Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport Office Jalandhar - Passport Not Recieved

 
49 Reviews
User
  Amardeep Singh Sarai
Sir,
i applied for an additional booklet for my passport at jalandhar on 26/05/08, the file no. is T 000565
and the file reached the passport office after the police verification on 13/07/08. i personally met
and requested the APO on 18/07/08, 21/07/08, 25/07/08, 26/07/08 once in the morning and then
again after lunch on all the four days. Everytime i was told that it will take just one or two days.
On 26/07/08 the APO gracefully told me that my passport is ready and ordered the dispatch of my
passport and again told me that it will reach me in two days. But its been eight days and i enquired
the office again and my passport has still not been dispatched.
Sir i am in urgent need of my passport and i am tired of going to the passport office again
and again. So, please enquire into the matter and get my passport dispatched as soon as possible.
I will be very thankful to you.
Thanking You,
Amardeep Singh Sarai
Ph. 9814210786
Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Respected Sir,
I am in dilemma because i had applied for the passport on 13th june 2008 but now its more than 3 months and still dont know when i will receive my passport.
please tell me something do the favour sir
chalaan no. is 42 and file was despatched to jalandhar office on dated 24/07/08 by suvidha center amritsar
file no.327436
 
sorry to message again sir
given below is my details
applied for passport on 13/06/08
file no. z327436
chalaan no.42, despatched by suvidha center amritsar to jalandhar office on dated 24/07/08

sir please do the favour and enquire into the matter

Thanks

Regards
Harbir Singh
9888077449
 
Respected Sir,
i m avantika. i have lost my pass port and i want 2 get my pass port but i dont know what is the procesor for it.plz tell me about it.even i dont know my pass port number.
name:-avantika
father name:-late sh.vijay kumar thakur
mother name:-smt.saroj thakur
d.o.b:- 2 oct, 1985
adress:-house no:-195/1, hari nagar, hoshiarpur, punjab 146001
phn no:-9988783939
i will be very thank full 2 u 4 dis
 
i m surinder pal, i had applied for passport on 21st of JAN 2008 but now its more than 8 months, and still i dont know when i will receive my passport.
plz do favour me.
file no 000671.
key no.6800067108
plz tell me about it.ishall b very thankful to u.
 
Sir,
It is brought into your kind notice that I have applied for my passport, and my file number is Jal-Z 642402 on dated 3/05/2008, but on checking the status of my application regarding issuing the passport today, the status found "police report has not been received".I want to brought into your notice that I am a Punjab Govt. Employee, the police report of Govt employee perhaps is not being demanded.However it also brought into your notice that perhaps the police report hs not been demanded till dae because no Police man come at my residence for enquiry.You are requested that if police rerport of Govt employee is required for passport, then please send the Police report for inquiry to SSP Nawanshahr soon as soon as posssible.
Thanking You.

Kulwant Kaur
Mobile:-94637-73327

or 98154-02637
 
Respected Sir,
i m bhupender singh, i had applied for passport on 27th of may 2008 but now its more than 4 months, and still i dont know when i will receive my passport.
plz do favour me.
file no z 326407.
key no.9032640708.

sir please do the favour and enquire into the matter

Thanks

Regard
bhupender Singh
9878560435,
email:- ss24rbamel@rediffmail.com
 
dear sir,
I has applied my passport 19 june 2008
my file no...P044099
i just wanna to know when my passport will come????? plsss infrom me as as possible... just mail to me
i will really appriciate
thnx
 
dera sir or madam,
i has applied my passport-01-07-08.
file noer-d005662.
i just want to know when my passport will come.
plzinfrom me as as possible just mailto me .i will really appiciate.
my mob.nove-9464062002.plz halp me.
thankfuly.
PADEEP SINGH.
 
sir
i am apply my passport befor three month ago . my police verificasion on 17-08-2008 my file no. P51323 . but i have not any information abut my passport i am not receive my passport
thank full to you
your respectival
khushwant singh
 
i m gurjit kaur.. i had applied for passport on 9 june 2008.but now its more than 4 months., and still i don"t know. when i will recieve my passport..

plz do favour me.
file no: z 643355
 
To whomever it may concern(passport Officer),
I applied for my passport on may, 07 2008. I was getting really mad at the situation that i haven't recieved my passport. My registration number is JALW97498008. I applied for my passport from Batala distt.Gurdaspur. I have been trying to look online and your website showing "police enquiry not recieved"from aug08. Ipersonally visit to SSP batala Office in several time but your letter regarding my police enquiry not in their record /not reached in thier office. Please look in to the matter and try to get complete my passport enquiry immidetialy.
Sincerely,
sat pal
batala
9417997225
spthaper07@yahoo.co
 
respected sir,
enquiry report form not yet been received by police station bilga.so for please send the earliest for their further action. i am very thnkful to you.
 
respected sir,
myself parminder singh s/o surjeet singh i hav applied for passport on 17th of june 2008 .my fle no. is D 005252.the inquiry in police station held in sep 2008 and my reg no. is 10338..sir, still i hav not recieved my passport yet...whats the procedure ahead, .its a really frustrating situation for me.please reply to my mail...my mob no is 9888618018.thanking you
parminder singh
 
respected sir,
myself parminder singh s/o surjeet singh applied for passport 17th june 2008.file no. is D 005252. police inquiry has been eld in sep 2008, reg no is 10338.but yet i hav not recieved my passport..i hav been in severe dileema that what wud be the next procedure.so please give me proper information regarding it.i shall be very thankful 2 u.
thanking you, parminder singh
vill tibbar, dist gurdaspur
 
Respected sir,
I am Jagdeep Singh s/o sh. Tarsem Singh. I had applied for passport on 01-08-2008 at jalandhar passport office. My file no. is JAl-o 025338. on 6-11-2008 i went to passport office for inquiry and they told me"you will get your passport within 15 days". yet i haven't received my passport.it is over than 4 months. so, kindly help me, i shall be very thank full to you.
thanking you
jagdeep singh
disst. Shaheed-E-Azma Bhagat Singh nagar
 
sir
myself gurpreet singh osahan s/amolak singh applied for passport .file no. isjalw979412. police inquiry has been held reg no is 7370sd(10/2008).but yet i hav not recieved my passport..i hav been in severe dileema that what wud be the next procedure.so please give me proper information regarding it.i shall be very thankful 2 u.
thanking you, gurpreet singh osahan
fateh garh churian teh batala, distt gurdaspur
 
hello
i had been aplead for my passport by 22/11/2007.my file no.p077435
but i did not get my passport.this shows that police report not
recived.please help me...
 
respected sir/madam
i sukhjinder singh of vill. Daddala of distt- Amritsar applied for passports of me and of
my wife 8 months ago. Application nos are,
Z325192, Z325193 but police enquiry hasbeen
not received yet. please do favour for me. thanking you
with regards
SUKHJINDER SINGH
 
respected sir/madam,
I Dr.Samrat joshi, s/o Col S.C joshi, resident of bath avenue, chabal road, tarn taran, applied for renual of my passport on june 2008 thru G.P.O Amritsar.It is more than seven months now i did not recieve my passport.My passport verification chalan no is 2564 dated17.11.08 which as dispatched from passport verification authority tarn taran to passport office Jalandhar.kindly dconsider and do the needful to dispatch my passport at the earliest since it has already taken a long time and i have to travel abroad for my educational purposes.
thanking you
sincierly
Dr.Samrat joshi
 
The Passport Officer is Shri A. K. Mahajan
Please call him to file complaints
0181-2225991

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport Office Jalandhar - Passport Not Recieved