Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PAO(OR) EME, Secunderabad (ARMY) - Non receipt of 6th CPC arrears and PPO

 
75 Reviews
User
  sivakumarpasala
Sir,

I No 14592218H Nk(TS) Pasala Siva Kumar Iam retaired 28 Feb 2006 I am seriving EME as Naik TS my total service is 20 years of Army Sir Iam not received any 6th CPC arrears or pension. Iam write letter to EME Records for my pension they will not reply for my application. Iam facing finicial problems at this time. My pension bank will not give any DA for my old pension. I am asking bank officels they answer to me NEW PPO will come after I will give to DA


Complaint comments 74 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Tejonadh Marisetty PAO(OR) EME, Secunderabad (ARMY)  - India
 

non receipt of salaries from Govt.of A.P. - non receipt of salaries from Govt.of A.P.

Sir,
Iam working in health department since last FIVE years(Under CONTRACT BASIS).Since my start of service Iam not getting salaries properly and intime, like regular staff of my dept.This financial year still I have not received my salary from May to till today.How the Govt.will act on the issues of public related, as it unable to solve the Employee problems.Please think over the issues and how shame on our part.
And we are not getting PRC arrears also.So please look into the matter and respond properly.
N
User
Ranganathan PAO(OR) EME, Secunderabad (ARMY)  - India
 

poor postal service - Retired official

I am a resident of Attapur, Hyderguda post, Hyderabad ..500048.
THe postman has not visited our locality since past more than 10days.i never get my BSNL monthly bill since past so many months though bsnl says that they had posted in time and all.Everytime i go to BSNL office ,take a duiplicate bill and pay.
When I approached the concerned postmaster of our area he told that since concerned postman had expired he had highered a new perosn to do the job on temporary basis.He had brouhg this to his highre ups also.He further told ,'waht to do sir, hundreds of letters and parcels daily come and he doesn't have enough hands.He promised that the new person would visit our colony with lot of pending letters to be delivered. He pacified me with his own woes. we waited till date and never the postman visited our area and delivered the letters.Today is 13th(unlucky number) day we have not seen the postman in our area.
Lot of LIC premium notices,bank statements,magazines etc.,etc., are to be delivered ..We don't know the fate of letters etc., meant for us.
Will the authorities look into the amtter and do the needful.
I am pained to see the sad state of affairs prevailing in India Posts like BSNL
 
no 14639189 m nk mohar singh mera atccorr ke 110000/
N Jan 11, 2011 by
User
M George Maria Augustine  
 
Dear Sir,

I came out on valuntary retirement on 31 Jul 2005 in the rank of Hav. Please let me know as to what amount of pension I shall receive after the 6th CPC.
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
Sube Sin  
 
Sir, I am NKTS/Sube Singh retired from Army EME Corps wef 31 Oct 2006. After my retirement almost 4 years have been lapsed, no revised pension or arrears of pay has been received till now I can not understand. Most of other Corps people have already been received Pension as well as arrears of Pay.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to RO EME/PAO (ORS) EME to issue the revised pension and arrears of pay immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends.

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.

Warm Regards
NKTS/Sube Singh
No-14599821
N Mar 27, 2011 by
User
chidambarathanupillai  
 
Sir,
I no14602648h Nk(Ts)chidambarathanupillai retired from EME wef 31 jan 2007.I am not recevied any 6th cpc arrears and pension. I am wrote letter to eme records for my pension . they have not give any reply in their side.my pension bank not give any da in my pension. I get pension 3800pm including da. please take necessary action . my e mail id ptcthanu@yaho.com

thanking you
warm records
nk(ts) chidambarathanupillai
north street
Azhagiapandipuram
kanyakumari dist
tamil nadu pin 629851
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
varmank PAO(OR) EME, Secunderabad (ARMY)  - Thirukzhukundram, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 

receipt - i forget

u are reciving my money on9th november 2011,rs 11628 bysbi net banking a/c no11263355918 but you are not giving any bills-keerthi varman
N May 13, 2011 by
User
sattya36  
 
sir
my army no 14658919F cfn Waghmare Satish Sukhdeo my class2 pay not come pay slip alredy do part 2
complited.please take necessary action . my e mail id sattya36@gmail.com.com
N Jul 31, 2011 by
User
prakash dhokare  
 
Sir
No 14659989M Rank Nk Name Dhokre Prakash Pandurang my band pay is not correct as per my junior due to i am getting less payment of my junior. Sir I also mention that I was posted in Assam Rifles during the 6th CPC. and that is a problem. sir please take a necessry action please. e mail id prkshdhokare@gmail.com
A Aug 28, 2011 by
User
wilson shibu  
 
no-14668047x, name-w shibu, rank-cfn, dob-30/07/1985, doe-26/01/2004 pl remove my password
A Sep 14, 2011 by
User
kannan1464  
 
