[Resolved]  Passport Office, Patna — delay in issue of passport

Address:Bihar

I am Saloni Luharuka and my file reference no. is PAT/A136758/09. I applied for passport as on 16th December, 2009 and the expected date for passport issue was 15th April, 2010. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet. Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.

Saloni Luharuka.

passport — Complaint Against Passport Office PATNA

I have applied for passport on 03/11/2008. My file no is A130832, My police verfication is also done in the month of Jan-2009, But till date I dont have any update on my Passport.

Status of the passport is not available over the web also.

All the necessary documents has been submitted by me.

Many times I tried to contact Patna passport office over the phone but they donot pick-up.
They do not revert for any mail also, infact they do not give any responce for fax also.

Sanjeev Kumar
I am Md Altaf Hussain and my file reference no. is PAT/A119416/09. I applied for passport as on Novemeber, 2009 and the expected date for passport issue was 20th March, 2010. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet. Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.
I am Md Shabbir ahmad and my file reference no. is PAT/A119679/09. I applied for passport as on Novemeber, 2009 and the expected date for passport issue was 21th March, 2010. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet. Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap
I am Abinash kumar. My passport file no is-A113488/2009.I have applied on 14/10/2009.My police verification is also clear.According to net-It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.So please issue my passport as soon as possible.
Name-Abinash Kumar
file no-A113488/2009
Dispatch no-6149
i am Vimal Kumar . my passport file no. is A137794 . I have applied on 24/12/2009
My police verification is ais done in the month of FEB 2010. butI am distant to get my passport yet
So kindaly do the favour and do the needfulll.
Vimal kumar
file no. A137794
Respected Sir/Maim
With this mail I would like to u inform that my self Abhimanyu kumar Singh. My passport application dt.30.9.09 FILE NO.A[protected]. police verification already completed after five month and my passport status after four month show your passport granted dispatch 17.4.10 then 17.5.10 .but till dt.not yet dispatch my pasport all ready three opportunity gone my hand under five month.
So I kindly request to u please dispatch my pasport and I hope your organision help me.

Thank & Regards
Abhimanyu kumar Singh
my name is md shahid alam as i have applied my passport on dec 2009 from patna but still i don't get my passport till date and when i check the status of my passport online i get message your passport willl be despatched in a week's time.

So I kindly request to u please dispatch my pasport and I hope your organision help me.

file no is A138393
RESPECTED SIR,
MY NAME IS SADDAM HUSAIN AND I WOULD LIKE TO REQUISTING YOU THAT I HAD APPLY FOR MY PASSPORT BUT STILL I CAN NOT GET ANY REPLY FROM YOUR STATION AND ALREADY COMPLETED 4 MONTHS BUT I CANT GET ANY REPLY FROM YOUR OFFICE, SO PLEAS SIR I WANT TO GET FULL INFORMATION ABOUT MY PASSPORT ITS FILE NO IS Z 211754..
I HOPE I WILL BE GOT POSITIVE REPLAY FROM YOU. I AM THANSFULL TO YOU
I SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT PAPERS ON 25/05/2010, TILL DATE MY ENQUIRY HAVE NOT BEEN DONE ...MY REFERENCE NO- W371452
sir please let me know when will the police verification be done

ref no-:w371452
I have applied my passport on Sep 22nd 2009 in muzaffarpur head post office (passport office Patna) and police enquiry has been done on mar 28 2010 and dispatch no is 205/10 on 06/04/2010. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - R-5535
Passport applied date : - 22/Sep/2009
Place applied : - muzaffarpur/patna
Police verification completed AURIE/MUZAFFARPUR BIHAR : - 28/03/2010 dispatch no 205/10 on 06/04/10
Name of applicant : - ANAND MOHAN MISHRA
Date of Birth :[protected]

