[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhopal — Delay in issuing passport

I have applied for the passport with th file ref. no. w23001107 in april , 2007 . The status of the passport was showing " will be dispatched with 2-3 weeks if n objection" and suddenly it is showing :
"Details pertaining to File Reference Number w230011 Not Found. This may be due to incorrect file number or incorrect date of birth or incorrect year of submission or the passport may have been despatched more than a month back. Status of applications received at Speed Post Centres and District Passport Cells (file reference numbers starting with W and Z) may be available only after 2 to 3 weeks from the date of application."

I haven't yet received any passport . plzz give enough details where i can contact to solve this problem .

I tried calling to the bhopal office to th number given in the website mp.gov.in/passport but there is no response

Passport Officer Bhopal — Not geting status

Dear Sir/madam,
This is bhushan Prasad kashyap i have posted my passport form on 13/09/2007 from bilaspur to PASSPORT OFF.T.T.NAGAR BHOPAL 462 the bill no. is sp EE[protected] IN.
but still i am not getting my passport yet even not any acknoledgment so please provide the status.
sir please send my passport i saw report you will gate in 6-8 week but i am seeing 1 month for this report so please send my passport my file no. in w30194406
so sir please send my passpord

regarding
umesh kumar
hi sir,
i am ravi palrecha from bajna dist ratlam. i posted my password form at 1-1-2008. please give me information for my password.
I wish to inform you that, yesterday I checked the status of Passport of Dhaval Khandelwal ( File Number - BPLW[protected], and I found that the Date Of Birth was written 14 November 2002 , but I would like to inform you that its 14 November 2007, please do recheck it and rectify .

Rahul Khandelwal
i dint get any ditel of my passport plez it is request to as soon as send my passport my file no-a015592& i send in 5 june 2007 but still i dint get any information i need uregent
I am Dr. Sachin Soni, File No. A011784, applied for passport in June 2007. When I applied, I was in Guna M.P.with my parents. I mentioned my parental address in passport form. As I am a doctor by profession I got an offer from Greater Nodia U.P. in July So I came there . I was sent my new address proof in Nov.2007.
Then my file referred to U.P. passport Office in 5th Jan. 2008 and I got a letter from Bhopal Passport office for contact to the Ghaziabad Passport office . But they told me that my file could not receive in Ghaziabad Passport office till 4th Feb.2008.
I want the passport as soon as possible because I should go Germany in March second week for Medical Exam . This is the request you to kindly look into the matter and does the needful so that I can get the passport.

Dr.Sachin Soni
File No. A011784
I Have Applied For my passport through Agent, and they said if i pay 2000 rs, then my passport will be issue early winthin 3 month, then i paid him , then after 1 month i got message from my local police station for inspection, i went to there, and fullfill all the reqirements, but now there is 4 week passed i did not get my passport, event that police officer said they have sent report 3 week ago. but when i am going to site for inquiry there is status not updated, that looks very careless with the India High Department Identiry System,
Reallly I am angry with the Site mantence of Passport Enquiry, I think Goverment paying amount just for the holding site into running not fot he updation. Now a days Small School Colleges site are very easy and Updated everyday, but This department which is really high Identity of INDIA, its working very careless with Site Enigeeners and Workres.. showing our loss communication System, we have Great Communication Engnineer all over world but, we are not taking benifit of this...

Really that very guilty ..for Those who have Tender of Passport Site Management....
Hope This fourms Will Listen My voice and Take action against them.
I had applied for my daughters passport on 18.01.06. The file no is BPLW30013606 . I have not received her passport till today i.e 14.02.08. Kindly do the needful action for this.
Dear Sir/Madam ,

My self is Ram Niwas Prasad S/O Shri Madhusudan Prasad Singh Resident of SEC:2A/41 , Flat No :G-2 , Vaishali ,Ghaziabad -Utterpradesh applied for New Passport vide my application Number A006868 dt :26/4/2007 .After depositing the application once verification made From SSP OFFICE Ghaziabad MR ANAND SHARMA on dated 13/5/2007 and he called me to personnaly visit at SSP Office Ghaziabad and I visited there and Meet with Ms Rajkumari who was taking caring my file that time on dated 14/5/2007 , thereafter again verification made by Indirapuram police incharge 27th may '2007 , but when I was checked the status of my passport on website I hv seen still showing police verification is pending .And thereafter I visited the Indirapuram police station for know the situation of my file and found that from Indirapuram police station the same file despatched vide depatched number : 680 dt : 29/05/2007 , But I am really surprised to see after more than four & half month of police verification report still showing in internet police verification incomplete .Hence I decide to write you .

