Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport - how to cancel the passport

 
41 Reviews
User
  muralikrishna jajula
HOW TO CANCEL THE PASSPORT,

sir i heve applied to passport in last year octomber 28thand i have compleated my police verification in july 2008.but upto now i didnt get my passport.and i goto passport office and submit the police verifivation numbers but there will be no response.sir i want to cancel the passport and want to apply passport freshly ...please help me how to do it
because it is my life problem. iwant to go us through GRE.

name:muralikrishna jajula
file no:W470119
sir plese help for my life


Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
THEY ARE VERY OOD IN KASTAMER SARIS
A
User
sanjeev  
 
HOW TO CANCEL THE PASSPORT,

sir i heve applied to passport in April 2007, i have compleated my police verification .but upto now i didnt get my passport.and i goto passport office and submit the police verifivation numbers but there will be no response.sir i want to cancel the passport and want to apply passport freshly ...please help me how to do it

name: sanjeev
file no:z152053
sir plese help for my life
 
Dear Sir,

I am fillup the online Passport form application & I again fillup it so How can i am cancel first application form becouse in second form process go ahead so Please Help out me.

Regad's
Chandan gupta
 

want to cancel the application - passport

Sir

I appllied for the passport in my home state at first.After all the verification was done in both the address i.e present and permanant address i was told that it cannot be issued in my home town(thrissur, kerala) as i was working in chennai (tamil nadu).So my file was being transfered to chennai.After giving new application in chennai it has been more than 10 days and upto now no police verification has come.Now i have to go back to my home town permanantly.I have a doubt now whether to cancel the application or transfer it again to kerala.

please give me the answer to this question

with regards

N JIJESH
 
i applied my passport on 25th july 2009 but i dint get police verification till now
i want ma passport early so i wanna apply fresh passport how i can cancel my passport application
 
I have applied passport application form online. Due to some reason I need to cancel that file .

Pls guide me what i should do and the process that i have to follow.

waiting for your reply
 
hellow sir i have applied for passort in 2008... i was studying in blore at tat time. i gave my present us as blore and permanent as my native address.. when police enquiry was done at my permanent address i was not their... now my course got competed and i came back... i have applied for re-enquiry but till now it is done... i want to reject tat pass port and apply for new one... what is the process sir... am from andhra pradesh... plz help me sir...
 
hello sir,

sir i have apllied for passport before 8 months..i m currently working at hyderabad.and my home town is bihar..so i v apllied frm there for passport..and police varification is also complted...but 4 months gone..but i dint get my passport till noww..but now i need my passport argently..so sir now i want to cancel tht passport..and want to apply for tatakl passport.and also now i want to apply for passport frm hyderbad ...so sir will u plz help me..wat is the whole process for awl...



thnks n regards

shruti
 
I applied for my passport from Kolkata on June 2008 and after that I relocated to Noida. My file was transfered from Kolkata to Ghaziabad. I could not furnish any residential proof as I was staying in PG. I shifted to Kolkata again as I got married and want to apply from my permanent residential address (Kolkata). How can I cancel the passport form?
 
I have applied passport application form online. Due to some reason I need to cancel that file .
Please tell me what should I do and the process that I have to follow.

Please reply.
A
User
Eusabia  
 
I applied for the passport during July 2009 through a travel agency(new guy in this field) and that guy left the column 18 and 13 blank. So i got a letter from the Passport Office 1st time and was asked to refill the form with column 18 and submit. I went and submitted the form and within few days another letter came saying that column 13 left blank, I again refilled the form and submitted, now again I have received a letter saying column 13 is left blank. Since I was pregnant at that time when I applied the passport and now I'm with a 5 month old baby, I could not stand in the queue with my baby these many times. So I wanted to cancel the application. Kindly send me the process to the cancel the application.
A
User
Eusabia  
 
The above post was by me. I applied for the passport in Chennai.
 
sir i heve applied to passport in April 2005, i have compleated my police verification .but upto now i didnt get my passport.and i goto passport office and submit the police verifivation numbers but there will be no response.sir i want to cancel the passport and want to apply passport freshly ...please help me how to do it

Dheeraj Kohli
jhansi
9250601577
email.-kdheeraj24@gmail.com
 
Sir,
I have applied my passport in the nov2008, I have visited 2 times the passport office, Now i have transfered from kota to ahmedabad.how do i get my passport or how do i cancel my passport
 
Dear sir,

Please help me,
Iam A graduate Engineer, I have applied my passport on nov2008 but 2 times police enquiry also completed.but i have not got my passport. i am transfered from kota to ahmedabad. Please suggest me how to cancel the previous one and apply for a new one


Thanks & Regards,
Vijay,
9979648942
email: vijay.142143@gmail.com
 
Repected sir,

Kindly advice what is the procedure for cancealltaion of pass port.

I want to cancell the old file and apply for the new one.
it is very urgent for me.

Pls find my below email
gaonkar_akshay@rediffmail.com

Pls adive

Thxks,
Akshay
 
I want to cancell the old file and apply for the new one.
it is very urgent for me.

Pls adive

Thxks,
shakir memon
shakirmemon58@yahoo.com
 
I have Applied Passport Application Form Online.Date 10/11/2010
Due to Some Reason I need to Cancel that file .
i need to cancel that file

So i Request you to cancel that file My File No: CH4060271934310
Date of Birth 12/04/1985

Current Application Status
File Number CH4060271934310
Date of Birth 12/04/1985
Name BALWINDER SINGH
Father.s Name : Mukhtiar Singh
Mother, s Name .Kishmir Kaur
Date of Birth 12/04/1985
HNO 201 PART 1 VILL HARYAU KHURD TEH PATRAN DISTT PATIALA
PIN CODE 147105




Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 10/11/2010
Status : Passport application is on Hold.


Please MY File Cancel ( File No: CH4060271934310


Thank, s
BALWINDER SINGH
 
To,


Regional passport officer,
S.C.O-8-32, Sector-34(A)
CHANDIGARH-16002

Sub: - Passport File Cancel

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have applied passport application form online as date on
10/11/2010. Due to some reason I need to cancel that file.
So I request to you to cancel that fie. My file no. CH4060271934310.

Thank you,


Name Balwinder Singh s/o Mukhtiar singh
Vill. Haryau khurd
Teh.. Patran distt Patiala
N
User
sonu123456789 Passport  - PATRAN, Patiala, Punjab, India
 

Passport File Cancel - Passport File Cancel

To,


Regional passport officer,
S.C.O-8-32, Sector-34(A)
CHANDIGARH-16002

Sub: - Passport File Cancel

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have applied passport application form online as date on
10/11/2010. Due to some reason I need to cancel that file.
So I request to you to cancel that fie. My file no. CH4060271934310.

Thank you,
Name Balwinder Singh s/o Mukhtiar singh
Vill. Haryau khurd
Teh.. Patran distt Patiala


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport - how to cancel the passport