[Resolved]  Passport Office — Status of Passport Application

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Till Today i have not recieved any comunication regarding the status of passport application even though i am mentioning my each and every details in every mail which i have forwarded to Mr A. MANICKAM. just for reference i am attaching the whole mail which i have forwarde number of time to Mr A. MANICKAM in the trailing mail below.

I am forwarding a complaint on this forum just hoping that i will get some result out of it.

--- On Wed, 10/3/10, APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Regarding Status of my passport application No. A048949
To: "delhi" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
Cc: "vineet sharma" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, 10 March, 2010, 10:25 AM

Please see as case is pending since 2008.

For APO (PG)

----- Original Message -----
Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2010 7:31 pm
Subject: Fw: Re: Regarding Status of my passport application No. A048949
To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
Cc: office <vineet.[protected]@maxhealthcare.com>

> Respected Shri A. MANICKAM,

> Till today i have not recieved any response for my question.At least tell me what should i do to get my passport, tell me the way out for this problem which i am facing from last 15 months because i have spoken with many people and they all have communicated the same thing to me that i can not apply again for passport untill i have a response from your side on this application and they also have suggested me to go consumer court for this issueand i can take there help for the same. But i dont want to get into all this what i want is my passport. That will be the last option for me.
> So finally Please just tell what i have to do from side to eradicate the problem. Just for reference my brother also applied for the passport just week before my application having same address and the passport was delivered in time at home only after completing all formalities.
> Thanks & regards
> Vineet kumar Sharma
> > M No. [protected]
> > Address : 49 Block A Shiv Colony
> > Palla No. 1, Galli No. 2,
> > Near Shiv Mandir, Sarai Khawja
> > Sec 37 Faridabad
> > Haryana (121003)
> > File Reference Number : DLH-A[protected]
> > Application Date :[protected]
> > Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
>
>
> --- On Sat, 6/3/10, vineet sharma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

>
> From: vineet sharma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject: Re: Regarding Status of my passport application No. A048949
> To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Date: Saturday, 6 March, 2010, 8:34 AM
>

> Respected Shri A. MANICKAM,
> There is no update as yet.
> Thanks & Regards
> Vineet Kumar sharma
>
>
> --- On Thu, 4/3/10, APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:

>
> From: APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> To: "delhi" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Cc: "vineet sharma" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Date: Thursday, 4 March, 2010, 12:38 PM
>

> Please see as case is pending since 2008.

> For APO (PG)
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> Date: Thursday, March 4, 2010 11:55 am
> To: "grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Cc: Vineet Sharma <[protected]@yahoo.in>, office <vineet.[protected]@maxhealthcare.com>
>

> RespectedShri A. MANICKAM,
> As per trailing mail below today is 04/03/2010 and this passport application is almost 15 months old. there is no response to my application.On 23 november 2009i personaly visited andenquired about my status so they told me that your file wrongly submitted in group Awhich belong to delhi,but it should be submitted in group H which if Haryana, is it my problem.Or it has to be decided by meor the staff who taking the file from us.from there end one problem is seen itis notbeen solved till dated. Please tell me what should i do. Can i re apply for the same or should i fill the PP form again so that i can i have my passport ready.
> Thanks & Regards
> Vineet Kumar Sharma
> M No. [protected]
> > Sec 37 Faridabad
> > Haryana (121003)
>
>
> --- On Tue, 13/10/09, APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:

>
> From: APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> To: "vineet sharma" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Date: Tuesday, 13 October, 2009, 10:05 AM
>

>
> Has your re-verification being conducted?
> for APO(PG)
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:41 am
> Subject: Regarding Status of my passport application No. A048949
> To: grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
>

> > Dear Sir,
> >
> > I wolud like have your attention on this matter as i applied for passport last year[protected] but i didnt got any reply for my application when ever i tried to check the status of my application it shows the same picture as given attachment and it gives me the clear status. after this i also filled the PP form for same application in month of April 2009 but still no sign of improvment is there.
> > kindly look into this matter and please help me in this case i will be really thankful to you.
> >
> > Vineet kumar Sharma
> > M No. [protected]
> > Sec 37 Faridabad
> > Haryana (121003)

> >

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

> > Connect more, do more and share more with Yahoo! India Mail. Learn more.
>

> The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.

> Your Mail works best with the New Yahoo Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.
>

> The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.

I wolud like have your attention on this matter as i applied for passport on[protected] but i get same status "Police report clear...". My police verification was done in month of May-2010 and from that time i am getting same status.

Same concern with my wife's passport. We applied on same day.

kindly look into this matter and please help me in this case i will be really thankful to you.

Sanjay Kumar
M No. [protected]
Address : 1792/8 Second Floor, Govind Puri Extension, New Delhi
File Reference Number : DLH-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

My Wife's Passport Details:
Name : Gargi Kumar
File Reference Number : DLH-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]