Hence respected sir /madam kindly look this matter on urgent base and pls arrange to issue my passport on urgent basis because I hv to plan to visit out of india in end of Nov now at any cost to attend meeting with agent in china , so I need my passport on urgent base now otherwise I will suffer loss in my business .Or if any other option for issue passport within 7 days kindly also advice .

Hope you will help me .
dear sir /madam I have applied for the passport with the file no. BPLW30246307 in 25 /10/2007.The status of the passport is showing that my birth certificate is required. I send same one month ago and put into drop box. so sir please send my passport . with regards tilottama lokre

I have applied for the passport on 30-OCT-2007 and my police verification got completed on 11-DEC-2007

But from last 3 month I have been checking the status online it is showing POLICE VARIFICATON PENDING

for the same i contacted by local police station they are saying that my file have been send to Bhopal Passport Office after completing all the formalities

Below all my details are mentioned, Sir if you can help me out than i will be thank full to you

Name Shanawaj khan

Date of Birth 29-AUG-1981

File No bplw330210

Applied Year 2007

SHANAWAJ KHAN

passport office bhopal mp — Delay in passport delivery(1.5 years)

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I've applied for the passport on 18-jan-2007 at passport office Bhopal (M.P.), my file reference number is - w970009 and date of birth is 11-Dec-1982, My police veryfication is already complete and is dispatched on 07-Mar-2007 with the speed post (speed post no- spee[protected]in) from Raipur(C.G.). But after 1.5 years, I still not received my passport, and on checking the status on web site, it is saying that my police verification is incomplete. Kindly help me getting my passport.
i am Harish Porwal from Mandsaur, i have applied application W440218 for the pass port on august 2007 with all required documents and the poolice varification has also completed, but till in enquiry it shows that poolice report is not recieved, and one of the my friend applied with me has recieved his pass port so please give me a suitable suggestion and clear my douts.
i am champalal Dhanotiya from Mandsaur, i have applied application W440242 for the pass port on august 2007 with all required documents and the poolice varification has also completed, it shows from lasts 2 months the dispatch of passport within a week but till i have not recived, so please send the reason for this and please send passport also

Passport Office Bhopal — Very Bad Service Offering

HI,
i am sharad chandra keer.I have been submitted my passport form along with necessary document my file no is z945344 and submittion date is 7-dec-2007, after two month latter i got my passport status like some objection in my form and i have to submit all document with attested from Gazetted Officer.Now i have been submitted all that document and there is 2 and half month is over but they did not give me any feedback for that neither they change the status of my application.

So may i know how come i solve this issue.
r/ sir,
I want to know how to check my passport status as I dont know the file reference no.
Known details are:
name: Anshul Atre
DOB: 04/11/1986
applied on : 16/02/08 at speed post centre, Indore
application file no.:806858
police verification: Done in April 2008
please reply.

PASSPORT OFFICE-BHOPAL(M.P.) — NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT SINCE LONG

NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT SINCE LONG

MY NAME IS : SHIVALI CHORDIA
File Ref. No. : W300270
Application Date : 19/02/2008
Date of Birth : 05/02/1988

ALL POLICE VERIFICATION DONE AND CLEARED.
THOSE WHO SUBMITTED WITH ME HAVE GOT THERE
PASSPORT 1-2 MONTH BEFORE TODAY.
WHEN WILL I GET MY PASSPORT.
AND WHOM TO CONTACT.

TODAY DATE : 20.06.2008, FRIDAY.
I wish to inform you that, yesterday I checked the status of Passport of Mrinal Khatua( File Number - BPLW[protected], and I found in the address that the PO was written as RASEDA VIA BALCO BAZAR . I would like to inform you that it should be as PO RASEDA VIA BALODA BAZAR, please do recheck it and rectify as soon as possible.

Mrinal Khatua.
I have applied for the passport with th file ref. no. w300922 in april, 2007 . The status of the passport was not showing.

"Details pertaining to File Reference Number w300922 Not Found.

I haven't yet received any passport . plzz give enough details where i can contact to solve this problem .

I tried calling to the bhopal office to th number given in the website mp.gov.in/passport but there is no response

passport office bhopal mp — Since 4 months passport not received

Since 4 months i have not received the passport of my children, although the documents had been submitted and despatched through the post office
branch :Sadar bazaar, City :Jabalpur (M.P).

Name of Passport holders: (their old passport is already submitted with application )
1.vaishnavi sachdeva
2.vaibhav sachdevs

Kindly look into the matter and let us know the exact status for the same and cause of its delay.

We shall appreciate your effort to investigate this matter and bring us to our knowledge to take any further action.

Finally we awit to receive your prompt response!

MANOJ SACHDEVA
KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

Passport Office Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    View all Passport Office Bhopal contact information