[Resolved]  Paramoun Symphony — Dumping Ground Issue

I have a complain regarding the decision of dumping ground in Crossing Republic area which is declayered the first global city.

We have invested a lot amount to book a flat in crossing republic city and we are normal service class people and we are facing a panic situation of tension that if dumping ground will be there then it will harm us.

Kindly take the action and stop Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam for building dumping ground in Crossing Republic.

This dumping ground issue is affecting more than 5000 family lifes who has booked their dream house in crossing republic

We all will be highly thankful for your support

Nilabh ranjan

Yantra 806
Crossing Republik
NH24, Gaziabad

I have a complain regarding the decision of dumping ground in Crossing Republic area which is declayered the first global city.

We have invested a lot amount to book a flat in crossing republic city and we are normal service class people and we are facing a panic situation of tension that if dumping ground will be there then it will harm us.

Kindly take the action and stop Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam for building dumping ground in Crossing Republic.

This dumping ground issue is affecting more than 5000 family lefes who has booked their dream house in crossing republic

We all will be highly thankful for your support.

Preeti Roy
I agree to this
The dumping ground in front of Crossing republic is going to spoil the living condition and is going to raise health concern. Authourities must understand that such things must be kept out of residential area and particularly never to a world class township, which is going to be populated soon. Alternate location for the same need to be looked for.
It's truely a ridiculous decision to make a dumping yard in the vicinity of a so -called India's first global city. people's money is just wasted.
I truly agree that its a ridiculous decision by government as it will effect all the families which are planning to move to their dream home. I request government to please take a step as its a question of thousands of families.
The dumping ground in front of Crossing republic is going to spoil the living condition and is going to raise health concern. Authourities must understand that such things must be kept out of residential area and particularly never to a world class township, which is going to be populated soon. Alternate location for the same need to be looked for.
Is Law & Order situation in Ghaziabad is so poor that they even can't decide where a dumping ground should be? The area decided for dumping ground (near Crossings Republic) have residential place of over 30000 family. And such decisions from GDA or who so ever is just to harass builders & buyer's. This decision should be cancelled immediately elase it will be a bad decision in the history of Ghaziabad progress.
This is very bad decision to build a dumping yard near crossings republic global city. This will badly affect the life of 30000 families. How authorities can take such kind of decision which badly affect the common people life? I request the concerned authorities to cancel this decision immediately otherwise lac of people will be badly affected.

Kindly think about 1Lacs people which they will living in Crossing kindly shift your Dumping Ground in other place with help of Builder.

Kindly think...

We will pay the 25 Lacs flat cost in 35Lacs because of House Loan.

Think...

We will very grateful GNN and Mayawati ji

Please look at this matter and take the decision in favour of innocent people.

Brijesh
I do not know where has this dumping ground issue has come there are already other issues exists which are not solved yet and now the news of this dumping ground issue has worsen the situation. One common people work so hard to get his dream house and due to some people they have to face such problems .
If this dumping ground is made, it will ruin the life of common people and their dreams will be shattered.
I do agree. It never be happen.It is the question of health concern & it should be taken seriously.If the dumping grount was to come there why Govt.give the clearence for housing project. its not fair at all.
I agree to this
I truly agree that its a ridiculous decision by government as it will effect all the families which are planning to move to their dream home. 215
i think ...govt n gda r so stupid...they r literally nonsense..cant they think beyond makin money...they just nothin 2 do wid ppl they r such jerks who think me, i, myself ..
I agree with this. We people have spent our entire income only to find this follish thing coming up and not wonder whether we shall shift or not and this may cause serious health hazards to all.
I fully agree with above views. GNN should not have approved dumping ground near to such a upcoming india`s first global city where nearly one lakh population is to reside that too when one of the prime responsibility of nagar nigam is to provide hygienec atmosphere.
Guys, Don't panic. Court has provided stay order on that dumping land to Ansal on 29/01/2010 and Ansals is building their project 'Aquapolis' on that land now. Dumbing ground has been moved somewhere else now. I got a unit booked in Ansal's Aquapolis. Cheers.
Guys, Please check map for 'Aquapolis' it is too far from that site and different site. It is next to ABES college
Its not solved yet, still discussion is going on,

http://in.jagran. yahoo.com/ news/local/ uttarpradesh/ 4_1_6283406_ 1.html

There is a protest done by the residents of Crossing republic against this dumping yard on 20.04.2010. Please join that.
Guys, I also agree to this. This is complete nonsense driven by GDA

Symphony Limited
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Symphony Limited Phone
    +91 79 6621 1111
    Symphony Limited Address
    Symphony House, FP12-TP50, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, Kenya - 380054
    View all Symphony Limited contact information