vishal ornaments — Not received the envelope

icici bank has dispetch my internal banking password on 21th march '08 and sms me that i will get it in maximaum 7 days.Today is 1st april and i have not get it yet.My air way bill no is "[protected]".
jignesh

GANPATI SECURITES — loss pan card

My name is kamlesh kumari, I have applied for pan card in the jan 2007. My pan card no is ATAPK0623Q .but i do not recived it plz sir as soon as possibe my pan card avilable me .My contact no: is [protected]

please reply to this comment,

FDPS — pan card

I m in critical problem, that i have not received my pan card till date as i applied 6 months ago.i have checked my pan no. on net, it is visible, but problem is that how to receive my pan card ?and from where?please help me.

Personal — Not getting the Bill by post

My no is [protected]. I have been receiving the bill around 23rd of everymonth. But last month i received the bill after the due date. This month the bill has not yet received. For claimimg the amount i require the bill. However i get SMS stating that I will get the bill by 22nd. Pl. do the needful. Rajangam

pass word — password not received

I am a account holder my account no is [protected]. Since my pass word for net banking was expired I had alpplied for a new pass word at BIDANASI BRANCH, CUTTACK, ORISSA .Now it is more than 1 month I am yet to receive the password .Please send it early..
Sincerely
Your's
Umesh Chandra Dash

Future group/pan card — pan card not received

i have not received my pan card till now however it posted via speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN.
When i will receive my pan card plz look this matter as urgent basis

Personal — not getting my bill correctly

to whome so ever it may concern
i am not getting my bill by post to my residence so i called for the customer care and the told to give the mail address i have given the mail adress i have recived the bill but i opened the folder it is asking for the pass word and i again called customer care and they told to type ebill space pasword to 121 and i have send an sms to the baove said but i recived the sms tat my mail adress is in correct to let me know what is mail adress and send the password or sent my bill to my residence every month
from
g.y.simha
41-1-76b 2nd floor tadi konda vari street
krishana lanka vijayawada 520013mobile number [protected]
Dear Subscriber,

We wish to inform you that your PRAN kit along with I-PIN/T-PIN (password) has been dispatched through Postal Department on 25/08/2010 to your PAO (Pay and Account Office). You may contact your PAO/DDO (Drawing and Disbursing Office) in this regard. If you have not received your I-PIN/T-PIN, you are requested to go in for re-issue of the I-PIN/T-PIN. To re-issue the I-PIN/T-PIN, you need to submit the Subscriber Details Change Request Form (S2 Form) with written request to your respective PAO (Pay and Account Office) through DDO (Drawing and Disbursing Officer). You need to fill up ‘Section C’ of S2 form for reissue of I-PIN and T-PIN. After receiving your S2 form, PAO will capture the request for re-issue of I-PIN in the CRA system. After receiving the online request, CRA will re-issue the password and your I-PIN envelope will be sent to your communication address registered with CRA. You can download the ‘S2 Form’ (Subscriber Details Change Request Form) from our website www.npscra.nsdl.co.in.

In case of any queries pertaining to NPS, you may reach us on our contact no[protected] or email us on info.[protected]@nsdl.co.in

Subscriber Care Group
CRA
SIR MY NSDL ACCOUNT NO IS[protected] AND MY NAME IS HARIOM .SIR MY ACCOUNT DETAIL RECIVED ONLY ONE TIME (2010)BUT AFTER THAT NO STATEMENT RECIVED TILL NOW .AND WHOSE RECIVED USER ID AND PASSWORD IS NOT OPEN AND A NOTICE THAT IS YOUR USER ID AND PASSWORD IS LOCK SIR I ALREDY SEND COMPLAINT APPLICATION SUBMITTED BUT NOT RECEIVED PROPER RESPONCE SO PLZ LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND GIVE ME PROPER GUIDLINE AS SOON AS POSIBLE
MY ADDRESS IS CIS[censored]NIT ASG BAGDOGRA AIRPORT DIST.SILIGURI
DIST DARJEELING WEST BENGAL 734421
MY MAIL ID choudhary.[protected]@gmail.com
contact no [protected]
SO PLZ SEND MY PASSWORD AND USER ID VERY ARJENT

My PRAN A/C No.[protected]
but i am not getting my account details. my account activation date is[protected]
pl.help
Sir my PRAN NO[protected]. pl reset my user id and password

sir, My PRAN A/C No.[protected]
i fill my bank detail in my pran form but when i received my pran card it was not mention in subscriber master report. so i request you please mention my bank detail as given below ;-
bank account type ; saving
bank a/c number :[protected]
bank name : icici bank ltd
bank branch & address : 116, civil lines, bareilly - 243001
micr code :[protected]
sir, my pran a/c no is[protected].my name was entered wrongly by your office.how can i can correct my name.my name is kommula madhavilatha but entered as kommula madhavi lathra.and also my father sir name is kommula but entered as komkula.
I forget my password, my qustion is that You have any facilities to get my password online without submit req. form, plz answer me.
I am Mithlesh Meshram peon in Govt.Middle school Hathkuri in DDO Reg. No. SGV011257B & DDO OFFICE Name:Principal, Govt. H.S.S. Deogaon Distt. Katni Madhya Pradesh-483501
sir my pran card not allotted . Please allotted my pran card. My pran No. is[protected] i am wating your latter.
sir i am pradeep kumar nagar in govt.higher secondry school buxwaha in DDO reg no.SGVOO8776F & DDO OFFICE NAME GOVT.HIGHER SECONDRY SCHOOL BUXWAHA DIST. CHHATARPUR MADHYA PRADESH 999999 PIN CODE 471318
SIR MY PRAN NUMBER 11OO50590613.
SIR MY PRAN CARD NOT ALLOTED. PLEASE SEND MY PRAN CARD AND USER ID AND PASSWORD.
SIR MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected].
ADDRESS. MAHAKALI MANDIR KE PASS WARD NO.04
BUXWAHA DIST.CHHATARPUR M.P.
MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

dear sir, regards, my pran kit has been received, thanks for it.my pran no. is[protected]. my email id is sarika.[protected]@gmail.com, pl. note that for any correspondence in future.
I'm A. Satish kumar working in ocf factory avadi.i have changed my mobile no. and my new mobile no. is [protected] and also i have created my email id [protected]@gmail.com. i want to change this to my pran no.[protected].
i have already sent my bank detail to you but, bank account no. has not be entered in the details. my bank account is in SBI and my account no. is [protected]. kindly do take neccessary step regarding this in future.
I want to know my status, so pl help me. my pran no.[protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information