[Resolved]  Pan Card Lost — duplicate pan card

I Am Sanjay Manilal Joshi I have lost my PAN Card with number AIYPJ9524A. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Sanjay M joshi
rai dongri Road No 5, shanti Chwal Room No 4
Borivali East, Mumbai 400066

I am Sanam Sai Prasad Goud S/O Sanam Venkat Rao Goud.

I have lost my PAN Card with number CNHPS4677P. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Address-
Sanam Sai Prasad Goud
H No -: 10-322/ a
Vasanthapuri Colony, Malkajgiri,
Back Said Sri Sai School
Hyderabad
Pin-500040
State-Andhra Pradesh
Mob-[protected]

Sanam Sai Prasad Goud
M +91 [protected] |

Manufacturers of Automobile Seats — Issue of Duplicate PAN Card

My PAN Card no is AAACP8921C
I have mis placed my pan card, Please Let me know the procedure to apply for Duplicate PAN Card

Spencer's Retail Ltd., — Not yet recd Pan card

I have applied for a pan card before one & half months & so far not yet recd. Please do the needful in getting the PAN CARD
sand me new pan card

Ec — LOST PAN CARD

I have lost my PAN Card on 04/11/08.
My pan card number is AESPT2195R. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card.
So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my Office address.

My Office Address:
Evolving Systems Networks India Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, HM Geneva Road,
14 Cunningham Road,
Bangalore-52
Mobile No: +91 [protected]

Sawan Thapa
I am Prembabu Gupta, I have lost my PAN Card with number AJQPG1745F. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Prem

Second Floor, 6 'A' cross, 3 Main,
Jakkasandra, Kormangala 1st block,
Bangalore-560034, Karnataka

vinod mishra — loss of pan card

duplicate pan card
respected sir,
I vinod mishra lost my PAN Card with number ALYPM6237E I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address

add- vinod misra
17 someshwar socity someshwar ngr
park site vikhroli (west)
mumbai 400075

Engineering institute — My PAN card is lost

I have lost my PAN card .What is the procedure to get it reissued?My permanent address is INDORE address, whereas right now I am residing in MUMBAI.So please tell me the procedure for the issue of duplicate PAN card in Mumbai.

jagadish — lost of pan card

i lostmy pan card i need a duplicate my pan number is AJJPM2393J i dont remember the card number
ple help me to get a new card

Wipro BPO — lost pan card

i lost my pan card on the second week of march .i launched a general diary for that under purba jadavpur ps.my pan no is ARMPB9892Q
I am Prakash Kanniram Chavan I have lost my PAN Card with number AGJPC4366L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
PRAKASH KANNIRAM CHAVAN,
PLOT NO. 109, PORWAL PARK,
ASHISH KUNJ, TANK ROAD,
VISHRANTWADI,
YERWADA- 411006.

I'm Deepak R Pamnani I have lost my pan card with number ANVPP3790Q. I would request you to issue me a duplicate pan card on the below address.

Deepak R Pamnani
14, Nerul Kalpataru CHS,
Plot no 9, Sector 19
Nerul East, Navi Mumbai - 400 706

I M MOHD MURSALEEN I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD AFLPM 3096C. I WOULD REQUEST FOR A DUPLICATE PAN CARD ON BELOW ADDRESS

MOHD MURSALEEN
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
SRINAGAR J & K - 190006
Duplicate pan card

I am Santosh Kumar Dasari, I have lost my PAN Card with number AKXPD2189C. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Flat No: #101,
Trishul Residency, Goutham Nagar,
Malkajgiri, Secunderabad 500047.

I am Abhish Krishnan, I have lost my PAN Card with number ALRPA4744R. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Abhish Krishnan
B-413, Greenfield Colony,
Faridabad,
Haryana-121003
Tel. No.- [protected], [protected]
i am lokeshreddy.s i have lost my PAN Card with number a AEPPL1898C I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present

My Address:
S.VENKATALAKSHMI
1/2 REDDY STREET
SOLLAPURAM(POST)
KANAKAL(MAND)
ANANTAPUR(DIST)
PIN CODE:515822
i have lost my original pan card.

satyendra kumar das
s.s das street
po-sunhat
dist-balasore
orissa (756002)
Dear Sir/madam
I am Deepak Bhatt, I have lost my PAN Card with number ASQPB7752C. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Deepak Bhatt s/o Sh. Mahimanand Bhatt
6/708, Vivek Vihar, Herbertpur,
Dehradun, 248142,
Tel[protected]
Mob- [protected]

My name is Jagadeeswari. I lost my PAN Card with the number AOKPB0635C.
I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Jagadeeswari Bathula.
C/O T.Veeraiah,
5-90-4,
1/1 Chandramouli Nagar,
Guntur - 522007.
Andhra Pradesh, INDIA.

Landline No:[protected]
Mobile No: [protected]
Dear Sir/madam
I am navjot alang, I have lost my PAN Card with number AGAPA4331L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

navjot alang
swarn villa,
niwaranpur
ranchi - 834002
jharkhand
i lost my pan card now i want one new card so what can i do that please tell me