAPUR,

NAVI-MUMBAI-400614.

You can send us the scanned copy in JPG format for the same.

UTITSL PAN DEPT.(3)
UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD
P.B.NO 20, PLOT NO 3, SECTOR 11, CBD-BELAPUR, NAVI-MUMBAI-400614
Contact Nos.[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax No.[protected]/1099

Sent: Saturday, May 31, 2008 11:29 AM
To: Utitsl Gsd
Subject: Fw: PAN CARD PROBLEM

----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Sent: Friday, May 30, 2008 19:53
Subject: PAN CARD PROBLEM

MY NAME IS VARUN KUMAR RAI, I AM APPLYING FOR PAN CARD BUT MY CARD HAS BEEN NOT SENDING BY YOUR DEPARTMENT SO PLEASE GIVE ME A NEEDFUL CLEARANCE ABOUT IT.
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
PAN CARD NUMBER AMIPR1826P
I've applied for pan card on 20th feb. 2008 but stil I did not get my pan card on my address...
My address is E.W.S 2855 panki road kalyanpur kanpur.
pin: 208017

hdfcslic — i am not received my pan card

i applied my pan card through net on 20.6.08. but till now i am not received my pan card . my acknowledgment number is:[protected].so pls tell me the correct status of my pan card.

HDFC SLIC — i am not yet recived my pan card

i applied my pan card through net on 9.6.08. but till yet i am not received my pan card . so pls tellme my pan status.
Sir I had applied for the PAN card on 31 st may through online registration and we had give payment through credit card the ackwledgement no is ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER: [protected] kindly check the status and revert

indiragandhi
hi This is kiran. I have applied for pan card one month back, but still it is under process when i checked it.

my Acknowledgment No is [protected].

kiran kumar Rama
i have received my PAN Card but in that you have wrongly mentioned my surname (SWARNA JAYRAM instead of SWARNA JAYARAM) and not mentioned my father name properly (J.N.S.KANAKAPURA instead of KANAKAPURA NARASIMHA SHASTRY JAYARAM) you have written the village name. Please let me know about the further step for this mistake

yours truly,
swarna.J

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information