[Resolved]  Pancard — Lost pan card

I have lost my pan card no BADPS 4146R.
Please re-issue me new pan card as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
Praveen Sharma

I've lost my PAN card no: AOSPK4940B. How to get a new/duplicate PAN Card and what is the exact procedures.Do I need to pay any fees for the duplicate PAN. If so, how much it would be ? Please let me know the full details

Praveen
sir,i have applied for corrected pan card on 27th dec.2007 what is the expected date of new pan card ?

Pancard — time of receipt of new pan card

sir,i have the pan no.AFJPP1590E i have applied for corrected pan card on 27th dec.2007 what is the expected date of new pan card ?

Pancard — change in birthdate on pan card

my mother's pancard has birthdate which is different from the one on her school leaving certificate. i want to get it changed. is it possible

Pancard — After 3 month not rec.pancard

Respected sir / madam,
I inform you that I gave a application of corrected (filled sudharana form)pan-card at before 3 month at NSDL Centre, Nanpura, SURAT, we got PAN-CARD information from internet related to unmatched data but I will not receive printed information related to it by transformed service.

My pancard no. is AWNPK7250R. & Aknowledgement no.[protected]

I hope that you receive our request and give me response related to check all process from payer to receiver and also help to you that please you send our PANCARD information immediately.
sir/madam,
my name is Jaydeep Deshmukh from at post shiroshi, taluka murbad, Dist Thane applying for the pan card till i have not received so please kindly regard about this.
1.Application form49A[protected]
2.processing fee cupon no[protected]

Pancard — YET NOW I DIDNT RECIVED MY PAN CARD

DEAR MADAM / SIR

YET NOW I DIDNT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD . I WAS APPLIED TWO MONTHS BEFORE MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS[protected] . KIND INFORM MY STATES .

THANKING YOU

Pancard — Un delivered

my pancard hasbeen despatched by uti tsl on the date of 25/04/2008.but till iam received my pancard consignment number 36254157. Iam from chennai only not from heaven.I have been trying to contact your office through phone more than
10 days .so if you arrange to deliver my pancard i will recommand you to give Nobel prize.so do the needful.

Pancard — After 3 month not rec pan card

Respected sir / madam,

I inform you that I gave a application of corrected (filled sudharana form)pan-card at before 3 month at NSDL Centre, SURAT, I got PAN-CARD information from internet related to unmatched data but I will not receive printed document related to it by transformed service.

My pan card no. is AWNPK7250R. ( KEVADIYA SHAILESHKUMAR GUNAVANTBHAI )

I hope that you will receive our request and give me response related to check all procedure from payer to receiver and also help to you that please you shall send our PANCARD document immediately otherwise your response will be delivered on ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)

From your client
KEVADIYA SHAILESHKUMAR .G.
Mo-[protected] 66, Shijinagar-2
Dabholi char Rasta,
Ved Road, Katargam
Surat-395004
I have lost my pan card no AQGPM5800Q
Please re-issue me new pan card as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
ASHVINI MUNDHE

Pancard — details

i want to details of PANCARD NO. AJRPJ8897L
during investment in Life Style Fund o[censored]TI Mutual Fund in Aug.2007 it has declared that the cost of New Pan Card will be borned by UTI MF and arrange to issue NEW pAN Card to the investor of Life Style Fund o[censored]TI Mutual Fund, I have invested vide Folio No.[protected] with PAN appl.Form No. 49 (Appl.No.6575619) and my father "Mr. Wesly David" has also invested vide Folio No. 5026170 with PAN appl.Form No. 49 (Appl.No.3720419)
But it is regretted to inform that even after several reminders, UTI MF has taking no any aciton regarding tracing out the PAN Cards of myself and my father.
Please help me to get above PAN Cards as committed by UTI Mutual Fund, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) as well as Mumbai .
[protected] Suhird Kumar David 8.6.2008

Pancard — not receiving pan card

i have submitted pancard application on feb month five pancard 2 pancard i got but other 3 i have not got till the date and march 4 pancard i got only 2 on april 5 i have got only 1 on may 6 pancard i got only 4 pancard so please say what should i do

Pancard — I Applied for FAN CARD In Last Year but not received pan card yet

M y Pan Card No. is ARPPP1568E. I Have applied for it in Last year but not received. I also have changed my address.

my new address
Shashank Purwar
M-67, Lado Sarai, M.B. Road,
New Delhi-110030
I have submited my Pancard Application on 11th june at hyderabad.but still now i didn't get pancard
Number.So pls kindly tell abt my pancard status.
my name is kumarraja.i lost pan card no AKMPG0582H ON 25/06/08.PLZ kindly issue me duplicate pan card, address kumarraja ghanta.vellatur(p.o)bhattiprolu(m.d)guntur(dist)andhrapradesh pin 522257.ph no [protected].
i have applied my pan card applycation in the month of april but still i did not get my pan card my pan card acknowledgement no is [protected], i know my pan no also it is AOYPB9880R. Kindly make it fast to get my pan card.If possible please to to the address which i am writing now
plot no:64/4,
opp gayatri mithra appartments,
road no:2,
shivaganga colony,
L.B.Nagar, Hyd
Pin code:500074

the palm court — not recieve my pan card yet

Respected Sir
i applied for pan card 15 days back but yet not recieve the pan card...so please let me know when may i get my pan card...my processing fee coupon number is[protected].

basuded singha
respected sir,
my pan no is AGIPT9223G and application no is[protected]
i am not receiving my pancard .please send it.
thanking you.

Pancard — not receiving pan card uet

i apply my pan card on the date of[protected] dut i cant received my pan card. my coupon number is[protected] & pancard no is "BTNPS3173F". plz take attension on my this request. i recevied my pan card No. from the internet.
I shall be very thakfull to you for this.
This is Avani.I lost my PAN card number is
" AMBPG5800G".

Please re-issue my PAN card as early as possible.

Avani

Pancard Clubs
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Pancard Clubs Phone
    +91 22 6662 2666
    Pancard Clubs Address
    111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Pancard Clubs contact information