Forget password
I No 14647862x A.Kannan serving in Army Sepoy of EME. presently in 905 AD Regt(SM) Wksp (Comp). I forgot my password to view monthly pay sleep. Pl remove my password Email ID : kannan1464@gmail.com.
N Sep 29, 2011 by
User
k s s  
 
PAO(OR)EME RECORD
NE CELL- secundrabad
AP-21
SUB -NON PAYMENT AFPP FUND

Dear sir i no 14581143W EX HAV KANWAR SINGH retired on 30 april 2011 .Sir POAR has informed me that in 1991 on my behalf their is one AFPP fund payment authority issuedof RS 9500.but sir i have not taken out any AFPP fund in 1991-92.Even then PAOR has deducted RS 59000 from my AFPP fund .Then i was told that to go to that unit in wich you are posted in 1991-92 &then i go 14 horse LRW they checked my document's and found that i have not withdrawl AFPP Fund after this unit CO has frwd non payment certificate(letter no-50501/lrw dated 13 may 11) to POAR EME records then i received a PAOR leter no 14581143/sr/t7/ne1 dated 17 june 2011 in that they had writen that they will issue tendor memo earlier they can but i have not even received my AFPP Fund yet so sir i kindly request you to take necessary action regarding my letter sir reply me as fast as you can .
thank you

NO-14581143W
EX HAV KANWAR SINGH
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
rinksranjha  
 
Respected
I No. 14662021 M registered successfully in pao for seeing my IRLAs/MPS but unfortunately i forgot my password.
Due towhich I will face problems regarding my IRLAs/MPS .so pls tell me how can I registerd again OR any other alternative solution .
sir i owe request to you for taking necessary action please as soon as possible



14662021 M
L/Nk VIKAS CHOUDHARY
A Oct 4, 2011 by
User
cfn mehetre r d  
 
i want register my email ld in emerecords becouse i wanmy all details get me my email help me this prosiduret
A Oct 12, 2011 by
User
avtargusain  
 
I, JC-751747 N SUB/TECH B VEH AVTAR SINGH RETD FROM EME ON 30 SEP 2009. I'VE BEEN DEDUCTED A HUGE AMOUNT AS INCOME TAX BUT FORM - 16 FOR THE PURPOSE OF REFUND CLAIM NOT YET RECD.
PLZ FWD FORM-16 AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ON MY U/M ADDRESS :-

# 43-A, SAWAN VIHAR COLONY, POST-KAULAN, AMBALA CITY PIN-134003
( CONTACT NO : +919416378456)
N Oct 13, 2011 by
User
v k pavar  
 
JC 762521 H Nb/sub V K Pavar
Sir, I was promoted as a Nb/sub as on 08 May 2008 and i have filled option form part 2 order No 0/0072/2010 dt 10-11-2010 (6PCOPT).Till dated my band pay is not adjusted, and I also write a observation. Sir you are kindly requested to please take necesarry action for that I will ever greatfull to you.My email add-vijendra.pavar@yahoo.com
A Oct 14, 2011 by
User
cfn mehetre r d  
 
forgot my password
respected sir,
my army no 14667847k, cfn mehetre rd,
i request you for give me my password because i am my monthly
pay slip
my id is veerrahul12@gmmail.com
A Oct 28, 2011 by
User
sudhir kumar tripathi  
 
OUT STANDING: DUES
Respected Sir, ------x------x------x------x------

NO.14555457A Ex Hav Sudhir Kumar Tripathi Last unit Served 508 Army Base Wksp Date of SOS from Corps strength 01 JUN 2009.

Case No.14555457/SR/T-06/NE-1 Dated- 21 Feb 2011. EME Records, Secunderabad-21

Please find out my above problem is not adjusted till date.Sir you are kindley requested to please take necessary action for that I will ever great-full to
you. My email address sudhirkmr559@GMail.com
Address for Correspondence:-
Individual service person Deputation in Civil Post in 508 Army Base Wksp Pin-900479 C/o 56 APO
N Nov 4, 2011 by
User
gjnaidu  
 
Respected sir,
NO-14670579W Cfn G j naidu last unit served in 6624 maint flt c/o 56 apo.i don't get my pay slip since four months, and i also forget my password.so pls i request u to send my password to my personal email id.
my id -gjnaidu30@gmail.com.
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
skranjan84  
 
Block my password
I no 14677436Y CFN SK Ranjan serving in army of EME. Presently in LRW 39 Med Regt. My password is blocked to not view monthly pay sleep. Pl remove my password. Email ID : skranjan07@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAO(OR) EME, Secunderabad (ARMY) - Non receipt of 6th CPC arrears and PPO