[Resolved]  Pan Card — lost my pan card

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

My name is VIKAS SINGH PAN Card no.AGSPV9292K . I have lost my PAN card while shifting my House from VILL&POST-SAUFATPUR,DISTT-BIJNOR(UP), so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to issue me a duplicate copy .

Thanks & Regards!!
VIKAS SINGH
Mob [protected]
VILL&POST-SAUFATPUR,TEHSIL-NAJIBABAD
DISTT-BIJNOR,UP,PIN-246732

i have lost my PAN Card on 15/9/08. My pan card number is AGEPT5619E. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly let me know the procedure for reissue
My money bag has been stolen on 9th september 2008 which contains my pan card bearing number BPVPS9898K.
Therefore, I kindly request you to issue me a new pan card.

With Regards
Ranjan Sarmah
C/O Mrs Rina Sarmah
Malow Ali, Near N.G Automobile, opposite of Metal Art
Jorhat, Assam
Pin-785001
Mob-[protected]
hello sir/madam
I Sushma Singh lost my pan card no.BKZPS5048A on my way to lajpat nagar on 12th september 2008.I would like to have duplicate pan card. So kindly issue me a duplicate pan card as early as possible to my present address.

my present address is:
B-29, Ashoka Enclave-II
Sector-37
Faridabad
Haryana-121003

Sushma Singh
my name is ASHUTOSH SINGH i am in mumbai raght now i came here for some my personal work i lost my pan card on saturday 20.09.08 here in mumbai my pan card issed in banglore(where i am leaving and my permanent address) but un fortunataly in my pan card my name was printed wrong it was ASHMUTOSH SINGH so pls issue me duplicate copy of pan card with my correct name (ASHUTOSH SINGH). my date of birth is 19.01.1973.
ashutosh singh

I, Shyju Thekkumbadan P V lost my PAN card on September 28, 2008 .Please let me know the procedures to get duplicate card
Lost my pan card
i am Ameet, lost my PAN Card (forgot the pan number also), I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, how will apply duplicate or new PAN Card, for further detail send my mail id as early as possible .

Pan no.-AFDPN9804P
mob. no.-[protected]
Emai ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Ameet
respected sir,
I SANJAY KUMAR JHA lost my PAN Card with number AHCPJ2349E. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card.
waht what should i doto get a new card.

My Address:
501/10, FAM Housing society,
khoperkhaine, navi mumbai
Nazar Haidar Zaidi, lost my PAN Card with number AAPJZ2078E, on 18/10/2008.
I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Nazar Haidar Zaidi
A/3 Sarfaraz Khan Chawl
Near Salim Compound Chimat Pada
Marol Naka Andheri East,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra 400059
Mobile : [protected]

Nazar Haidar Zaidi
I Have Lost my Pan card.
I dont have My Pan Card No
Lost My PAN CARD
Shekdood kasim mohmed jalaldeen i have lost my PAN Card on 05/5/08. My pan card number is AGMPM8366K. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my office address.

National Agro Agencies,
96 - C, Ammasi konar Street,
K.K.Pudhur,
Coimbatore - 641038
Mobile no. [protected]
I have lost my PAN Card on 1/11/08.
My pan card number is ACAPB5306J . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card.
So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my residence address.

My Residence Address:
Padma Bai
#22/24, Capt. M.G.K Murthy Layout,
Chamrajpet,
Bangalore -560018
Tel.No.:[protected]

Padma Bai
i have lost my pan card(AQPBJ9976D).Can u tell me the procedure to get the duplicate pan card.
I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number. let me know what details are required for reissuing the PAN card.

You can also check with my a/c no. AJWPD1866G

Please let me know the re-issue procedure.
I don`t have the photocopy.
Please let me know the procedure for both cases: having or not having a photocopy.

Please mail the Procedure on [protected]@rediffmail.com

Vishwas Darade

i have lost my pancard(ABBPD6789R).can u tell me procedure to get the duplicate pancard?

thanking you,
your's faithfully,

Premal Desai.
i am vipul sidola and i have lost my pan card with my voter id card.
my pan no. BKOPS9630P
DOB:[protected]
my permanent add:shivaji ward subashnagar gopeshwar chamoli uttarakhand
s/o c.p.sidola
I Govind kumar giri,
I lost my Pan card and I do not know my pan, No: so plz guide me how will I get the my Pancard Number. plz reply me as noon as possible.
My Add, is 16, Kornak Niwas off Dhole patil Road Pune, 1.
I lost my handbag 2 weeks back.I have my PAN card also in that.Till now i did not find my hand bag.
My Pan Card number is BPZPS9106Q.
Request you to kindly issue me a new pan card.

Suneetha Vallabhaneni,
d/o V Ranga Rao,
H-No:10-65,
Vundrajavaram(POST),
Vundrajavaram Mandal,
West Godavari District,
Andhra Pradesh, pin - 534216

Mob - [protected]
respected sir,
I Brijeshr Rathore lost my PAN Card with number AHQPR3864K. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my address.

My Address:
Block Road Mandi Sehore (m.p.)
Cont. No. :- [protected]
[protected] & 407475
Lost My PAN CARD
BALUMAHENDRA SURYA i have lost my PAN Card on 28.11.2008. My pan card number is BOWPS3690K. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my office address.
MY MOBILE NO: [protected]

KIRBY BUILDING SYSTEMS INDIA LTD.,
PLOT NOS:8 TO 15, IDA PHASE III,
PASHAMYLARAM,
MEDAK DIST.
PIN NO:502307
ANDHRA PRADESH.

THANKS & REGARDS,

SURYA BALU MAHENDRA.
I have lost my PAN card

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information