Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport Office Amritsar - regarding passport enquiry

 
39 Reviews
User
  amanpreet singh brar
i have been apply my passport 26 march 2009 .but i didn, t get my pasport .the time of passport dispatched has been expired ...?

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Amritsar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir i submitted my application for renew of my passport on 28-4-2009. my application no. is m004986 . i have not clear information for my passport whether the police enquiry yet not received
 
i am kulwinder i don't receive my father's passport whether the police enquiry is clear. so plz tell me after how many days i receive my father's passport. Thanks
 

delay in issuing passport - Passport Office Amritsar

i have deposited the documents for my passport at passport office amritsar on 18 of may 2009

bt i have not issued the passport yet n they are not giving me any reason for delay...


my passport file number is F010751/09

SO KINDLY TAKE SOME ACTION REGARDING THIS ISSUE
 
I have deposit my passport document 4 months ago
but my passport is not issued.
they did not take any action on that
please take somr denser action
 
i have submiteed my document in 26march, 2009 at dc office mukatsar, but till today i m not raceived my passpor my file no asrz00065509 ihave my court jugment submited in 31july 2009
 
call me in my number 9888310962
D
User
RAJESH  
 
File Reference Number : ASR-W972747-09 Application Date : 14-07-2009
Applicant's Name : RAJESH Applicant's Date of Birth : 14-04-1984
STATUS :

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
Station AMRITSAR last updated on 22-10-2009

this message i recieved from your website when i filled my File reference number.
What is your reply regarding this.Please email me regarding this. It has been above three months i am not getting passport. I had also checked it before where the status was i would get passport till 11 september. Still i am not getting . When you will issue passport to me. Please mail me
 
File Reference Number : ASR-F007357-09
Application Date : 24-02-2009
Applicant's Name : SHIKHA THAKUR
Applicant's Date of Birth : 13-09-1988

STATUS :

Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO

This is the status of my passport application from last 2 months. Can i please what is the problem and what is this PRO? I am a student and in a need of passport as soon as possible.Please see to the matter and reply me with a positive response.
 
Sir,
Myself Sukhwinder I want to apply my son's passport, I am living in canada he is living with his mother in india.
What are requirements from my side. pls suggest me also for tatkal passport,
Regards,
Sukhwinder
 
my passport file no.w07756009 requested sir my passport is not carry my home till.
i apply it 12.5.09. sir plz give me reply how much time more
 
dear sir
i have applied for the passport 150 days before.police enquiry is over . but i have not got my passport.please sir check my passport status.my file no. ASRW7874109.
I WILL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU.
MY E-MAIL ADDRESS singhmandeep@gmail.com
 
Sir,
I have complient about my daughter priyanka sharma's passport. Her date of birth is written wrong. Her real date of is 27/10/2001 but you have written 27/01/2001. I have written reminder letter by speed post on 02/03/2010. But when i checked on internet it was not changed yet. Passport expected to be despached by 13/03/2010 subjected to all document being in order.Her passport file number is w96333910. But her passport is not carry my home yet.
 
well sir i just want to apply for the passport online but from last month i saw that passport.gov.in website is not working . can u plz tell me how can i apply now for the passport online is there bis any othe website where i apply
 
sir i submitted my application for renew of my passport on 03-03-2010. my application no is m002087. sir my passport is not carry my home till.so plz tell me how many days i receive my passport
 
i am sukhmander singh brar i donot receive my passport whether the police enquiry is clear . so plz tell me after how many days i receive my passport . thanks
 
Respected Sir
kindlly tell me about the status of my passport police clearance, as i had applied for the same on 22.1.2010 but i have not received it yet. My file No. is ASRM 00063310. Similar is case of my wife Parminder Kaur Gill W/o Harmander Singh Gill whose file no. is ASRM 00066710 and had applied on 25.1.2010 for address change and PCC.
With Regards, for earliest respose
Harmander Singh Gill
Deputy Director Training
Krishi Vigyan Kendra
Moga road, Ferozepur
 
Respected Sir
i am kapil mehta kindlly tell me about the status of my passport police clearance, as i had applied for the same on 15.3.2010 but i have not received it yet. My file No. is f008176 and had applied on 15.3.2010 .my police veryfication no is 4308-cprc 23-3-2010
 
I am ramanbir kaur and had applied for fresh passport from amritsar almost 7/8 months before and my file referance no is F046192.Even 3 months back i summit PP form and right now when i went for enquiry from passport office they are again telling me summit PP form .
 
dear sir,
I have applied for passport on 10.5.2010 . my registation No. is Z 320914 . before one month the police enquiry is over. I have not Received the passport.Thanking you, Sir.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport Office Amritsar - regarding passport enquiry