Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PAO (OR) EME secunderabad - non payment to soldier

 
93 Reviews
User
  tapan3303
sir i am a soldier of Indian Army of the corps of EME my personal no is 14644675N Sep Tapaqn Kumar Behera. The pao (OR) EME will not be paid to me from mar 2010 my payment due approx Rs 41000.00 altho i am a sepoy i was not to be afford this money for my self so you are request please pay to me my credit money earliest

Thanking you sir.

tapan


Complaint comments 92 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
non payment to soldier



sir i am a soldier of Indian Army of the corps of EME my personal no is 14610267W Hav Uday Singh. The pao (OR) EME will not be paid to me from Oct & Nov 2010 my payment is not cradit in my account so you are request please pay to me my credit money earliest

Thanking you sir.
 
Non payment to soldier



Respected sir,
With a due respect, i am a soldier of Indian Army of the corps of EME my personal no is 14610267W (Autotech B veh) Hav Uday Singh, write some few lines for your kindconsidertation.

Now i am serving in Israel as a peace keeper (UN MISSION) from 12 july 2010 and i am not recept my Qtr sheet from july2010, and my family check my account no of SBI 11686020402 for last day 1/12/2010. from two months (Oct &Nov) my account is not creaditand Now my family needs money for expenditure.
it is my request that take the favarable action please. and if there is any quary please send message to my mail Sudamkumar85@gmail.com


your faithful
14610267 w
Hav uday singh

Thanking you sir.
N
User
MAG 1  
 
JC 759798W
MAG No 1
Nb Sub Mariappan P

Sir, I have credited a sum of Rs.10, 267/- on 04 Dec 2010 as a salary for the month of Nov 2010. Earlier I have got more than Rs.18, 000/- on acct of monthly salary. However, why this month salary comes very less. Please clarify and intimate the details of the salary to e-mail ID mag1@bel.co.in
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Kumar Roy  
 
14634031A Hav Clk (SD)
Dinesh Kumar Roy
Dte Gen of EME (Avn)
R/No 39, 'B' Block
IHQ of MoD (Army)
DHQ PO : New Delhi

Sir,

Form 16 for the yr 2009-2010 not recd till dt. Request fwd the same at the earlist. My email ID is dineshkumarr77@yahoo.in
A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
romiopapa  
 
14630028H
HMT/ Master Tech (Comn)
RP Pandey
MAG No 16
email Id - romiopapa22276@gmail.com.

Respected sir,
With a due respect, I am a soldier of Indian Army of the corps of EME. I am posted in MAG No 16 wef 05 Jul 2009 & my LG is 151, I did not receive my QSA after May 2009. I noticed lot of observations in my QSA received by internet and fwd to PAO (OR) vide our letter No 50501 dt 27 Jul 2010. But did not getting any responses. Sir, you are requested to kindly consideration under mentioned observations please.S/No Column Observation Form To Remedy Action Remarks
1. Unit Address DET BASE WKSP GP Q CVD D 05th Jul 2009 Till Date MAG No 16, C/O STN WKSP ‘EME’ Colaba, Mumbai-05
2. Basic Pay 7550/- 05th Jan 2006 - One increment is entitled Up gradation of pay scale under ACP scheme 5th pay commission fwd to PAO(OR) Secunderabad and EME Records vide our letter No50501/Fin dt 19 Jan 2010
3. GR Pay 2000/- P/M 01st Jan 2006 12th Nov 2006 2400/- P/M -do-
4. TPTL - 01st Aug 2005 20th Oct 2006 100/- P/M Auth: - Army HQ letter No 20038/ Org 8 (I of R) (a) dt 22 Jun 1998
5. CCA - 01st Aug 2005 20th Oct 2006 125/- P/M Auth: -Rule 116 to 123 of Pay and Allces Regulations JCOs/OR (1979)
6. TPTL 800/- P/M 05th Jul 2009 Till Date 1600/- P/M Auth: - Govt of India, MoD New Delhi Letter No 12630/Tpt...A/Mov C/3120/D (Mov) / 08 dt 16th Dec 2008
7. Class Pay 50/- P/M 15th Mar 2003 12th Nov 2006 100/- P/M Auth: -
8. Class Pay - 27th Dec 2008 Till Date 100/- P/M Auth: -
N May 5, 2011 by
User
N subramanyam  
 
14610871F
HAV/ Tech(SA)
N Subramanyam
MEG&CENTRE, TB1, Bangalore.
email Id - subramanyam1@hotmail.com.

Respected sir,
With a due respect, I am a soldier of Indian Army of the corps of EME. I am posted in MEG&CENTRE, Bangalore 28 Jan 2010. Sir, you are requested to kindly consideration under mention observations please.

