Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport - PASSPORT COMPLAINT

 
900 Reviews
User
  MOHAMMED.IRFAN
RESPECTED SIR (OR) MAM

MY NAME IS MOHAMMED.IRFAN I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY BROTHER PASSPORT. MY BROTHER NAME IS MOHAMMED.FARHAN I WAS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 25/2/2008.FILE NO. IS A017173. IAM LIVING IN HYDERABAD MY HOUSE NO. IS 16-8-782 OPP FRIENDS COMMUNICATION NEW MALAKPET HYDERABAD ANDHRA PRADESH.PLS HELP ME SIR, PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM OF MY BROTHER PASSPORT . THANKING U

UR SINCERLY


Complaint comments 899 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Regn No KGP/DONE/07-08/0127 DTD 1/11/07 - n/a

I am from Kharagpur, West Bengal, West Midnapore Dist. My address is Chota Tengra, Opposite State General Hospital. I applied for broad band vide registration No KGP/DONE/07-08/0127 DATED 1/11/07. I was assured that I would be provided Broad Band Connection within a month but, till date, there has been communication whatsoever. Request your help.
N
User
somya agarwal Passport  - Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
I have applied for passport on 15th June 2007 and even on making regular visits to the passport office and submitting the issuing request again and again i am not able to get the passport till yet.Please look into the matter.
 

Non-issue of passport - Passport

I have applied for the passport in Gaziabad office Uttar pradesh,India on 15th june 2007 and still hasn't received the same on making several vista nad request to the passport office.Please look into the matter.
 

DELAY IN ISSUANCE OF PASSPORT - Passport

Dear Sir,
No receipt of application is received so far. No file number is communicated for further reference to know the status of the application. No further acion appears to have been taken regarding police verification. Fle number may be communicated for future reference. Thanking you,
Avinash Swarup
A
User
Noor MD  
 
My Name is I.Mahammad Noor, my file number is a018274. My passport police verification has been done 20 days back but still its not updated in the site. Kindly look into this..
 

not issue my passport - Passport

Sir
My name is suman my file no is z25062907 iam applied in 2007 and my enquary was completed in my home town, that time iam studying hyd so they rejected and i contact RPO more than 6 times and my secon time enquary is completed in hyderabad also on 20-02-2008 then after 10 i contact RPO but they dont give any response they simply say ur enquary is not completed .
further i went to CYBERABAD POLICE STATION, GOUCHHIBOWLI, HYDERABAD.AND THEY GIVE MY OUT WARD NO 1026 AND SI NO 5 DATED ON 10 MARCH .
But now i dont get any fine letter status shows contact RPO
so pls help me sir


I BEG EVERY PERSON IN RPO PLS ISSUE MY PASS PORT
ITS VERY URGENT FOR ME PLS HELP ME


SUMAN.KAMARTHAPU
FILE NO Z25062917
 
I am Ram Ratan. I applied passport in Aug 2007 but still I di not get. I have also Offer Letter for Singapore but I am not getting Passport so please help me. My file no. is Z621397.
 
File Ref Number: A130187-07


I'm struggling for my passport since Aug 2007 for a single mistake of mentioning my permanent address.After that i transferred my file to RPO HYD and there also the same issue from the past 4 months, even after submitting the requireed documents for 3times and attending PASSPORT ADALATH.
Even the passport office phone enquiry numbers are not responsive and they are not updating my status even after submitting the requirements twice.Please help me.
 

non renewal of passport - Passport

applied for renewal of passport to rpo trichy.no e037325 dtd 2-11-2007.twice police verification sent.almost six months passed.not renewed till date. suspect foulplay /malpractise of corruption.i do not want to pay bribe reported to cpo/inf off/cvc delhi.no action so far.i do not whether even God can correct them.thinking of publishing in newspapers.
 

renewal of passport ref.no. E001190 - Passport

dear sir,
i had applied for passport renewal on 13/7/2007 with refrence no. E-001190.During process of this passport i have been asked by Ministry of External Affair INDIA that you have been selected for deputation to Haj duty at meecca Saudia Arabia.Then by passport office bhopal a Official passport issued to me on 6/11/2007 for one year.I had already surrender `my official passport on 17/04/2008.
Now i am requesting you to renew and release my passport as early as possible
Thankig you
Dr.SHAKEEL AHMED
Medical Officer
DISTRICT JAIL RESIDENCY AREA INDORE
 

could not recieved my passport - Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for my lost passport on 26- SEPT-2007 in chandigarh. My file no is L003766 and Key No. 7600376607 but i could not recieved my passport till date. please let me know the status of my passport as i need it urgently.

Thanks
Ashok kumar
File No. L003766
Key No. 7600376607
Date of birth -18/06/1979
 

Passport No Rec 5 Months Ago - Passport

Respected Officer



I have applied the passport on mid January and my police report got cleared March End, Ref No Is B 002847. I got this information from your website



Me and my family visited the office from Cuddalore Dist to Chennai Shastri Bavan last Friday, after waiting for long hours, the reply was it will be sent but still I have not received it, please help me in getting my family passport.
 

i didn't get passport - Passport

DEAR SIR
I AM DILIP KUMAR SHARMA MY FILE NO IS AOO6487. I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 19-02-2008. BUT TILL NOW I DIDNOT GET PASSPORT AND ALSO I DIDNOT DISPLAY MY STATUS FROM 22-05-08. SO THAT SIR HOW MUCH TAKE FOR DELIVERY, PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REAPLY.
THANKING YOU
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied passport with File Reference Number : HYDW71086708 on 03-04-2008 police anquiry has been completed 30 days back and when i see in web it shows that police report has not received. i want to apply for my ms program and its important to me so please do the need full to get my passport with in day or two
N
User
Babu  
 

Inquiry on passport - Passport

Please check the passport relating to the following address. It is issued without any inquiry. I request you please check the validity of this passport once again.

Address: Bolem.Santhy jyothy
s/o Ramanna pathrudu

Thanks & regards
R.Baburao.
 
could not recieved my passport
Dear Sir,
I have applied for my lost passport on 05-dec--2007 in mumbai. My file no is N015739 but i could not recieved my passport till date. please let me know the status of my passport as i need it urgently.

Thanks,
Harshada D. Mayekar
file No. N015739
date of birth-7/4/1987
 
could not recieved my passport
Dear Sir,
I have applied for my passport on 05-dec--2007 in mumbai. My file no is N015739 but i could not recieved my passport till date. please let me know the status of my passport as i need it urgently.

Thanks,
Harshada D. Mayekar
file No. N015739
date of birth-7/4/1987
 
I, Balakrishna desai applied for the renewal of my passport on 15 th june 2007 file no E010742. in police enquiry it was wrongly mentioned that i am a govt servant. again a pp form was submitted and one more enquiry done which states clear report . but still i have not received my passport i need to travel abroad urgently . all my requests to PRO, and after attending passport adalats many times i have still not got my passport
N
User
sandeep kumar sharma Passport  - Rohini delhi, North West Delhi, Delhi, India
 
all my details in the passport are getting erased, kindly issue me a new passport or advice me the correct way to get a new one.My passport no. is A1732309.
 

i have applied passport in hyderabad abids gpo - Passport

i have applied passport in abids gpo in hyderabad on 28/4/2008

my receipt no:EN622789927 IN
DDNO:H2965
FILE NO:HYDW25269708
I WANT TO KNOW THE REFERENCE NUMBER TO KNOW THE STATUS ENQUIRY

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport - PASSPORT COMPLAINT