[Resolved]  Passport — not received

I applied for passport for the renewal on 8/8/2008. My file number is F0 28284/ 08 . I recieved a call from Warangal special branch person saying i will come for the verification and keep the money Rs.1000 ready/ Then i said i dont pay anything. After that he neither called nor came to my house. I went to Waranagal passport office to enquire about my passport there Me Subba Rao he asked re submit the PPF in Regional passport offfice, Hyderabad . I did the same. Again after waiting two months i attendeed PAssport adalat they again asked me to submit the PPF second time. Sofar i have not recieved my renewaled passport. today is 03/04/2009 six months passed.

my police verification is done on 11 jan 2008 but when i see my statutes shown that your police report not receive.
but my senior who's verification takes at 11 jan.2008. she received her verification notice..mail....
kindly request plz check my police report....
your faithful
shweta shrivastava
fill no A033544
i not recived my passport
respected sir,

my name is baljeet kaur, my pasport file number is A009938 .i have applied on 12 feb 2008.but i have not received my pasport.the police report was submit on 19 march 2008.and i also ask from s.s.p office ludhiana, he says that the report was send to chandigarh on 11 april 2008.
sir i check on internet it shows that police report has been not received

plz tell me wt is the problem, that after one month my report is not received by chandigarh pasport office
i will be deeply thankful to you from my deep heart
I have applied for passport on[protected] at Bhikaji Kama Place New Delhi. My applicant ID is A042113. The status online says "Short stay (less than one year) at the given address; please send 3 personal particular forms each for verification for each other address(es) during last one year and pay applicable penalty at RPO." Now this message is being highlighted from last 5 months. I have submitted PP form 5 times at the passport office after consulting RPO. I had my police verification done last week once again last week. but the status shows the same. Please look in to the matter.
I have applied for passport three months back but not recieved till now. i have checked status online according to which they are telling passport is going to be reach in weeks time . but it is not happened . please help me as it is very delayed . my file no. is a023637.
hi
i have not recived my passport
respected sir,
my name is sujith reddyand my status number is hydw71303708, i have my police enquiry on[protected], i havent received any status upto now on internet.
yours faithfully,
k.sujith reddy
file reference number LKO A[protected] application date 06-06-08
we have submitted passport for change of name, address and add of spouse name but not recieved yet . police report sent a long time ago, submitted in amritsar directly
file no asrm005951 dated 28-11-08
passport is not received plz check and inform me asap.

passport no-A220590

YOGENDRA
i have not received passport till now.i applied on feb 5th .please i want my passport as soon as possible.my ref number is Z375345.
My passport inquiry was allready completed before 14 days, but yet i have not received my passport.
so sir this my request to u to please take necessary steps of my complain.

my name is PAYAL PATEL, my pasport file number is Z / 240567 /2009 .i have applied on 1st April 2009.but i have not received my pasport.the police report was submit on 15 April 2009 but yet i not received my passport.

so sir, plz tell me wt is the problem.
i will be deeply thankful to you from my deep heart.
My father has applied for his passport on 17/2/2009 and got a File no. F 004069 with key no. [protected]. When checked the status of the passport online every time it says Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.
I know all our documents were in order and there was no discrepency with anything provided...
There is an extreme emergency for this passport and is needed as soon as possible.
I would request you to check on this issue and get back to me via email. Any response regarding this is greatly appreciated.

SANDEEP UPADHYAY.

pasport renewal — 45 days not getting my passport renewal

respected sir,

my file no m007823 dt. 21.4.2009 syed afroz ahmed police enquiry made outward no 876 serial no 29 dt 14.5.2009 they say not received brought on letter head details from saifabad police station imax ten days five day they say pro enquiry counter visa copy was given urgent requirement for qatar he says validity still there now letter from company given to him saying come within a week or forget about appointment now he says bring duplicate from police station they need letter from rpo cant give to individual impt document informed same to pro he refuses to give in writing he is playing just avoiding all excuses doing no work

kindly look into the matter and do the needful

sincerely yours

syed afroz ahmed

My name is Selvam Thamizharassan, i had applied for passport on 01/06/2009. Still i dont have the passport. The normal turn around time for passport is 30 days, but its been now more than 68 days. The cash receipt which i have has two numbers P835 and P 01906. When i tried to check the status of my passport the numbers seems to be invalid. Please let me know the status of my passport.

Selvam Thamizharassan
Mobile: +91-[protected]

my name is CHANDRA BHAN PRATAP, my pasport file number is A230582/2008.i have applied on 05/12/2008.but i have not received my pasport.the police report was submit on 16/01/2009 but yet i not received my passport.

so sir, plz tell me wt is the problem.
i will be deeply thankful to you from my deep heart
Sir(s)

Ref: File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected]Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : SHIV PRASAD KANTI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

After the police verification of my passport form from my native place Dehradun, I have not received the passport & repeated request to your Bareilly office by e-mailing to issuance of my passport, no action or reaction has been taken by your renowned department in relation to issue the same.

Kindly suggest me a suitable way to get the same, otherwise you must quashed the application as early as possible, so that I will avoid mental tension & agony which is caused by your genuine, respective and renowned department, for such silly job of you.

SHIV PRASAD KANTI

Encl: Previous Requests as under:

सेवा में 8th December, 09
श्री हंस राज जी
पास पोर्ट ऑफिसर
उत्तर प्रदेश

विषय: पासपोर्ट देने के लिया निवेदन

श्रीमान
मेरी आवेदन बहूत दिनों से आप के बिचाराधीन है आप को किन संकोवो ने मजबूर किया है जो आप मेरा पासपोर्ट नहीं दे पा रहे हैं श्रीमान मैं दिल्ली में वकीलों के पास काम कर रहा हूँ समय के आभाव में आप से नहीं मिल पा रहा हूँ कृपया मेरी मदत करें और पासपोर्ट भिजवाने के महान कृपा करे ताकि में कही नोकरी का इंतजाम कर सकू.
बहूत बहूत धन्यवाद्
File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected]Application Date :[protected]

To 7th December 2009
Shri Hansraj ji
PRO, Bareilly
U.P.

Please see my under quoted application and tell me about wherefrom you require the police verification I already submitted, once police verification from my native place. But you not release my passport yet. Kindly tell me about further action is to take or cancel the same for my mental peace or serene.

File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected]Application Date :[protected]

SHIV PRASAD KANTI
#[protected]

I submit my Passport application to Ferozepur post Office vide post office recipt no.[protected] Dated 19/02/2008 at 11.58 A.M .and my application no. E 78464909 but till today no one response my repeated request you are instruct me what to do.
MOHIT KUMAR
S/O RAJINDER KUMAR
M/O UMA DEVI
HOUSE NO. 39 ,
STREET NO. 3 ,
FEROZEPUR CANTT.152001
PUNJAB ( INDIA )
have applied for passport on 30/12/09 but not received till now. .. please help me as it is very delayed . my file no. is w540499

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information