1. TPTL 800/- P/M from 28 Jan 2010 Please Adjjust TPTL 1600/- P/M Till Date
N Jun 3, 2011 by
User
Rameshnair  
 
14616686K
Hav
S Ramesh Kumar
VDW, Avadi

Respected sir,
With a due respect, I am a soldier of Indian Army of the Corps of EME. I am posted in Vehicle Depot Wksp EME, Avadi. Sir, I request to you pl credit the monthly payment actual amount. Very month the payment was is various amount. This month I was drawn the payment 11700/- After deduction my total pay 15000/-. So kindly consideration the points. MY e-mail ID gopikaguatam@gmail.com
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
as sandhu  
 
it is inform that the Monthly statement in respect of pers of 48 Fd WKsp Coy EME has not recd till dt from when started hence you are requested to fwd the all monthly statement and form 16 at the earliest.
N Jul 3, 2011 by
User
rb nandagaon  
 
Please fwd form 16 for the year 2009-2010 and 2010-2011 my no 14640676y email kr_sheetal@yahoo.com
A Jul 8, 2011 by
User
c s reddy  
 
salary for the month of jul not credited in bank till 08th of july. reply with reason.
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
vanisatish  
 
This is a commen request behalf of serving and retire soldiers of EME please credit the take home amount to the banks to avoid cheques bounce of our comitments like home loan, per loan etc. After a long struggle and request we are sanctioned a loan such incidents will effect other soldiers who are in need of a loan.
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
gajendranaidu8  
 
respected sir, i am a indian army soldier, i have registered in www.paoeme.gov.in for my longroll, registration is successful, but after loging in with army login it shows loging in failed, please tell me a alternate procedure to reset my password.




thank you sir
gajendra
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
mahender1982  
 
I AM SERVING IN INDIAN ARMY CROPS OF EME. MY ARMY NO IS 14647480N NK/CMPTR MAHENDER SINGH MY CLASS PAY NOT ADJ FROM 19 DEC 2009 TO TILL DATE. I AM CLASS-II COMPLITE IN 19 DEC 2009. MY RECORD PART-II ORDER NO 1324/0003/2010. PLEASE ADJ MY CLASS PAY . THANKS
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
bf03555  
 
Sir, Myself CFN Vijay Bhatt Army no 14663326Y.I am serving right now in 2013 maintenace flight. I wish to increase my AFPP fund upto Rs 9000/- from july 2011. onwards . My Date Of Birth: 03/05/1984. & Date of EnRol: 09/07/2003. Pls send confirmation on my email id - vijay_maharaja5@rediffmail.com. & vijay.maharaja5@gmail.com. Thanking u in anticaption.
A Jul 30, 2011 by
User
bf03555  
 
Sir, I have registered my Army login in www.paoeme.gov.in, websit. after registration successful, I tried one more time to login with my passowrd but it shows login failed, please tell me a alternate procedure to reset my password. plz email to this id bf03555@rediffmail.com
A Aug 1, 2011 by
User
sureshkumar1461  
 
Respected Sir,

I, No 14616778W Hav/Clk(SD) Suresh Kumar is serving with Stn Wksp EME, Jaipur. I was published my CEA Part II Order in the month of Apr 2011 and also fwd to your office during the month of Apr 2011. The Part II Order No 0/0036/010 to 025/2011 dt 07 Apr 2011 and the same was fwd to EME Records vide our letter No 41102/Est dt 08 Apr 2011 (AD No 5386 and 5387). The same Part II Order has not been adjusted by the PAO(OR) EME till date. Please intimate the present position of the same at my E Mail address ie sureshkgadhwal@gmail.com at the earliest.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
rajendrakore  
 
, No 14614468 NK/SKT Kore RD is serving with 1 Gujarat Compo Tech Regt NCC Baroda. I was published my Posting In Part II Order in the month of Jun 2011 and also fwd to your office during the month of Jul 2011. The same Part II Order has not been adjusted by the PAO(OR) EME till date. Please intimate the present position of the same at my E Mail address ie rajendra.kore09@gmail.com
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
rajendrakore  
 
sir i am a soldier of Indian Army of the corps of EME my personal no is 14614468M NK/SKT Kore RD. The pao (OR) EME will not be paid to me from Mar 2010 my payment due approx Rs 41000.00 altho i am a Poor soilder of Indian Army i was not to be afford this money for my self so you are request please pay to me my credit money earliest

Thanking you sir.

NK Kore RD
A Aug 2, 2011 by
User
omprakashjaipur  
 
Respected Sir,

I, No 14679013K Cfn/Auto Tech B Veh Om Prakash is serving with Stn Wksp EME, Jaipur. My TPTL allces Rs 1600/- has not been adjusted by PAO(OR) EME.y basic pay is over from Rs 7440/- which is required for the Rs 1600/- and the Jaipur is the 'X 'city. You are requested to intimate the reason at my Email address ie opgodara1986@gmail.com at the earliest.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
abdul nazer ps  
 
Sir,
I No 14639209P Hav Abdul Nazer PS is serving in Indian Army since on 27 Jun 1997 as an Aviation Fitter Avionics (AVF AVN) (Direct Entry). My attestation is carried out on 21 Sep 1998 since on Group X, and my Class-I is completed at MCEME, FAE as on 22 Jul 2000.

Following observation are repeatedly occurred in my salary statement :-
(a) My trade category is reflected as AVFAEN in place of AVFAVN.

(b) I have got my 1st increment on Basic Pay of Rs 3600/- as on 01 Aug 2001, where my attestation is carried out on 21Sep 1998, by which I had lost 2 to 3 increment in my salaries. My junior trade colligeous have get their first increment on the basis of attestation date.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAO (OR) EME secunderabad - non payment to soldier

    Contact Information