Hi Mr.Passport officer,
Mysefl Mohammad Sabih and i would like to inform your good office regarding i had applied for a passport of My Wife since one and half year ago but still we can not get the passport, at prsent i amtotally dissatisfied with the service whatever government has announced yet before.
Sir i am N.R.I for living U.A.E for a long time and infront of me i had cleared her police verification when i was on vacation in india and it almost finish a long time but still showing policy section, please see P.R.O.
sir please do me a favour to clear the letigationas soon as possible to get a passport of my wife and also she is going to be tensionised situation because she feels lonely and needs me as soon as possible to stay togethers.
I hereby submitt full details for My Wife Status:
File Reference Number: PAT-A[protected] Application Date:[protected]
Applicant"s Name: SAJIA KHATOONB Applicant"s Date of Birth :[protected]

Sir please help and solve the problem as soon as possible.
for your reference My Passport Details as given below,
MOHAMMAD SABIHUL HAQUE
PASSPORT NO- F 5849562
PLACE OF ISSUE- PATNA
DATE OF ISSUE:[protected]
DATE OF EXPIRY:[protected]

Thanks&Best regards,
I have applied my passport on DEC 03rd 2008 in sitamarhi passport office (passport office Patna) and police enquiry has been done on mar 20 jan 2009 and dispatch no is 14/08/2010 on 14/08/2010. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z541084
Passport applied date : - 03/DEC/2008
Place applied : - sitamarhi/patna
Police verification completed AURIE/MAJERGANJ SITAMARHI BIHAR : - 03/12/2008 dispatch no 14/08/2010 on 06/04/10
Name of applicant : - AMIT KUMAR SINGH
Date of Birth :[protected]

My name is TARANNUM BANO and my file reference no. is A035922 and key no.is [protected].
i applied for passport as on 10TH of JUNE 2010. my all formalities have been done and i haven't recieved my passport yet.kindly consider my complain and plzz issue my passport as oon as possible
TARANNUM BANO
FILE NO:A035922
KEY NO: [protected]
I AM DIPAK KUMAR SINGH. I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 14 SEP'10.
FILE REF NO IS PAT/A063722/10 THROUGH TATKAL SCHEME.YET I HAVE NOT GET MY PASSORT.PL UPDATE MY STATUS.

REGARDS
DEEPAK
sir, this Manish Ranjan Sinha, I had applied for the passport in 25 June 2009 and my file reference PAT A07115009.Police verification has also been done but I have not received my passport yet.So, please issue my passport as soon as posible.
with warm regards,
Manish Ranjan Sinha
Dewan Mohalla, Patna City
Ph: [protected]
I am Kalyani Thakur and my file reference no. is PAT/G004749/10. I applied for passport as on 13th July, 2010. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet.Always shows this status message from long times "It is requested to furnish the required information within 15 days". But never furnishing from long time. Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.
So, i requested to you please sent my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks and with warm regards,
Kalyani Thakur
Nr.-Mitthu Mandir Chowk
Ward No.-14
Moh.-Chunabhathi
Ps.-LNMU campus
Po.-Laxmisagar
Dist.-Darbhanga
Pin-846009(Bihar)

Mb. No.[protected]
Email;[protected]@rediffmail.com
delay in issue of passport

Respected Sir/Maim
With this mail I would like to u inform that my self kumar vikay . My passport application dt.26.05.2010. FILE NO.PAT-A[protected]. police verification already completed. But passport office patna requrimet of all documents. I am deposited all documents as per requriment of passport office patna. But till date my passport status show that please furnish proof of residential address.I all ready submited update bank passbook for complete residential address proof.
So I kindly request to u please shortout my problem and quick process my passport. I hope your organision help me.

Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.

Kumar Vinay.
Mob. #[protected]
Email ID - [protected]@live.com
Email ID - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
d/ sir,
till date tot received passport of rudra pratap wich file no c000173 dt. 18/01/2011 his father passport no is j 7802571 and mother passport no is j 7802570 kindly look into the matter doneedfull
with regards
r.p.singh
f/o rudra pratap
I am Rahul Ray. My file no- a[protected]. my application date is 20/05/2010. my police report is clear. But I have not get my passport. please kindly I request to sir plz dispachted my passport.
my detail address-
RAHUL RAY S/O- BHAGWAN PRASAD
FILE NO- A030313
APPLICATION DATE- 20/05/2010
VILL- REPURA
POST- JIRADEI
DIST- SIWAN BIHAR 841245
EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
mob-[protected], +[protected]

Passport Office Patna
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Passport Office Patna contact information