[Resolved]  Passport Office Mumbai — passport not received

Address:Maharashtra

Hi My file no. is E008148. I have applied for the passport on 25th Feb at Regional Passport office Mumbai. My Police verification was done in the second week of March. My police report has not been recieved by passport office yet. How long do i have to wait to get the passport as its already been over a month. I have not bribed anyone till now is that why this is taking so long. All my paperwork is in order.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Passport Office - Mumbai — Passport Not recieved

I have applied for passport re issue on 22 May 2009 and still I don't know the status of my passport. As per the passport office last update, I recieved the call to submit the 3 photo copies of my proof which I submitted immediately. They ensured me that you will recieve the passport in 15 days but it has been 2 months from now, no update. I call them, met them and regularly update the Grievance but its of no use.

All passport which were along with me on smae date are already displatch in June. so my passport is still pending . Can any one help me or guide me to get my passport.

Cheers,
Pankaj
File Ref. No-L[protected] of PANKAJ VASANT KULKARNI

Passport Office, Mumbai — not received passport

I have applied for passport on 31st may 2010 and still havent received it. Police enquiry is also over but still i havent received the passport.
Name:- SWAPNIL SANJEEV MAHAJAN
File No:- A 019065

I had applied for a passport dt.24/12/2010 & till today I have not received the same.
In month of March I was asked to resubmit all the documents, which I did but again when I see the status on site it appears that again I have to resubmit the documents.

I don’t understand where is the mistake, as no one is clearly informing what is the problem.
While contacting Police station regarding verification I was asked to pay Rs. 1000 to clear it from police & CBI office, which I refuse to pay, as I have submit all my documents.

Passport details:-

File Reference Number : BOM-A[protected]
aplication Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : VIPIN SINGH KUSHWAHA
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS : You are requested to call on this office and meet the Public Relation Officer, Cabin No. ( ) on any working day between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm. Please bring your original ration card/school leaving certificate/birth certificate/marriage certificate.
Please furnish THREE copies of the enclosed personal parti-culars form duly completed alongwith THREE photographs.

Now I have lost my hope on this please help to come out of this mental harassment.

Vipin Singh
email id: vipin123.[protected]@rediffmail.com
not received my passport though i had submittd my papers on16/12/2011 kindly let me know when i will be receiving the same as my wife passport has been received 15 days back papers submitted same date
thanking you derick
z975594

passport office Mumbai — not received passport

my passport receipt no. is z960651 i have applied for my passport in 11 january,12 but till now i have not received my passport

so what should i do please tell me. my email id is mohitshah.[protected]@gmail.com

Passport Office Mumbai
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Passport Office Mumbai  Phone
    +91 22 2493 2699
    Passport Office Mumbai  Address
    Manish Commercial Centre, 216-A, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Passport Office Mumbai contact information