[Resolved]  Passport — delay

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have submitted my application for renewal of my passport on 15th June 2012, and the status shows that it is sent to sp office thane for verification, but I regret to state that till today i.e. 21st July2012 I have still not being called for police verification at Badlapur, and on checking at Badlapur Police Station I have been informed that my details have still not come. My application number is[protected] and the office file number is TH[protected].
Kindly let me know where my application is lying still in the passport seva kendra thane or sp office thane.

There is more than one month my passport is not reached yet
Registration Number F006114, passport not recived
Almost 2 months back, I have applied for renewal of my Passport but its status is still show
ing as Police report pending.

File Reference Number : MDU-E[protected]
Place:-MADURAI
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : VENKATESH PRABU PANDIARAJ
sir i have applied for online passport from lucknow.but till now i have not recived.plz send my passport and passport status.my application no. is LKOA18094108 date 18/09/2008
DELAY
Dear sir;
I applied for a passport at RPO bangalore on 10th February 2009 because i am staying in bangalore for past three years. My police verification was over in bangalore in the third week of Feb itself. But since then there has been no positive response from RPO bangalore. please help me with the needful suggestion. MY PASSPORT FILE NO IS BNGA002173 year09..
dear sir my name mahesh walvekar, from Belgaum Karnataka, file no. BNGW06063509. applied on 12feb 09, i had recived a letter saying that file is incomplete and supporting documents are not certified by DPC, SO in response i had got certified all the docs. and sent to RPO Banglore through speed post on 11th of may 2009, even i had visited to rpo banglore on 1st june 09 but still there no +ve response. please look into the matter and do the needful. my cell no.[protected]

yours sincerly
mahesh

I have applied for passport renewal of my password on 13-July-09 in chennai. I didn't received my passport. Can anyone help to get the passport ASAP. Find below the reference number for submittion

File no :V004227 -
Submittion date :13-07-09

Nandhakumar.D
TO
The Passport Officer
Lucknow

Sub.: Request for passport for minor member

This goes to draw your attention to the fact that our nuclear family consists of following members-
S.No. NAME AGE RELATION PASSPORT No.
1 SUDARSHAN KUMAR MISHRA 38 FATHER F7331692
2 MRIDULA MISHRA 33 MOTHER H8124084
3 PUSHPESH MISHRA 7 BROTHER H6207879
4 KARUNESH MISHRA 6 BROTHER APPLIED FOR

Please find the application details for master KARUNESH MISHRA:-
File Reference Number (LKO-W[protected]
File no. 101W11039409
Key no. [protected] dtd. 05.08.09
DD no. 321488 for amt rs. 600/-
Sent through speed post passport service
Receipt no. EU[protected]IN dated 05.08.09

Just because the passport of one minor member is awaited, we’re not able to plan for outside touring. Please manage to expedite the same favourably and oblige.

Truly yours

SUDARSHAN KUMAR MISHRA MRIDULA MISHRA

Its really painful, I am frustrated, no one bother to pick the phone or reply back

1. Harsh Singh: Just 7 month kid, Applied on 30 April, more than 2 months, running from passport office to police station, dont know what to do. Why it took so long, anyone explain.

File Reference Number : PNE-M[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : HARSH SINGH Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

2: Parvati SIngh: Applied on 31st more than a month, still no police verification.

File Reference Number : PNE-P[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : PARVATI SINGH Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Eagerly waiting for reply with all the hope that our system will improve someday.

Shashi Singh
I have not got my passport even today. The application date is[protected] in West Bengal, Kolkata office. The website says "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order" - for the last 20-24 days. This is ridiculous. I am in urgent need of it as I have got an exam in August where passport is a must.
There is no customer care for enquiry. Please help me out.
The application number is A031469
i have applied for passport on[protected].police verification have got completed and regarding that i have not got issued my passport and my file reference no. is hyd-z[protected].
please consider my request and get me a pass port issued.

i bommineni mahalaxmi with file number HYDA07954610 SUBMITTED THE PASSPORT under tatkal scehme on
30th december,mentioned as despatch of passport on 6th of january,but getting as under procees on enquiry,please help and do the needful as i am in an urgent need for the passport.
mahalaxmi
my name is manoj bhojwani ihad applied for the passport on 20th of september 2010 .my application no is NGP F031438, its over three months of time I didnt get my passport.when i enquire on line passport office i got the answer that because of some postal problems they have not posted me the passport ,and this will be done in one week of time.why this department of goverment is so slow in work?
File Reference Number : HYD-L[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Police clearence is done one month ago (Dec'10)
Since from last month I can see online status as "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time".

Could you please let me know when I can expect it, because while applying passport authorities informed as 3month maximum time. By 2nd Feb'2011 it will be completing 3 months. I cannot reach on phone too. How to follow and face the situation. Because I planned it accordingly and have to visit aborad in mid of the Febuary else my job will be in risk. Please help me.

Jagannath
hello sir/mam
i just want to remind u that 2 months left still i dnt received my passport.what should i do.help me to out of this problem.my file no is ch[protected].i applied on 8/12/2010.
I had applied for the renewal of my daughter's passport and its almost more than the given stipulated time , I have not yet receieved my daughter's passport,already I have give three times the money required for the renewal to the agent,now How much do I need to pay I am unable to get, I have to start for US along with my husband in the next week, If I dont get the passport I won't be able to do the further proceedings, I will be left all alone to manage it, which will be very difficult with my kid.
Please do the needful and help meto get my passport in time.
File no.is M004089.
Date of application is 17 March 2011.
I applied for my passport on 30 June 2011 (File number-H012477). Even after having a verification certificate in my possession, the guy on the counter refused to accept the application under tatkal and registered the application under normal.
Mini Secretriat in Gurgaon claims that they have sent the Police verification on 1 Aug (ref num 18590) but till date status on www.passport.gov.in is "Police verification pending".

I have written several mails to the RPO as well.

How can I speed up the process. I need my passport by 20th Aug 2011

Rashmeet
Hi Sir/Madam,

I have applied for passport on 19/Feb/2011.Police verification also over.Still I haven't got my passport yet.Kindly check the issue in that.
My file no is MASW23019411
My contact no:[protected]
I applied for new passport in Ghaziabad office on 21/12/2011 and my file number is A071018. Its almost two months have been passed and earlier status was showing that passport is expected to dispatched on 8/2/2012. Now since last two weeks status changed and showing will be dispatched in a week. i am not sure if this is showing correct status. Is it indian passport office or some Jockers office. Its so rediculas that they can not deliver their services within committed time frame. Please help me to get my passport as soon as possible.
I had submitted application for issue of Passport against lost on 16th Mar 2012. File no is GUW-D00096-12. Till date I did not receive it. I am working at PSU.

Suniti Kumar Patra
DOB: 16th April 1957

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information