[Resolved]  Passport Office - Ghaziabad — Passport not received!

With all due respect I AbhishekSingh from Agra applied for passport on 20th of october 2007.
and after completion of three months I haven't got my passport.
so,with the consideration of above complaint plz send my passport becoz without of it I won't get recuitment in any airline industry.
ABHISHEK SINGH
AGRA U.P. 282001

With all due respect I Neeshu from Baoli applied for passport on 1st of october 2007.I haven't got my passport.
so,with the consideration of above complaint plz send my passport. Because its required for me.

Please do the needful

Thanx,
Neeshu
xyz

The passport officials,

I am really disappointed with the services i have got from the passport office. I attached all the documents which were required, however i still got a mail from them asking for 3 more forms to be attached which i submitted on the very next day and still my status is showing blank.

When i got my status checked, i found out that those forms were not even attached to my application resulting in a delay.

There is an urgency as i need to travel out of india on an urgent basis.

Kindly look into the matter and expedite my process.

I had applied for the passport in the regional office of Ghaziabad, UP with file number:- F[protected]. (I am a resident of Kasganj and have done my graduation from ghaziabad(UP)). It has been eighteen months since and I haven't received my passport. Status is coming as "Passport was ready on[protected]". I am afraid it is going...
I submitted at application at Collectorate Agra on 27.05.08 for an Indian Passport and enclosed draft no.. 609461 dt. 12.05.08 for Rs. 100/- drawan on Ghaziabad branch. The passport application serial no. is 000747. A period of more than 3 months have passed I am yet to receive the passport. Police enquiry and LIU enquiry have been done long back.
Kindly look into the matter and arrange to send me passport fast.
I had applied for my passport on[protected] and its been six months now and my passport is still not despatched from the office . The status of my passport is showing that it will be despatched within a weeks time but from last two months it is showing the same status. My application no. is A009966, yr-2008, city- ghaziabad.
Please look into the matter and kindly send the passport fast .
I applied my passport at date 5/5/08 by file No. GZBA01707308 . So please send my passport OR any problem against inform to me.

your faithfully

umesh kumar
Ihave applied passport on[protected] and my passport file is f017326.all enquery is completed.but i have not got the passport till dats.pls help me.
thanks & regards
abhayjeet singh
I have applied for the passport in the regional office of Ghaziabad, UP with file number:[protected] Dated8/9/08. (I am a resident of Baghpat ) and my passport's first enquary is completedand second police enquary not completed because police constable Mr.yunus (who is belong to Agrwal mandi police chowki Distt.baghpat)lost enquary letter .Now what can i do for departmental mistake.

please find out the solution of this problem.

pintu kumar
vpo-mittli (baghpat)250601
Phone no.-[protected], [protected]
I have applied for the passport in the regional office of Ghaziabad, UP with file number:- 560692 Dated24.12.07. (I am a resident of Saharanpur ) ..I haven't got my passport.
so, with the consideration of above complaint plz send my passport. Because its required for me.

neha jain
Saharanpur
011-[protected]
I (DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH)submitted at application at Ghaziabad Passport Office on 12.09.08 for an Indian Passport. The passport application serial no. is A036477. A period of more than 55 days have passed I am yet to receive the passport. Police enquiry and LIU enquiry have been done long back. Because its required for me. There is an urgency as i need to travel out of india on an urgent basis.

I (ANJALI SINGH)submitted at application at Ghaziabad Passport Office on 12.09.08 for an Indian Passport. The passport application serial no. is A036478. A period of more than 55 days have passed I am yet to receive the passport. Police enquiry and LIU enquiry have been done long back. Because its required for me. There is an urgency as i need to travel out of india on an urgent basis.

I want your kind attention on the file no. GZBZ64093608, address of Bibhuti Kumar Jha, H.No. G-81, Govindpuram, Ghaziabad.I have applied for the passport in the month of Aug, 2008.after doing all the verification i have not received my Passport till date.

So kindly suggest how can i get my passport ASAP as i have to go outside of india also for business tour.
I am sorry to tell you that your passport office people are so careless in work that we have submitted all are documents at the the time when we applied for passport.. still later on 1 of the three passports has clearence from your side and rest 2 are still not in any proceeding. hmm we have given the same address on all the three but dont know how it is still not done. we have recenty viseted your office on 1/jan/2009 at your office in Gaziabad and fullfilled all the other requirements but till today the status is same.
Hope you will do the need full.
thank you.
File Ref. No. GZBA03413208

My passport is pending since August 2008. All the formalities also completed long back. There was some clarifications required by passport office in respect of Mother Father name which also clarified. Since then again 4 months are passed but passport not received by me.
Regards/RAMESH CHANDRA
hello sir.../-

Respected Sir...

I have submitted my Passport Documents through Indian Army in Oct 2009. Now I am serving in Saharanpur. Till date there was no response and nor my passport have recieved till date. Plse give me some intimation about it. When will i can get it. I have submitted my application alongwith my connecting documents. Plse send my passport as soon as possible or give me some intimation of present position of the case...

Thank U Sir... my is [protected]@gmail.com

contact No is [protected]
I have applied for the passport in the regional office of Ghaziabad, UP with file number:- GZBA 03690909 Dated20.08.09 (I am a resident of Saharanpur ) ..I haven't got my passport.
so, with the consideration of above complaint plz send my passport. Because its required for me.

Sir, i am Pratik Prakash Singh, i have applied for passport on 25/03/2010 from ghaziabad passport office. my police report has been received(at muradnagar police station) . my problem is that whenever i check my status report on the web site www.passport.gov.in ( on the internet) my date of birth shows wrong. my correct date of birth is 19/06/1987 but on ur web site shows as 10/06/1987. sir, i have filled each & every term in the passport form very precisely.

So sir, plz correct the my wrong date of birth and write the correct date of birth which is 19/06/1987. plz infom me as soon as possibe via mobile no. [protected]. and email id is Pratik.[protected]@gmail.com.

my file no. is GZBA01415210. and sir, plz can u tell me on which ejact time i can get my passport.
I applied my passport at date 8-4-10 by file No. GZBZ321324 . So please send my passport OR any problem against inform to me.

your faithfully

mohit kumar
Subject: Application for my full name is MOHD MUJEEB KHAN and internet shows wrong name MOHD MUJEEB.

with due respect I want to state that I am MOHD MUJEEB KHAN, S/o. MOHD NAIM KHAN, R/o. H.No.4/242-G, Gali No. 5-A Firdaus Nagar AMU Qila Road Aligarh 202002 (UP). I have applied for passport on 1.5.2010,
File No.Z[protected] and my inquiry is complete.
I check on 1.7.2010 my status report on the web site www.passport.gov.in ( on the internet) my full name shows wrong. My correct and full name is
MOHD MUJEEB KHAN but on ur web site shows as MOHD MUJEEB. sir, i have filled each & every term in the passport form very precisely.

Kindly consider on my application.
Thankink you,
yours sincerely,

MOHD MUJEEB KHAN
Mob:[protected]/[protected]
email:mujeebkhan.[protected]@gmail.com

Dated: 3.7.2010

Passport Office Ghaziabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Passport Office Ghaziabad Phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    Passport Office Ghaziabad Address
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002
    View all Passport Office Ghaziabad contact information